Top Turf Lawn Care and Pest Management's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Top Turf Lawn Care and Pest Management

4.9
Get directions

About this business

Top Turf is a lawn care fertilizer and weed control company. Specializing in getting your lawn healthy, lush and green. Fertilization for Beautiful, Green Grass! Our Lawn Care Program will give you the thick, healthy, lush, green lawn you and your family will enjoy! Each treatment is custom designed for your grass type. The highest grade fertilizers are applied by our skilled technicians to give you a rich green lawn. Say Goodbye to Annoying Weeds! We provide the best weed control period. That's why they call us "Your Neighb... read more

Location details

4301 Pete Brown Rd, Charlotte, NC, 28269, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon08:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue08:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed08:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu08:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri08:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.92,101 reviews
Select a rating
Netonya B.'s profile image
Netonya B. 
on Birdeye

2 months ago

Great job. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, Netonya. We truly appreciate your feedback and are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our services. We are constantly striving to provide our customers with the best possible experience, so we are grateful for your input. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at (704) 286-3181. 

Jessica G.'s profile image
Jessica G. 
on Birdeye

2 months ago

Service was timely and weeds are dying! Satisfied 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service, Jessica! Thank you for choosing Top Turf Lawn Care and Pest Management. We appreciate your feedback and hope to continue serving you in the future. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us at (704) 286-3181. 

Lashonda H.'s profile image
Lashonda H. 
on Birdeye

2 months ago

Thanks for your assistance 

Business response:

You're welcome! If you have any more questions or need further assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Have a great day! 

Anna M.'s profile image
Anna M. 
on Birdeye

2 months ago

Great communication in when you will be here, what is applied, and addresses issues with the weeds. Very satisfied with progress of lawn. Very green and growing! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with the communication about our services and that you're seeing great progress with your lawn. We're committed to maintaining the health and beauty of your lawn, and we appreciate your continued trust and support. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing us for your lawn care needs! 

Lorraine E.'s profile image
Lorraine E. 
on Birdeye

2 months ago

Aaron T. Is professional and thorough in treating my grass. He also explains each step before applying or treating the grass. I’m satisfied. 

Business response:

That's great to hear! Aaron T. sounds like a dedicated and knowledgeable technician. Your satisfaction with his professional and thorough approach to treating your grass is wonderful to know. Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! 

Sabari S.'s profile image
Sabari S. 
on Birdeye

2 months ago

Happy & satisfied with continued excellent service! 

Business response:

That's wonderful to hear! If you have any more feedback or need assistance with anything else, feel free to let me know. 

Sonia S.'s profile image
Sonia S. 
on Birdeye

2 months ago

Great service. 

Business response:

I'm glad to hear that you had a great service experience! If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, feel free to let us know. We're here to help! 

Bryant C.'s profile image
Bryant C. 
on Birdeye

2 months ago

Your team always notified me before servicing my lawn. However, any time I attempted to get a definitive plan for treatments, I was put at a loss. I was puzzled and frustrated by the fact that nobody, including the service manager, was able to tell me what was the best service strategy I should follow. When I chose, your guys performed the opposite. For example, tall fescue was planted instead of the bermuda grass I already had in my yard. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize for any confusion or frustration caused regarding the service strategy and implementation. We strive to provide clear communication and align with customer preferences. We'll review and improve our processes to ensure a better experience moving forward. If you have any further concerns or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We value your feedback and appreciate your business. 

Leonard J.'s profile image
Leonard J. 
on Birdeye

2 months ago

The service manager identified my problem and provided some possible solutions. 

Business response:

It's great to hear that the service manager was able to identify your problem and offer possible solutions. If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, feel free to let us know. We're here to help! 

Frequently asked questions about Top Turf Lawn Care and Pest Management

How is Top Turf Lawn Care and Pest Management rated?

Top Turf Lawn Care and Pest Management has a 4.9 star rating with 2,101 reviews. 

When is Top Turf Lawn Care and Pest Management open?

Top Turf Lawn Care and Pest Management is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com