This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
9670 125a Ave NW, Edmonton, AB, T5G 3E5, Canada
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. |
Had a new car remote starter installed and had a problem your staff got me in quickly and resolved the problem. Great staff so far no complaints. My first outlander and so far so good.
Business response:
We always aim to please Robert! Thank you for the kind review, enjoy the Outlander and please let us know if you need anything else! - Liam
We were pleasantly greeted as we walked through the door also offered drinks coffee water etc. By a very friendly staff. Met our sales person Markell who couldn’t do enough for you. Answered all our questions and had our vehicle ready to show. Then off to finance where we met Naomi. That was a very pleasant experience and she covered all the facts fantastic staff. I was able to order added accessories they were installed immediately and even had my car delivered what else could you ask for. Fantastic experience great company... read more
Business response:
Good morning Robert. Thank you for the great review. We hope you are happy with your new vehicle and if there is anything we can do to assist you further please do not hesitate to contact us! :)
Quick and easy transaction with just the right vehicle in stock.
Excellent. Great job as usual!
Business response:
Thank you Linda :)
I went to another service centre twice. First time I set an appointment, when I showed up they told me it was going to be an hour and a half before they could get my vehicle in and made all sorts of excuses as to why my appointment time was just a time to drop it off. Second time I made an appointment said I can only bring it in if you can get it in right away I’ve got one hour they said OK. I came back in an hour and they hadn’t got it in yet. Very disappointed went to Northside Mitsubishi asked if my appointment time was ... read more
Business response:
Good morning Russell! Thank you so much for the fantastic review :)
Fast and good
Called the dealership to see if I could get in to have a block heater installed and even though it was lunch hour they took my car in and I don’t even think it took very long and they were telling me that my car was ready and the price was very affordable. Thank you for the awesome service it was much appreciated because I didn’t want to be stuck in the city
Business response:
Good morning Ken! Thank you for the review, if you need any help in the future please do hesitate to contact us! :)
Promt service, I was there to get a key, upon hearing the serial number the service writer without being told or asked punched in the computer and checked for open recalls. 7 had been outstanding with out us knowing. She was able to make appointment and repairs done promptly, even washed the car. Parts manager was helpful as well.
Business response:
Good morning Mike! Thank you for the great review - we are happy we could help you :)
Fast service.
Business response:
Thank you Renee! :)
North Side Mitsubishi has a 4.6 star rating with 3,343 reviews.
North Side Mitsubishi is closed now. It will open at 11:00 a.m.