Reliable Choice Home Inspections's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Reliable Choice Home Inspections

5.0
Get directions

About this business

WE KNOW WHAT TO INSPECT IN LITTLE ROCK, NORTH LITTLE ROCK, AND SHERWOOD, AR. You love your Little Rock, North Little Rock, and Sherwood, AR home, and you expect it to stand the test of time. However, accidents happen, pipes leak, systems fail and your home may not be in the best condition. Assess the condition of your property with the help of Reliable Choice Home Inspections, Inc. Well take a good look at your home to see what changes need to be made and what systems must be repaired. 3 reasons to have your property inspe... read more

Location details

3000 Kiehl Ave, Sherwood, AR, 72120, United States

Get directions
5.0524 reviews
5
473
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
0
45 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Tom Elliott's profile image
Tom Elliott 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

Did my home inspection and was very knowledgeable and courteous. Answered all my questions that I had. Received a very detailed report. Would highly recommend to anyone needing an inspection. 

Matt Arnold's profile image
Matt Arnold 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We were trying to close in three weeks and we needed everything to go perfect. Even with short notice, Duane was able to make it to the house in just a couple days. Once there, he was incredibly thorough. He went over the findings while we were at the house and then had the report out that same day. I would highly recommend! Matt 

Cheryl Schoeneweis's profile image
Cheryl Schoeneweis 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Duane was very professional , on time and got my report back in no time. Duane was very thorough I appreciated him . 

Business response:

Thank you Cheryl for your time and kind review! 

Vicki Wood Tompkins's profile image
Vicki Wood Tompkins 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very satisfied with the thorough inspection provided by Duane at Reliable Choice for my dads house. I’m a returning customer and will use Duane again for future needs! Highly recommend!! 

Business response:

Thank you Vicki for your time and very kind review! 

Jennifer Moore Moss's profile image
Jennifer Moore Moss 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Highly recommend Duane Smith, he did an amazing job with my inspection. I was unable to be there so I sent my uncle in my place and he was VERY impressed!! Very professional, on time, and did a thorough inspection of my house. Thank you so much!! 

Lillie Price's profile image
Lillie Price 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Best Inspector we have ever used!! Very Professional! 

Business response:

Thank you! It was very nice working with y’all! 

Paul Godwin's profile image
Paul Godwin 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

ALL THANKS TO MR GARRETT EDWIN Having tried different trading platform , my last experience with Garrett Edwin is the best ever, I traded with $500 and within a week i made profit of $6,500 and to my greatest surprise no extra charge was paid for my withdrawal. So I recommend Garrett Edwin platform for effective trade to every one. Email:garrettedwinforextrader@gmail.com WhatsApp no: +1(762)499-0883 

Business response:

This is scam!  

Ben Hansen's profile image
Ben Hansen 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Duane was quick and efficient. His report clearly listed all issues and recommendations for repair. 

Tiffany Freeman Edge's profile image
Tiffany Freeman Edge 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Duane and Lyle were both super nice, prompt and extremely thorough, they were able to inspect and give details about the home. I would highly recommend Reliable Choice Home Inspector. They are true to their name Reliable! 

Frequently asked questions about Reliable Choice Home Inspections

How is Reliable Choice Home Inspections rated?

Reliable Choice Home Inspections has a 5 star rating with 524 reviews. 

When is Reliable Choice Home Inspections open?

Reliable Choice Home Inspections is open now. It is open 24/7.