Kandi Wright
Kandi Wright
May 05, 2016
Since we began using Birdeye we have noticed an increase in our online reviews. We appreciate the convenience of having them all centrally located into one database and also like that auto-pause and auto-post features. The customer service and support at Birdeye are great and the initial set up was easy. We would recommend Birdeye to others wanting to streamline their online review system.
Sunny Drake
Sunny Drake
May 05, 2016
We recently looked at BirdEye for stimulating our patients to review us. It has been a simple process that hasn’t taken up a ton of my staff’s time, and has been fairly straightforward. I would recommend them. With so many pts looking on google to find a Dr keeping up positive reviews is very important.
missy g
missy g
May 05, 2016
A fantastic company to improve the online presence of your business. They were able to combine all the various reviews of our medical practice onto our Facebook page and helped remove old address information found on searches. Great experience!
Dentistry at the Biltmore
Dentistry at the Biltmore
May 05, 2016
Birdeye has really helped to boost our online presence, they also improved our website forwarding and posting our reviews from happy patients! Kristina frequently checks in with us and always reply’s to our emails promptly and professionally.
LePage Johnson Realty Group
LePage Johnson Realty Group
May 04, 2016
Our team here at Johnson Realty Group has used BirdEye for 2 years now and it has really helped our future customer base get a gage on the top service we provide. The consumer is the best measurement of service.
Bill Bullard
Bill Bullard
May 04, 2016
Birdeye has done a great job for us. We only had 1 Google review when they started helping us and now patients tell us that they chose us because of all of our reviews. Their service is fantastic!! Thank you Rosalind!
William Moeller
William Moeller
May 04, 2016
Cool little app with an attractive and easy to use interface. Makes tracking customer feedback via reviews on key sites fun. Gonna use this app to keep a finger on the pulse of my business reputation and customer experience.
Brian St Louis
Brian St Louis
May 04, 2016
Peyton Branch
Peyton Branch
May 04, 2016
Birdeye has excellent customer service. If I have a problem, I know I can call them and get help immediately. We have multiple clients on their system and it has worked amazingly well generating reviews. I would highly recommend them!
Jennifer Allen
Jennifer Allen
May 04, 2016
Birdeye has been great in getting reviews for our business. They were very helpful in teaching me how to get the most our of the program and are quick to answer all my questions.
Jonelle Cox DDS
Jonelle Cox DDS
May 04, 2016
Rober Alhanna
Rober Alhanna
May 04, 2016
Birdeye has been great company for our business. with that being said, Rosalind, their service rep is an awesome person to work with. she is very professional and has been very helpful. She is an outstanding person and had made working with birdeye very enjoyable. thank you, Rosalind 🙂
Johanne Vanderlinden
Johanne Vanderlinden
May 04, 2016
Thank you for your efficient expertise in helping us positively promote our business. Rosalind has always been so friendly and helpful.
Chris Lang
Chris Lang
May 04, 2016
Birdeye has been a great company to work with. Online reviews can make or break a company now a days. This service allows you to put a plan together to be able to gather great reviews!
We have been really happy with the service
Mark Anthony
Mark Anthony
Apr 26, 2016
Easy to set up and easy for patients to click on a text message and provide feedback. Customer service is prompt and attentive.
Kelsey Sno
Kelsey Sno
Apr 19, 2016
I have been working with Birdeye for about six months now and the results have been amazing! Our rep, Dawn Swain, has helped build our online reputation as well as giving me ideas on to get more reviews but also get the entire team involved and showing them the power of the review.
Jeffrey Stewart
Jeffrey Stewart
Apr 05, 2016
Really helped my business
Kenneth Winokur
Kenneth Winokur
Apr 05, 2016
Great people!
Richard Goodman
Richard Goodman
Apr 05, 2016
Dawn is absolutely great to work with. We deal with a ton of different companies, and she is one of the few people that actually shows that she is concerned about our business and is capable of offering great advice on how to improve it.
jana gagne
jana gagne
Apr 05, 2016
Very pleased with the results. Rosalind has been extremely helpful answering all our questions and supporting our business.
Sergio Robles
Sergio Robles
Apr 05, 2016
We are extremely happy to have signed up with bird eye. Rosalynne has been great checking in frequently ensuring we are maximizing opportunities in gathering as many reviews from all our happy patients. Thank you bird eye in helping us build our brand and online reputation!!!!
Tommy Jackson
Tommy Jackson
Apr 05, 2016
I could t be more pleased with the Birdeye team. I am sure there are other great employees at Birdeye, but my experience with Dawn Swain has been 6 Star. If you are a business owner looking to increase your brand awareness, Birdeye is the best option.
Andrea Coelho
Andrea Coelho
Apr 05, 2016
Birdeye has been a wonderful company to work with!
Shana has specifically been available to me every step of the way and answered all of my silly questions.
On boarding was a breeze and bird eye is now functioning at our office with out an issue. Love their customer service and attention to detail!
paul banks
paul banks
Apr 04, 2016
Birdeye has been fantastic for my practice. There is nothing like developing an online presence, and nobody does it better. Also, the support staff is always available. Great job Birdeye!!
Karrie LeBlanc
Karrie LeBlanc
Apr 04, 2016
We love BirdEye! It makes it so simple and easy for our patients to review us!
Page 8 of 12
BirdEye – Reputation Management
Rated 5/5 based on 300 reviews