Brad Butler
Brad Butler
Oct 25, 2016
Solid company. Very good sales rep who was knowledgeable and not pushy. I have not committed to them yet but am impressed so far
Scott
Scott
Oct 24, 2016
Jay answered all my questions and was very professional
Andrea
Andrea
Oct 24, 2016
Everyone I’ve spoken with has been fantastic and answered all of my questions!
Shawn Van de Vyver
Shawn Van de Vyver
Oct 23, 2016
Heath Kucera
Heath Kucera
Oct 22, 2016
It’s awesome to see a company that just “gets it”. Businesses from big to small have been askimg their customers/clients/patients for reviews for years. BirdEye has created an eloquent solution that takes three clicks to leave a five star review. No one has the time for more than that these days. So intelligent I wish I thought of it.
Susan
Susan
Oct 21, 2016
Great job great communication great presentation!
Amit Kushawaha
Amit Kushawaha
Oct 21, 2016
great work experience.i really like product and culture..
Jordan Creek Pediatric Dentistry
Jordan Creek Pediatric Dentistry
Oct 21, 2016
Rhonda has been very helpful with getting our set up going. She has been patient and has taken the time to walk me through every step along the way!
Jeremiah Haulk
Jeremiah Haulk
Oct 21, 2016
William Zebrowski
William Zebrowski
Oct 20, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. Christina is patient with me, and understanding that I’m learning this business. I believe she will be very helpful in helping me understand all the aspects of this business, and how best to use these services to boost business. .
Diego Nicholas
Diego Nicholas
Oct 20, 2016
They have a great system and are very knowledgeable.
Tez C
Tez C
Oct 20, 2016
Great service – highly recommended!
Bill Stubblefield
Bill Stubblefield
Oct 19, 2016
So far so good……we look forward to working with them!
Victoria Martinez
Victoria Martinez
Oct 19, 2016
Electrolysis by Myrtle
Electrolysis by Myrtle
Oct 19, 2016
I spoke with a BirdEye representative today. He spent a lot of time with me explaining the program very carefully. He offered me a free trial which I am looking forward to trying. Sounds like a fantastic way to gat reviews.
Jenny Wright
Jenny Wright
Oct 18, 2016
Ayanna Poindexter
Ayanna Poindexter
Oct 18, 2016
This Is an Excellent service .. Easy Setup! Can’t wait to see the results
ss kumar
ss kumar
Oct 18, 2016
Jeff Buske
Jeff Buske
Oct 18, 2016
Len,
It was a pleasure meeting you and getting set up with BirdEye.
Thanks for making the process super easy. Looking forward to working with BirdEye.
Jeff Buske
Jeff
Jeff
Oct 15, 2016
Very good app
Prakash SilverSky
Prakash SilverSky
Oct 14, 2016
Brigette Modglin
Brigette Modglin
Oct 14, 2016
Seems like a great product and considering signing up. Sales rep was very helpful and has great knowledge of the product.
Krysten
Krysten
Oct 14, 2016
Great conversation with the salesman. Loved learning about the features. Look forward to my next call.
Joseph Cozza
Joseph Cozza
Oct 13, 2016
I spoke with a representative (Michael) today to inquire about the services and tools Birdseye can offer a business. The presentation done online was extremely thorough and professional. Everything was explained all questions answered. Great job.
Gut Psych
Gut Psych
Oct 13, 2016
Fast, friendly, and informative
Page 3 of 12
BirdEye – Reputation Management
Rated 5/5 based on 300 reviews