This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
950 N Bridge St Unit D, Chillicothe, OH, 45601, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 08:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 08:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 08:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 08:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | Closed | |
| Sat | Closed | |
| Sun | Closed |
The billing is somewhat of a deal. I had a service.from 6-17 for preventive cleaning They said i owed. My ins said no you don't owe anything. Took 13 mo to get straighen out. They owed me a refund of $182.00. Took 3 or 4 mo to get it. Charged me a copay this week, which i paid and my ins said i didn't have a copay. Prob won"t get.it back
Business response:
Hi Judy, I am sorry for the billing frustrations. I will notify management and have them contact your insurance for accuracy to make sure our information is correct. If you have any other questions or would like to discuss further, please call me at (315) 454-6000 ext. 201526 I will be happy to assist you. — Kelly, ADMI
The billing is somewhat of a deal. I had a service.from 6-17 for preventive cleaning They said i owed. My ins said no you don't owe anything. Took 13 mo to get straighen out. They owed me a refund of $182.00. Took 3 or 4 mo to get it. Charged me a copay this week, which i paid and my ins said i didn't have a copay. Prob won"t get.it back
Business response:
Hi Judy, I am sorry for the billing frustrations. I will notify management and have them contact your insurance for accuracy to make sure our information is correct. If you have any other questions or would like to discuss further, please call me at (315) 454-6000 ext. 201526 I will be happy to assist you. — Kelly, ADMI
Long wait time, tech took forever to figure out the X-rays, dentist was jerk who offered no real solutions and price for extractions was absolutely ridiculous. Would not prescribe anything for pain and really not in touch with folks in pain who don’t have a whole lot of money.
Waited over an hour to be seen. Another 20 mins in dentist. The staff was nice. Front desk was super helpful and nice. Came here as a second opinion and it was opposite of what I thought. Basically not worth my time there.
Business response:
Hi Tina, Thank you for the kind words and the valuable feedback. I'm so sorry you did not have a positive experience, If you would like to discuss further, please call me at (315) 454-6000 ext. 201526 I will be happy to speak with you. — Kelly, ADMI
I loved it everyone was so helpful and kind they knew what they where talking about. They are different then a regular dentist office. They make u feel welcome. They talk with u to calm u down . yes I would refer people to this company for sure.
Business response:
So happy to hear about your great experience, Janice! The office will love reading this. — Kelly, ADMI
I wasn't really impressed. Xray tech left sores in my mouth for telling me to bite when she didn't have the thing positioned right. They were fast to hand me a BIG bill to get dental work done, never offered the services that come with my insurance or give me the option to get the chief complain to my visit fix... I have to pay for everything they recommend needs done before I can get my issue fixed. Leaving me in pain!
Very rude and was waste if my time when they wouldn’t give me a cleaning. I will never go back to aspen dental
When i called Aspen Dental, i told them i was retired and a disabled veteran and had no dental insurance or credit cards! I was told that they would take care of finacing somehow??? I did get great care and loved all dental personnel? However when it came to my diagnosis, i was overwhelmed at the cost! And i was refused any credit ! So had to have wife sign for financing and would only give her so much, and did not cover treatment i needed! over 2000.00? Only could get two teeth pulled for 480.00. And i am in pain . Dr gave ... read more
Business response:
I'm sorry to hear that, Gary. I will pass along your feedback to the Patient Satisfaction team, but I encourage you to call your local practice to share your feedback as well. They would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you about your experience in order to address concerns. - Emily, ADMI
Wasted about an hou4 of my time driving up there by them telling me my insurance was accepted on the phone and when I got in there say for 10 minutes before they took one look at my card to tell me I am not, however I can be seen by paying out of pocket!
Business response:
Ean, I'm sorry to hear that and I can understand your frustration. Patient satisfaction is very important to Aspen Dental practices, and our team would value your feedback. Please call them directly at 1-866-273-8606. - Emily, ADMI
Aspen Dental - Chillicothe, OH has a 4.2 star rating with 776 reviews.
Aspen Dental - Chillicothe, OH is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.