Lansdowne Podiatry (Reviews are for both Leesburg & DC locations)'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lansdowne Podiatry (Reviews are for both Leesburg & DC locations) - Washington, DC

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Welcome to Lansdowne Podiatry! Our mission is to provide unparalleled podiatric care while utilizing the latest podiatric techniques along with providing a very personable and compassionate patient/doctor experience. 

Location details

Washington, DC, 20176, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
TueClosed
WedClosed
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri1:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0281 reviews
Select a rating
Charlotte U.'s profile image
Charlotte U. 
on Birdeye

9 months ago

My first visit exceeded expectations. Dr Muronda explained treatment options very well There are 2 offices and initially Dc appointments weren’t available I can say she is worth driving to Landsdowne for an appointment.  

Prakash G P.'s profile image
Prakash G P. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

As a patient I like getting treated with confidence & clean environment hygienically friendly care with smile 

James Brawley B.'s profile image
James Brawley B. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Great overall experience, reception was quick and pleasant. The actual visit was informative and I left with a plan for improvement. Follow-up email spelled out my activities and how to get better. Recommend this practice for sure. 

Brenda Y.'s profile image
Brenda Y. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Great! All my questions were answered and the service was fabulous. 

Tareck E.'s profile image
Tareck E. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Dr. Muronda exudes comfortable competency and compassion. She explained the procedure to remove my ingrown toenail and answered my few questions completely and reassuringly. Should I have any future foot/ankle problems requiring a podiatrist, I will return to her practice without a doubt. 

Abigail D.'s profile image
Abigail D. 
on Birdeye

2 years ago

My experience was great! Doctor was very thorough and kind. Explained what was happening with my feet and showed me on the skeleton foot, which was helpful. The reception I received was warm and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a podiatrist. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Abigail. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! Cheers, Lansdowne Podiatry 

BERNICE LANE L.'s profile image
BERNICE LANE L. 
on Birdeye

2 years ago

Great and we loved the foot care. thanks 

NASIM A A.'s profile image
NASIM A A. 
on Birdeye

2 years ago

The best experience and best care for my daughter 

ALAN C.'s profile image
ALAN C. 
on Birdeye

3 years ago

Great Doctor.. very professional, knowledgeable,compassionate, office is spotless,can only praise this Doctor.. She is the BEST 

Business response:

Thank you Mr. Chiet for your kind words! Much appreciated. We are happy to serve you. 

Frequently asked questions about Lansdowne Podiatry (Reviews are for both Leesburg & DC locations)

How is Lansdowne Podiatry (Reviews are for both Leesburg & DC locations) rated?

Lansdowne Podiatry (Reviews are for both Leesburg & DC locations) has a 5 star rating with 281 reviews. 

When is Lansdowne Podiatry (Reviews are for both Leesburg & DC locations) open?

Lansdowne Podiatry (Reviews are for both Leesburg & DC locations) is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com