This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
2402 S. Jefferson Ave, Mount Pleasant, TX, 75455, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
| Tue | 08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
| Wed | 08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
| Thu | 08:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
| Sat | Closed | |
| Sun | Closed |
They was so professionally and so nice. Best dentist office I've ever gone to. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you so much.
Great people I would highly recommend them!!
I wanted to share how wonderful Aspen Dental is yesterday my 83 year old father was in major pain due to a root that was coming up under his denture. I made the appointment using the online information and there was an issue with the appointment. I called at 3:30 and was given a 4:45 time I was amazed at how quick. However, when my parent got there the appointment was at a different location. The wonderful Lady behind the desk insisted that he be seen and got the Dentist and assistant to stay and help my father. I was t... read more
I made an appointment for about a week later (9 days) from the time I made it and was here on 10/25/23. In between that time I was harassed with emails and several calls about said appointment, whether it was about insurance or asking me to come in earlier then my 5:00PM appointment due to them having other clients cancel and me compromising for the staff here and coming earlier even after stating that I worked overnights and would prefer to keep my appointment time as it, I agreed to 4:30PM. (I was still harassed the same m... read more
Horrible experience, don’t go to places like this, the only care about up selling you stuff that you don’t need, I took my wife for a toothache and the wanted to sell is a $4000.00 package, she didn’t even get any help that day or prescription to minimize her pain, today she was seen by very recognized dentist in town and she got prescribed medication and an extraction schedule for next week for way less money, don’t go to Aspen Dental ever !!!!!
Business response:
I'm sorry that you didn't have a positive experience, Victor. Thanks for taking a moment to let us know about your experience and sharing your feedback with us. We will share your thoughts with our teams with an eye to always doing what we can to improve the patient experience. - Heather, ADMI
I called ahead to Aspen to make sure they accepted my insurance 2 days before the appointment and explained what I needed done. After a 2 1/2 hour wait time and multiple xrays and a consultation with DR. T, I was referred to office manager who told me my insurance did not cover the deep cleaning and tried to sell me $4,000. + dollars of work I did not ask for. I called the insurance agent and they called the provider and they assured me they do cover the work I needed done. Now I am trying to get all my x-rays from th... read more
Business response:
Hi Ruth, I'm sorry that you didn't have a positive experience. If you would like to share more detail about your visit, the team and I would appreciate the opportunity to talk to you. Please call us at 1-866-767-0890. We look forward to speaking with you. – Dawn, ADMI
Everyone was very nice . Couldn't hardly understand the doctor but understood enough. The price they charge for dentures is way too much for people on fixed income. $33,000 for dentures $14,000.
Business response:
I’m sorry your experience didn’t live up to expectations, Johnny. Aspen Dental practices do try to ensure their prices meet or beat market prices. If you would like to discuss the care plan you received during your visit, or if you need any additional care in the future, the Customer Service team would still be happy to try to help: 1-866-767-0890. - Krista, ADMI
Very horrible office. They try to over charge you even when you have proper insurance. Their staff is very very rude. I waited about an hour in the waiting room and then another hour and a half before they even started prepping me to have a tooth extraction. And after they give out no antibiotics and won’t give anything for pain. They are very arrogant at this office I would not recommend it
Business response:
I'm really sorry to hear that, Jessica. If you haven't called the Patient Satisfaction team yet, my team would appreciate the opportunity to talk to you: 1-866-767-0890. - Dawn, ADMI
Aspen dental in mount pleasant did us very wrong! My husband went in for an appointment to learn he had a fun infection. They told him he needed to have that removed and a deep cleaning. They proceeded to tell him the total would be close to $1800, we have insurance too! So he opted to only do the gun infection removal. Not only did they NOT remove it all, they also didn’t call in his antibiotics because he didn’t do all the things they wanted him to do. First of all, who has $1800 to do all that? I mean we have insurance fo... read more
Business response:
I'm sorry your Husband had this experience . In order to protect patient privacy, we'd prefer to have a more personalized conversation with any patient offline. Through that approach, our team can get more information and help more effectively answer questions and address concerns, If your husband would like to discuss further, please have him call me at 1-866-767-0890. I will be happy to speak with him. — Dawn, ADMI
Aspen Dental - Mount Pleasant, TX has a 3.8 star rating with 519 reviews.
Aspen Dental - Mount Pleasant, TX is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.