This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
5000 N Mays St, Round Rock, TX, 78665, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | Closed |
Verified Renter The location is ideal and the apartment is a very nice value for the amenities in place. As a new complex (bout a year maybe less), the growing pains have been addressed adequately. Workout room is amazing and pool is very nice.
Verified Renter I love this place. It perfectly meets my needs. I feel safe in this community. I recommend it to any one looking for a home.
Verified Renter Its convenient for its closeness to where I work; and there are plenty of places to shop nearby as well as many restaurants.
Verified Renter Its a good place to reside. I have been here for 10 months and really am not considering moving anytime soon.
Verified Renter Don't. Rent is to high for problems property has and can never get anyone on the phone to resolve.
Business response:
Hi! Please email me at parksiderrmgr@greystar.com and I can help you!
Poor parking I am a 4th floor resident that work 12 hr shifts and this is what I have come home to, and it's an ongoing problem.... 4 story parking garage that is at max capacity, having to park a 5+ min walk away just to get to my building in 40 degree weather (this was 1 of 2 remaining spots on the ENTIRE property... front & back) I have went to the leasing office, voicing my concerns & requested a walk through of the parking garage this past week, as there are many abandoned vehicles and vehicles with expired registration... read more
Business response:
Hi - I'm disappointed to hear you had a negative experience at our community. If there's anything else you'd like to share, please don't hesitate to contact us directly.
Verified Renter Not the best first day experience, apartment was not move in ready despite moving in a week after lease start date, water damage to three windows and their respective walls due to them being left open, not cleaned at all and missing appliances. I do appreciate the quick response of management and maintenance but still very unsatisfied that even a week later, the apartment looks that bad.
Business response:
Hello, I am so sorry about your experience. That is not our expectation at all! I am happy we were able to address all of your concerns. I would love the opportunity to speak with you to see how we can make this a better experience for you. We look forward to hearing from you. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to make things right for you.
Down hill I lived here for a year and a half and the previous company before greystar took over was pretty good. They were attentive and responsive. Greystar has ruined this complex. They never answer their phones or seem to know whats going on. They sent me a letter asking if I wanted to renew my lease after I had sent in my notice a month before. Run the other way! I had my car towed 4x and also the walls are primed but not painted? Which leaves weird marks on them often. STAY AWAY!!!!
Business response:
Hi, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at (512) 388-5000 to speak to one of our managers directly.
Verified Renter If you are a messy person this is the place for you. Make sure not to invite your friends or they will get their car towed with no warning even if you register them as your guest on your resident portal.
Business response:
Hi, we truly appreciate your honest feedback. Our guest parking instructions are posted throughout the community on how to register as well as where they can park, and we are happy to provide this to you directly if you wish. Please feel free to reach out to parksiderr@greystar.com for more information! Thanks!
Parkside at Round Rock has a 3.8 star rating with 267 reviews.
Parkside at Round Rock is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.