This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
1714 East End Boulevard North, Marshall, TX, 75670, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 07:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
| Tue | 07:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
| Wed | 07:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
| Thu | 07:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
| Fri | 07:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | Closed | |
| Sun | Closed |
During our initial visit, x-rays were done. They explained what all need to be done and set up an appointment for oral surgery. Problem is for the payment that was agreed upon, there was taken from credit card more than what was agreed placing if it negative and bills needed to be paid which took it deeper. They were supposed to reverse the payment but it never reverse. Called the office, phone was not connecting. Drove from Shreveport to Marshall on the weekend to find it's a vain trip because they close at certain time.... read more
First, it was a WEEK to get an appointment for a toothache! Then, upon arrival, after they determined that two teeth needed pulling, they tried to sell a plan to all kinds of OTHER dental work BEFORE pulling the painful teeth! NOT GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!
Business response:
I'm sorry that your experience didn't live up to expectations, Jo. If you would like to share more detail about your visit, the team and I would appreciate the opportunity to talk to you: 1-866-767-0890. - Garlen, ADMI
Doesn’t cover warranties on work that they’ve provided or done also very rude and a complete rip-off wouldn’t recommend them to anyone. I will definitely be filing a complaint with the Texas State Dental Board if anyone needs the number it’s (512) 305-7724
This place forges your signature when you get dental financing and charges you more than you agreed to. They are also very rude and unprofessional!!! I do NOT reccomend this place at all!!!! They are always canceling or rescheduling appointments!!!!
the entire place is a joke. waited over 6 months for a partial that I never got. waiting months after for the refund they said I would get. Do not recommend for anyone
Business response:
I'm sorry that your experience didn't live up to expectations, Pamela. If you would like to share more detail about your visit, the team and I would appreciate the opportunity to talk to you: 1-866-767-0890. - Cindy, ADMI
My visit was terrible the doctor pulled the tooth that wasn’t bothering me. I’m still in pain after paying close to $300. The lady that worked with the dentist was really nice and apologetic but the dr never came back in. He was just worried about how long it would take. Oh yea for another $75 they could have pulled it😡
Business response:
I'm very sorry to hear this, Alicia. If you haven't called the Patient Satisfaction team yet, they would appreciate the opportunity to talk to you about your experience: 1-866-767-0890. - Krista, ADMI
they could of took medcade but that don't
Business response:
Although Aspen Dental practices do not work with traditional state-funded programs, like Medicare or Medicaid, there are many solutions available to help patients get the care they need, including special offers and financing. To learn more, please visit https://www.aspendental.com/insurance-financing. - Krista, ADMI
I do not recommend this place. Had problem with a procedure, went back for them to check it. Then the dentist said to come back in 2 more weeks for a free follow up. They called me the night before my appointment and said they couldn’t help me anymore unless I would pay $86! I paid them $500 already and the concern I have, is from the work they did. Why would I have to pay more? Just doesn’t make sense. Guess they will only help if they can make more money. Which is sad.
Business response:
I'm very sorry to hear this, Cheryl. If you haven't called the Patient Satisfaction team yet, they would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience: 1-866-767-0890. - Krista, ADMI
Absolutely would not recommend. Had 4 teeth pulled. Was given a very small amount of pain medication. Called back for a refill two separate times and received no return call of any. Not even saying they couldn’t give me more. Went for a follow up appointment for a filling took off work and skipped my child’s thanksgiving program just to have them walk in right before he’s suppose to do it after I had been there an hour and a half and tell me he had an emergency in a different city and just left. They don’t care about their p... read more
Business response:
Kelsie, I’m so sorry that you didn’t have a positive experience and can understand your frustration. I wanted to follow up to let you know that I passed your feedback along to the Patient Satisfaction team this morning, and I know they'd like to try and help you. Please call them at 1-866-767-0890 so they can help address your concerns. - Emily, ADMI
Aspen Dental - Marshall, TX has a 4.4 star rating with 469 reviews.
Aspen Dental - Marshall, TX is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.