Wallick Communities's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Wallick Communities

Get directions

About this business

WELCOME TO WALLICK COMMUNITIES Everyone deserves to live in a warm and comfortable home, regardless of your age or income. Wallick offers high quality, professionally managed rental housing, including apartments for low-income families and seniors based on their income. Wallick's communities include subsidized housing and low income apartments in Ohio as well as Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, West Virginia, and Wisconsin.  

Location details

160 W Main St, #200, New Albany, OH, 43054, United States

Get directions
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.547 reviews
C J's profile image
6 days ago

Ghetto and the maintenance never answer the phone. Stuff stays broken forever but of course the want you to pay rent on time. They charge you for other peoples trash.. and they trying to make a profit off of it. While the people who suppose to pick up trash sits in the back of our homes for hours doing nothing. Maintenance is so ghetto as well. Pull up playing loud music, comes in homes loud as heck. Talking about personal stuff. Just all around not a good place to live. 

Georgia Butler's profile image
Georgia Butler 
a week ago

Love the unit. Management ineffective communication. Since August 8,2023 flooring sinking, ceilings separating from wall, bug infestation horrible. Work orders number none. Manager was advised to remove radiator in September. Never completed rust and mold continue to build. Medical problems continue with the mold and dampness. November: Floor continue to sink. Dehumidifier emptied up to three times a day.Patio need repairs No show three times. Manager response regarding no show -none. Manager, does not demonstrate concer... read more

LaDonna Miller's profile image
LaDonna Miller 
a month ago

My gas had to be shut off due to leaks . I have been a loyal residence of 25 years. It is cold and I have not had heat in almost a week, I can’t use my stove or take a hot shower. Wallick told me that there is nothing they can do about it because they don’t offer no hotel because my unit still is live able, no help for food or hot water. Said it is not their problem. It is only getting colder so if you plan on moving into their properties DON’T 

Cathy Kearns's profile image
Cathy Kearns 
a week ago

If you are renting from Wallick.. better check your online account!!! My account is saying that I owe over $1500 in rent!!! Which I do not owe them a dime!!!!! They r stealing from us!!!!!! Beware of the scamming 

Angel Barnette's profile image
Angel Barnette 
3 months ago

NOT a good place to work for. The regional is not a good regional. I had a difficult property which took me a year to get it mostly together. They don’t like paying their vendors which is why vendors don’t want to work for them. They will fire you because you are not Caucasian and pretty much say that you are not doing your job. It’s a cover up because regional doesn’t do theirs. My advise run away from working for the company. Especially if you are black, Hispanic or anything else other than causation!!! 

View all google reviews

Frequently asked questions about Wallick Communities

How is Wallick Communities rated?

Wallick Communities has a 4.5 star rating with 47 reviews. 

When is Wallick Communities open?

Wallick Communities is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.