This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Tropicana Atlantic City is committed to delivering MORE fun, value and variety to guests and visitors. We invite you to join the fun and interact with us and other guests on our social media sites about all things Tropicana! We want this to be a fun, welcoming and helpful community for everyone.
2831 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ, 08401, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
relaxing 1 . the kiosk wasn't helpful to check in and check out. Had to wait in line for front desk. Just a suggestion, maybe do text messages check in and out. 2. clearer directions / map of hotel. Maybe offer map at check in, hard to find maps. no major complaints my stay was good
Business response:
Thank you for sharing your experience at Tropicana Atlantic City. We appreciate your feedback on the check-in process and hotel directions. We will take your suggestions into consideration for improvement.
It was excellent The mini refrigerator didn't work Live it all!
Business response:
Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated. We deeply cherish your kind words. Thank you for letting us know about the mini refrigerator issue.
Good Took a long time to catch an elevator to the lobby for check out
Business response:
Thank you for sharing. We apologize for the delay with the elevators during your check out.
It's worht it nice and clean Rooms were to far The room was nice
Business response:
We're excited to hear that you found the room nice and clean. We apologize for the inconvenience of the rooms being too far. Thank you for your feedback.
Pleasant stay Room was Outdated Enjoyed our stay on the ocean
Business response:
We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay on the ocean. We apologize for the outdated room. Thank you immensely.
Very Good
Business response:
We're pleased to hear that you had a very good experience at Tropicana Atlantic City. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
Wonderful I wish the room had a microwave. Very nice stay and the location is great!
Business response:
We are delighted to hear you had a wonderful stay at Tropicana Atlantic City! Thank you for sharing your experience.
Very Good
Business response:
Thank you immensely for your positive feedback, Alina. We appreciate your review of Tropicana Atlantic City.
Relaxing. Only that it wasn’t hotter. But I still enjoyed the beach. Room was very spacious, nice view and lots of places to eat within casino so it’s very convenient.
Business response:
Thanks for your review, Sandra! We're glad you found the room spacious with a nice view and enjoyed the convenience of dining options within the casino. We appreciate your feedback.
Tropicana Atlantic City has a 4.4 star rating with 64,330 reviews.
Tropicana Atlantic City is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.