Lansdowne Podiatry (Reviews are for both Leesburg & DC locations)'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lansdowne Podiatry (Reviews are for both Leesburg & DC locations)

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Welcome to Lansdowne Podiatry! Our mission is to provide unparalleled podiatric care while utilizing the latest podiatric techniques along with providing a very personable and compassionate patient/doctor experience. 

Location details

Washington, DC, 20176, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
TueClosed
WedClosed
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri1:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0279 reviews
5
230
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
44 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Charmaine Tuck's profile image
Charmaine Tuck 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Rolle is very knowledgeable and thorough. She keeps her patients informed and is genuinely caring and compassionate. Highly recommended! Thanks for all you do! 

Business response:

We thank you! 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

Great 

Lisa Slagle Bencic's profile image
Lisa Slagle Bencic 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I was recommended to landsdowne podiatry by my chiro. Very nice dr and team was very professional. the dr. Explained everything thoroughly. Nice to find another husband and wife practice. 

Business response:

Thank you so much! 

Richard Mills's profile image
Richard Mills 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Extremely professional attitude and service. Doctor was personable and professional clearly explaining all aspects of the treatment. 

Business response:

Thank you so much Mr. Mills. We appreciate your feedback. 

LIGIA I.'s profile image
LIGIA I. 
on Birdeye

3 years ago

Very pleasant with my visit and the Dr is so sweet and caring. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind review. 

Fedex's profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Rolle is great she remembers you and always ask how you doing and very informative about your health and run down on plans and steps you can take. She brought my feet all the way back they never felt so good. Thank you 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

She cared. 

Leo A. Dyce Jr.'s profile image
Leo A. Dyce Jr. 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Rolle is very thorough. She takes the time to go over everything and is very reassuring. 

Rogene M. Waite's profile image
Rogene M. Waite 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Muronda succeeded my long time podiatrist and is a great successor. Really appreciate her professionalism, wonderful personality, enthusiasm and that off her office. She is taking great care of my feet and I recommend her highly. 

Frequently asked questions about Lansdowne Podiatry (Reviews are for both Leesburg & DC locations)

How is Lansdowne Podiatry (Reviews are for both Leesburg & DC locations) rated?

Lansdowne Podiatry (Reviews are for both Leesburg & DC locations) has a 5 star rating with 279 reviews. 

When is Lansdowne Podiatry (Reviews are for both Leesburg & DC locations) open?

Lansdowne Podiatry (Reviews are for both Leesburg & DC locations) is closed now. It will open on Friday at 1:30 p.m.