This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
794 S Main Street STE D, Kernersville, NC, 27284, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 07:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
| Tue | 07:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
| Wed | 07:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
| Thu | 07:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
| Fri | 07:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | |
| Sat | Closed | |
| Sun | Closed |
Told them when I made the appointment, that a filling had fallen out and I needed it replaced and they indicated it would be replaced. They made x-ray after X-ray. Did the numbers with my gums and indicated I had some 4s. and possibly needed treatment. Said I needed 2 crowns. My other dentist, last October, less than 3 months ago, that didn’t take my insurance, didn’t mention needed crowns. She is a well known dentist but is not part of my now dental insurance. I would love a call from Liberty Dental at my phone 336-978-80... read more
Business response:
This is not the experience we want for our patients, Norma. I'm sorry for any inconvenience, and I've passed your concerns along. I also encourage you to connect with the Customer Service Team about this: 1-866-767-0890. – Mitch, ADMI
I was treated very well but all I wanted was 1 tooth pulled because of pain but they said they were short ? Dentist? Never saw dentist but they want me to come back next wk , the day before Thanksgiving but I am canceling 💜
Business response:
I'm sorry you didn't have a positive experience. If you would like to share more details about your visit, the Customer Service team would appreciate the opportunity to talk to you: 1-866-767-0890. - Mitch, ADMI
Would not do a reg cleaning and insur wouldn’t cover what they wanted done. Can’t afford over 400.00 to get a cleaning. A regular cleaning is better then nothing. All other dentists I have been to in the past would do it
Business response:
I'm really sorry your experience didn't live up to expectations, Bobbie. If you would like to share more detail about your visit, the Patient Satisfaction team would appreciate the opportunity to talk to you: 1-866-767-0890. - Krista, ADMI
I paid for cleaning my teeth they cleaned one side only, they gave me another appointment to have the other side cleaned and they refused to do it, saying that I still owe them money for extracting my tooth, they got my insurance card 2 weeks before they assured me that my insurance would cover the cost plus the cleaning and I won’t have to pay any from my pocket. Now when I went to do the cleaning they asked for more money saying they going to use what ever.... so i paid them twice and ....
Business response:
I'm sorry to hear this, JA. If you haven't called the Patient Satisfaction team yet, they would appreciate the opportunity to talk to you about your experience: 1-866-767-0890. - Krista, ADMI
Left me sitting for 45 mins after x-rays. No personality, lousy customer service. would not recommend
Business response:
I'm sorry that your experience didn't live up to expectations, Mary. If you would like to share more detail about your visit, the team and I would appreciate the opportunity to talk to you: 1-866-767-0890. - Cindy, ADMI
I have been there six times in two weeks to get dentures and they still don’t have it right. Their answer to everything is to put glue in them. My bottom plate is so screwed up that I can’t even bite anything and they clack together when I try to chew. I am going back next week and they can keep their horrible teeth I will find someone that knows what they are doing.
Business response:
I'm really sorry to hear that, Becky. If you haven't called the Patient Satisfaction team yet, my team would appreciate the opportunity to talk to you: 1-866-767-0890. - Cindy, ADMI
Waited forever and had to leave. Did not get to see dentist. New patient. Found out they don’t have a hygienist. Hygienist had quit a week earlier.
Business response:
I'm sorry that you didn't have a positive experience. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us so that we can continue to improve patient experiences. - Michelle, ADMI
THEY HAVE REALLY , I MEAN REALLY MESSED UP WITH MY DENTAL WORK TO MANY TIMES !
Business response:
I'm really sorry to hear that, Willie. If you haven't called the Patient Satisfaction team yet, my team would appreciate the opportunity to talk to you: 1-866-767-0890. - Dawn, ADMI
Stop asking for money before actual procedure is done.I have a zero balance from previous visits. this was absolutely not needed & unnecessary
Business response:
Hi CJ, I'm sorry to hear this. If your concerns have not been resolved, please let the Patient Satisfaction team at 1-844-296-0187 know about your experience so they can help. - Emily, ADMI
Aspen Dental - Kernersville, NC has a 4.2 star rating with 809 reviews.
Aspen Dental - Kernersville, NC is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:30 a.m.