This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
3155 W Ann Rd, North Las Vegas, NV, 89031, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 06:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 06:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 06:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 06:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 06:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 06:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | 06:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. |
After a few very disappointing trips around town in search of a storage unit for my mother and I we finally found help at Extra Space Storage. Karla was EXTREMELY kind and concerned with our needs right away. She was very personal and had no problem walking us through the lot and answering any questions we had. Not only were we not over charged like a few of the previous locations had tried to do but we left truly feeling comfortable with our personal possessions being left in safe hands.
Frustrated Long-Term Customer -- Great Manager on site (Shauna) and Arnett, Terrible upper Management. ExtraSpace Storage raised my unit price nearly $100 within 24hours because no one with authority was available to approve the "change of mind" it in time. The on-site manager was polite but admitted she has no power to override or adjust anything, and when I asked to speak with someone above her, she said there's no number she could provide. The "touchless entry" I'm paying for doesn't work, and the restrooms are often lock... read more
Business response:
We apologize for the price increase and facility issues. Please contact us at (702) 433-8008 to resolve these concerns.
When do the rates stop increasing? I have a small 5 x 10 unit and it is now $124/month. Crazy!
Business response:
Please feel free to contact us at (702) 433-8008 to discuss your concerns.
Terrible crooks will double your cost saying it's market rates when their own website and competitors are lower. The place is run down and their "security" is a joke. Mag locks broken in multiple doors and control systems left open. These locks have been broken for months Dont move your stuff here
Business response:
Your feedback is very important to our team, Chris. We're sorry to hear you're unhappy with your experience. Online rates are discounted for new customers. Our unit rates change based on market values and we adjust them periodically to reflect those changes. The security and safety of our customer's belongings is of utmost importance to us. We take your concerns seriously and will work to address them.
I was notified that my RV was vandalized while paying $334.00 a month for a secure storage. TWO doors with broken locks, and another storage door forced open. Tools stolen. Their recommendation: File a police report. I was not the only victim. Merry Christmas.
Business response:
Hi Rod, we consider security our top priority and are very sorry to hear about your experience. We would love the chance to speak with you further about your concerns. Can you please call us at 888-storage?
We have rented a 10 x 10 now for a couple years. In that time, the monthly price has gone from $150 to now over $300! They say it is because of a city wide increase in storage prices, which is false. I have found 4 storage company's that have locked in prices for more than half of what they are charging. Needless to say, I'll be switching storage companies.
Business response:
We're sorry to hear this, Leslie H. We understand the importance of offering a top-notch storage solution at an affordable price and will use your feedback to assess our pricing in the future. We would love to speak with you directly so that we can make things right. Can you give us a call at 888-storage?
After only a few months my rent went up from $96 to $115, and after one year they sent a piece of mail (why not an email at least??) with 3 weeks notice that rent was going up to $186. And this is during finals and the holidays. I'm sure it's strategic. Either way, I just can't reward a business like this with my money so I'm moving out within 3 weeks during finals if it kills me. Can't recommend.
Business response:
Gina, thank you for leaving us your review! We are sorry to hear you are unsatisfied with your experience. Your original monthly rate is not guaranteed for the life of your rental with Extra Space Storage. From time to time our systems will compare our prices with other storage facilities in the area and will adjust our rates accordingly. We will always notify you 30 days before a rate change will take place. We value you as a customer and would like to help look further into solutions for your rate concerns. Please contact ... read more
STAY THE HELL AWAY FROM THIS ESTABLISHMENT ON ANN ROAD!!! Their service people in the office are absolutely the rudest you could ever imagine. They do not return phone calls and they are absolutely the most incompetent business I've ever dealt with. I would rather put my stuff out on the side of the I-15 than think about using this place!!
I would give negative stars if possible. DO NOT STORE ANYTHING YOU CARE ABOUT HERE. STAY AWAY FROM HERE!! Everything my daughter and her husband owns was stolen from the storage unit on Ann Rd in Las Vegas and nobody has done a thing about it. Their furniture, personal items, wedding gifts ALL GONE!! We filed a police report, cops don't care, the manager has no answers as to how the people got in after hours. Sounds like someone is covering up what really happened. I hope other people see this so they know to never store t... read more
Business response:
Hi Melissa, thank you for reaching out to leave us a review. We consider security our top priority and are very sorry to hear about your daughter's experience. We would like to speak with her about this in more detail. Please have her give us a call at 888-STORAGE.
Extra Space Storage has a 4.8 star rating with 1,039 reviews.
Extra Space Storage is open now. It will close at 10:00 p.m.