Top Turf Lawn Care and Pest Management's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Top Turf Lawn Care and Pest Management

4.9
Get directions

About this business

Top Turf is a lawn care fertilizer and weed control company. Specializing in getting your lawn healthy, lush and green. Fertilization for Beautiful, Green Grass! Our Lawn Care Program will give you the thick, healthy, lush, green lawn you and your family will enjoy! Each treatment is custom designed for your grass type. The highest grade fertilizers are applied by our skilled technicians to give you a rich green lawn. Say Goodbye to Annoying Weeds! We provide the best weed control period. That's why they call us "Your Neighb... read more

Location details

4301 Pete Brown Rd, Charlotte, NC, 28269, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon08:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue08:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed08:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu08:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri08:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.92,107 reviews
Select a rating
Joey & Juliiana E.'s profile image
Joey & Juliiana E. 
on Birdeye

2 months ago

The service person was very nice, but I asked him to kill the crab grass in my flower beds, he said I would have to place a special order for that. 

Business response:

It sounds like the service person was polite and helpful, but unfortunately, they couldn't address the crabgrass in your flower beds on the spot. We offer specific treatments for the flower beds, which are not included in the lawn care program. If you're interested in proceeding with a special order or exploring other options, we can have a customer service representative follow up with you to discuss your needs further. 

Michael M.'s profile image
Michael M. 
on Birdeye

2 months ago

you do an excelllent job each application. we are happy. Michael and Sylvia Marro 

Business response:

I'm glad to hear that you're happy with the lawn care service and that they're doing an excellent job with each application. If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, feel free to let us know! 

Corey D.'s profile image
Corey D. 
on Birdeye

2 months ago

Service was good, but wasn't getting all I paid for because I saw on camera. The work that was done was good. Letting customers know when they are coming could improve as well. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience. It's great to hear that the quality of work done was good. Improving communication about service appointments is essential, and your suggestion is valuable for the company to consider. Please let us know if you have any more feedback or need further assistance. We're here to help! 

William S.'s profile image
William S. 
on Birdeye

2 months ago

At times not placing enough fertilizers or weed killers on lawn. At times must advise the worker to do so it can be cleaned 

Business response:

I'm sorry to hear about the inconsistent application of fertilizers or weed killers on your lawn. We need to ensure that all aspects of our service meet your expectations, and we apologize for any inconvenience. Your feedback is valuable, and we will address this issue with our team to ensure that proper fertilizers and weed killers are consistently applied during service visits. If you encounter any further problems or need specific instructions from the workers, please don't hesitate to contact them so we can provide you ... read more

Nargisa O M.'s profile image
Nargisa O M. 
on Birdeye

2 months ago

Customer service does a great job. 

Business response:

That's wonderful to hear! If you have any more feedback or need further assistance with customer service or any other aspect, feel free to let us know. We're here to help! 

Clarence N.'s profile image
Clarence N. 
on Birdeye

2 months ago

You done great. ✔️ 

Business response:

Thank you! If you have any more questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. Have a great day! 

Mike A.'s profile image
Mike A. 
on Birdeye

2 months ago

Three year customer and I have no complaints. My neighbors compliment my yard constantly. Fair pricing as well Highly recommend 

Business response:

That's wonderful to hear! I'm glad you've been satisfied with the service for three years and that your yard receives compliments from your neighbors. Fair pricing is also an important factor, and it's great that you find it reasonable. If you ever need assistance or have any feedback in the future, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 

Audrey & Joey B.'s profile image
Audrey & Joey B. 
on Birdeye

2 months ago

The tech was great. The weeds in my back yard, he didn’t have the chemical to kill it. So he told me to call the office. I did they told me someone would come out in three days. I haven’t seen anybody yet. 

Business response:

I'm sorry to hear about the delay in addressing the weeds in your backyard despite the tech's efforts and your follow-up with the office. It's important to ensure timely and effective service. We will make sure to get someone out to your property asap to take care of your weeds.  

Barb B.'s profile image
Barb B. 
on Birdeye

2 months ago

Top Turf did a pre-emergent weed treatment and fertilizer appliacation 3 weeks ago, and returned today to do a spot treatment on any existing problem areas they noticed. I have had them servicing my lawn for 3 years and have no complaints!! Thank you to Colby and Sam and the TT Team. 

Business response:

That's wonderful to hear about your positive experience with Top Turf's services, especially the recent pre-emergent weed treatment and fertilizer application followed by the spot treatment. Colby, Sam, and the entire Top Turf team are glad to have you as a satisfied customer. If there's anything else we can do for you or if you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We're here to ensure your lawn stays healthy and beautiful!  

Frequently asked questions about Top Turf Lawn Care and Pest Management

How is Top Turf Lawn Care and Pest Management rated?

Top Turf Lawn Care and Pest Management has a 4.9 star rating with 2,107 reviews. 

When is Top Turf Lawn Care and Pest Management open?

Top Turf Lawn Care and Pest Management is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com