Aspen Dental - Woodstock, IL's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Aspen Dental - Woodstock, IL

4.3
  • Woodstock, IL

About this business

Location details

11585 US RT 14, Woodstock, IL, 60098, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon08:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue08:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed08:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu09:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri08:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.3420 reviews
John Kruse's profile image
John Kruse 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Did a great job cleaning. Now I know where I stand with my teeth. 3 years with out checkup. 

Business response:

I'm glad you enjoyed your visit, John! I hope that you find it easier to continue making your oral health a priority. - Emily, ADMI 

Steve Taylor's profile image
Steve Taylor 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Pricing will always depend on insurance (or lack of). No nonsense. I like it so far. I dislike dentists but have had a good experience so far. 

Business response:

I hope you continue to have positive experiences, Steve. Thanks for sharing! - Emily, ADMI 

Neil Doering's profile image
Neil Doering 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Affordable with High Quality Service 

Stacy Glatt's profile image
Stacy Glatt 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Great staff, affordable, and understanding. Only give it 4, because treatment plan hasn’t started yet, but it is all scheduled out and I am hopeful that the treatment will be as successful as my initial visit. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing, Stacy! It makes me happy to hear that. – Courtney, ADMI 

Sheryl Ganshert's profile image
Sheryl Ganshert 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago

Everyone very friendly. Would recommend them. 

Business response:

This is great to hear, Sheryl! Glad you had a good experience! -- Kelsey, ADMI 

Christopher Pruden's profile image
Christopher Pruden 
2 years ago

So I go get a comprehensive exam at Aspen Dental & they tell me to get an implant, fix a broken tooth, fill two cavities & cleaning will cost me $7,000 If I wanted all that and a Bridge instead of implant $4,000. If I want to not do the bridge or implant & just fix the broken tooth, fill the two cavities, & cleaning $2,000. Now I have insurance & I looked at what my co-pays should be for these services! I get my Cigna insurance rep on the phone with the scam office manager to go over the cost code by code! First thing ... read more

Business response:

I'm sorry for any trouble you're having, Christopher. I will pass your message along to the team, so they can address concerns. - Heather, ADMI 

Holly Lampi Trudeau's profile image
Holly Lampi Trudeau 
2 years ago

Awful experience, left there bawling, rude dentist and hygenist that made me feel like total crap. They couldnt help me with my dental issue, even though we were given hope on the phone, but ok fine, it's the way they went about telling me, no bedside manner whatsoever, made me feel like I was wasting their time. The hygenist told me I pretty much made a huge mistake with my previous dental care provider and that my future work would be just as bad (I'm having a huge procedure started elsewhere because of varying factors) a... read more

Business response:

I'm sorry your experience didn't live up to expectations. We will pass this feedback along to help improve patient experiences in the future. If you would like to share more details about this, please reach out to the Customer Service Team: 1-866-767-0890. - Mitch, ADMI 

Alcozer Lana Esme's profile image
Alcozer Lana Esme 
2 years ago

One week delayed/LATE delivery in recieveing my upper partial. They ordered metal partial in lieu of the acrylic I had requested..I am disappointed to state the partial is very hard to get used to! it has too many ridges and the clasps seem to be rubbing on my gums. This has caused discomfort and difficulty in wearing and eating I can taste the metal and the feel in my mouth with this partial is not a welcome feel. Dr. Kim has been doing her best to get the parial fitted but its been difficult and my mouth is sore!. At a... read more

Business response:

I am very sorry to hear this. I wanted to let you know that I did pass your feedback along to our Customer Service team so that they could address concerns with the team in Woodstock. If you would like to speak with them in the future, please let us know. Thank you. - Garlen, ADMI 

Odin Pomrenke's profile image
Odin Pomrenke 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

years removed from the "pandemic" and these loosers are still peddling covid propaganda... insisting you put a mask on, in a buisness that comprises of putting s*** in people's mouths. lol... one of the clowns behind the front desk was double masking. I'd rather my teeth rott out than give these jokers my money. 

Business response:

I'm sorry you feel this way, Odin. The wellbeing of our patients, care teams, and community continues to be our priority. - Krista, ADMI 

Frequently asked questions about Aspen Dental - Woodstock, IL

How is Aspen Dental - Woodstock, IL rated?

Aspen Dental - Woodstock, IL has a 4.3 star rating with 420 reviews. 

When is Aspen Dental - Woodstock, IL open?

Aspen Dental - Woodstock, IL is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.