Reliable Choice Home Inspections | Home Inspectors at 3000 Kiehl Ave - Sherwood AR - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Reliable Choice Home Inspections

5.0
147 reviews
Home Inspectors
 3000 Kiehl Ave, Sherwood, AR 72120US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(501) 247-9519

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
147 reviews
5146
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 70 reviews5.0
  • 46 reviews5.0
  • 29 reviews5.0
  • 2 reviews5.0
5on BirdEye, Jul 16, 2018
Very thorough, courteous, and fast! 2nd. time I used this service, and will do it again!
Thank you!!!
more »
5on BirdEye, Jul 15, 2018
Duane Smith was professional and courteous. He was extremely thorough in his inspection and answered every question we had. more »
5on BirdEye, Jul 03, 2018
Duane was very thorough..He explained everything he found so that we understood all the problems we were dealing with if we chose to continue.
Very impressed with his knowledge.
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 03, 2018
Duane was recommended to us by our realtor and he did an amazing job. Very thorough, organized, and paid attention to detail. I could not attend the home inspection, but his very extensive report was very easy to understand. He also called to explain everything over the phone. He is actually the 3rd home inspector we have hired and he is definitely the best one we have had! Highly recommend him! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 03, 2018
Wonderful! Helpful and considerate! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 23, 2018
Very thorough and explanatory while being professional
I appreciate this very much
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 21, 2018
Duane was recommended to us by our realtor. Unfortunately we wasn't able to be there. This is our first home to buy and to go through this process. We were kinda nervous to hope there wasn't gonna be any problems but thanks to Duane it went smoothly. I'd recommend him to anyone. He made it clear on the email he sent what all needed to be done. He was awesome. Thank you for your business!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 12, 2018
Prompt, friendly, and thorough! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 01, 2018
Duane is very reliable and professional. He alerted us to a few potential problems we may have had, and we were able to get the sellers to fix them. I would recommend Reliable Choice to anyone needing a home inspection. more »
5on Facebook, May 10, 2018
Duane did our home inspection and he was great! He was very thorough and professional and he saved us some money! I highly recommend Duane for your home inspection. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 30, 2018
Great and fast service. Highly recommend. Very nice!!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 28, 2018
Great service , fast service , easy to talk too . Would definitely recommend ! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 24, 2018
Recommended to us by our realtor, and we’re so glad she did! Super nice and super organized. We weren’t able to actually be at the inspection but Duane made sure that we were aware of the process and was very thorough in explaining what needed to be done by email. Thank you! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 24, 2018
more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 20, 2018
Great job. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 20, 2018
Very professional and knows his job well. Explained all problems in detail. more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 09, 2018
Duane at RCI did a great job. He was professional, friendly, punctual and very knowledgeable. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a home inspection, please contact RCI.

The Kno
wltons more »
5on Facebook, Apr 07, 2018
Fast, friendly, and professional. Had a very detailed report. I would recommend his services to anyone in that area. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 04, 2018
more »
5on BirdEye, Mar 25, 2018
Very pleased with my experience. Mr Smith was very thorough with his inspection and answered all my questions. If you're looking for a house inspection I would highly recommend Mr Smith. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 18, 2018
I’m so pleased to have found Duane and to have had the pleasure of having him inspect our new home. He was very kind and helpful, answering all of our questions and making it a great experience. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 14, 2018
Punctual, detailed, friendly and straight forward. You want someone who will be efficient and give you quality, this is your guy. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 08, 2018
Duane was very thorough, knowledgeable and professional, very easy to work with. I would recommend him to do your home inspection. more »
5on BirdEye, Feb 21, 2018
I was pleased with the whole inspection process. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 11, 2018
Very helpful in the things that needed to be fixed. Very Nice, Good service, Reliable. I would recommend RCI for your home inspections. more »
Page 1 of 4

Contact

Edit
3000 Kiehl Ave, Sherwood, AR 72120
Home Inspectors
Open 24/7

About

Edit
WE KNOW WHAT TO INSPECT IN LITTLE ROCK, NORTH LITTLE ROCK, AND SHERWOOD, AR.

You love your Little Rock, North Little Rock, and Sherwood, AR home, and you expect it to stand the test of time. However, accidents happen, pipes leak, systems fail and your home may not be in the best condition. Assess the condition of your property with the help of Reliable Choice Home Inspections, Inc. Well take a good look at your home to see what changes need to be made and what systems must be repaired.

3 reasons to have your property inspected
Are you considering a property inspection? Here are a few reasons to do so:

1. You can find issues with your home to address before putting it on the market
2. You’ll understand the condition of a prospective home before purchasing it
3. You can make sure your place of business meets professional standards
more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :