This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
5646 Allen Way, Castle Rock, CO, 80108, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. |
I went in today to get a spray tan and the girl didn't even let me choose my shade and after waiting the full 8 hours to shower, I hardly look tan at all. Worst app experience ever, not happy at all. I could have applied fake tan and had better results
The blonde girl who worked the evening of 10/17/19 was extremely rude. She acted like she was pissed that I walked in the door. She's always like that. Everyone else is really friendly & helpful but that baby-faced blonde is always sour AF.
Very Rude so-called manager Mia. The rest of the staff is unprofessional and rude as well. They have no clue as to what customer service is. If they used the " like" in a sentence, they used it ten times and when you ask they a question most of the time they answer with "I don't know". The staff are like little high school girls with gossip and drama. We cancelled the membership because of this and they continue to bill us for two months and refuse to do anything about it and could care less. I have been told four tim... read more
Rude Rude Rude staff. The other day I renewed my 3 month package... they ran my credit card and said I was good to go. The next time I was in they accused me of not paying and said I couldnt tan. I talked to the manage who squared things away and I thought it was all good.... NOPE the front desk girl said I was not allowed to tan and was super rude to me.... Instead of "making it right" and letting me tan or working something out, they let me walk away without apologizing for their screw up. Sorry if their employee upse... read more
Staff can be very rude and holier than thou!! I went in to tan .. they told me I had no tans left. Interesting, since I had just bought a package. So .. I went home, looked through my credit card statements and sure enough .. there was a recent charge from the Palms. I was a pretty good customer .. so why screw me out of tans. Mistake or on purpose? I've asked for my money back ... I doubt I'll ever hear from them.
Business response:
Paul, Per your comments, we did try and work out this situation with you via the emails that you and I corresponded with last week. However, since you felt it was necessary to curse at one of our employees and intimidate her without cause is unacceptable, which, as I stated in my last email to you, is why we have closed your account with The Palms permanently. As for a tanning package that you claim you bought from us, please feel free to email me or fax me any proof of payment showing when you bought your unused tanning p... read more
Was disappointed with the high prices here. For 7 minutes, almost $25 (including tax) for the Hawaii for 7 minutes. Another competitor in Parker, for the same tanning bed, $8 for a single session. Will never go back to The Palms Tanning Resort! Way too expensive!
Glo Tanning has a 4.3 star rating with 138 reviews.
Glo Tanning is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.