This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
2831 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ, 08401, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | Closed | |
| Sun | Closed |
Exceptional
Business response:
Your positive feedback is appreciated. Thank you for sharing your experience at Tropicana Atlantic City.
Good They change my room location without any notice. Not much to do for kids, small game room. One stop shop!
Business response:
We're glad to hear that you had a good experience overall at Tropicana Atlantic City. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the room change and the limited activities for kids. Thank you for your feedback.
Wonderful
Business response:
We're delighted to hear you had a wonderful experience at Tropicana Atlantic City. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
I enjoyed my time staying in the Havana Tower. I was right near Wet Willie's and I loved that. My bathroom wasn't as clean as I would have liked. My glass shower door had not been cleaned it was a little dirty. Also, I assume the silk black shorts/ underwear found in my room tangled up in the curtains must have been from a former guest, because they did not belong to me or anyone else in my room, so I kind of wish my housekeeper paid a little more attention to detail when cleaning. The indoor pool in the south tower was extr... read more
Business response:
Your positive experience at Tropicana Atlantic City is greatly appreciated. We're disappointed to hear about the cleanliness issues you faced and will address them promptly. Thank you for reaching out.
Good
Business response:
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you had a good experience at Tropicana Atlantic City.
Good Tv didn’t work for the 4 days I was there
Business response:
Thank you for sharing your concerns. We’re truly sorry to hear that you were unable to watch TV during your stay. We can understand how this may have impacted your experience. We always encourage our guests to bring any issues to the attention of our staff while on property so that we have the opportunity to address and resolve them promptly. That said, we’re glad to know you were still able to enjoy your stay despite this inconvenience. Your feedback is appreciated and helps us improve the experience for all our guests. Tha... read more
Exceptional
Business response:
Your review is appreciated. Thank you for sharing your experience at Tropicana Atlantic City.
Good
Business response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate your review of Tropicana Atlantic City.
Not great experiences with the room, but the entertainments sections are good. Our room is next to the lift, it’s noisy whole night, we have to turn on the tv to cover the noise. The shower head sounds like a boiling kettle. So annoying the whole time when someone in the shower. Good amount of stores, food and drinks in side. Closer walk out to the beach.
Business response:
We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with the room, but we're glad you enjoyed the entertainment options and amenities available. Thank you for your feedback.
Tropicana Atlantic City has a 3.9 star rating with 87,166 reviews.
Tropicana Atlantic City is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.