This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
16500 Northwest Fwy, Houston, TX, 77040, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 7:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 7:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 7:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 7:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 7:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | Closed |
I recently purchase a new 2010 mazda6. I STILL OWN A 2006 MAZDA3, AND JUST TURNED IN MY CX7 AT THE END OF MY LEASE. ALL OF MY MAZDA'S CAME FROM JOE MYERS MAZDA AND I AM SURE THE NEXT ONES WILL AS WELL. DAVID JERVIS WAS GREAT, HE KNEW THE PRODUCT, AND MADE SURE I DID AS WELL BY THE TIME I LEFT.THEY SCHEDULED MY FIRST OIL CHANGE, THEY SHOWED ME THE SERVICE DEPT., AND TOOK MY PICTURE WITH MY NEW CAR. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND JOE MYERS MAZDA AND DAVID JERVIS TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY
I bought my first car in the US (Mazda 3 2010 from this dealership around January 2010. The experience was very good, they even helped me to get good rate from the insurance company (State Farm, Texas) Follow up service is without a problems so far. Car works without a glitch too.
When I purchase my car, I get an offer from another dealership. I went to Joe Meyer Mazda to try to match the same deal but they told me give us time to work on it and they took like five days and then they didn’t give me the same deal so the sales representative is not very professional
Business response:
While we would like to see each and every application approved immediately, sometimes it takes longer than we would like, sorry for any inconvenience.
I had a terrible experience with their finance manager while purchasing a new car. He threw a tantrum when I didn’t want to hear his sales pitch. He even left the room to get his manager. It was so shocking, uncomfortable and awkward. I put this review up after my experience and Joe Meyers manager contacted me asking me to take it down in exchange for an oil change where I live. I agreed. It has now been several months and despite me reaching out multiple times, I have received nothing but the run around - which tells me all... read more
Business response:
We have attempted to contact you to assist and find out more information. Please contact fdakdouk@joemyerscars.com at your earliest convenience. Thank you.
My experience was terrible. I had to wait too long and my rate was misquoted
Business response:
We want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning the issues that you have faced. We pride ourselves on maintaining the highest quality standards for our customers. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to discuss this further with you. Please contact Jason Proios at Jproios@vtaig.com and we will do our best to make this better.
In May I tried to buy tired during their Buy 3, get 1 for $1 promotion. I ordered the tires online, scheduled the installation before the deadline, received confirmation that said "You're All Set! There's nothing left for you to do until your appointment." I showed up for my appointment and was told they had no record of my order, and that it was my fault for not calling to confirm the appointment after placing it on their website (because they had a known issue with website scheduling that they haven't had fixed). I was und... read more
Bad auto service experience. Was in for basic maintenance and multi-point inspection. They took payment and I was sent off with a mechanically dangerous car to drive. I immediately had to go back twice on two different issues, for parts that were not put back properly during the service. #1. Engine was rattling on my way home and then the check engine light came on. Went back to dealer for them to fix. #2. Next day, the windshield wiper nearly flew off upon next use. Went back again to the dealer for them to fix. Turns out o... read more
Business response:
We want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning the issues that you have faced. We pride ourselves on maintaining the highest quality standards for our customers. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to discuss this further with you. Please contact Jason Proios at Jproios@vtaig.com and we will do our best to make this better.
Customer service is lacking at this location. Spent about $1,000 and didn’t come back washed, vacuumed, or sanitized like most other dealerships do every time. Took my mazda in for a repair, was promised a loaner vehicle and the sales representative told me to ask for him by name if there was any issue. Sure enough no loaner vehicles available and the sales rep, Chris, who I spoke to was of no help stating he couldn’t do anything about it. A manager over heard how upset I was and offered me an uber. Still had to pay for two ... read more
Business response:
Hello Justin, we always appreciate feedback from customers, and we are so sorry to hear about your negative experience with us. We never want customers to feel like we aren't providing them with the absolute best in customer service. We'd love to discuss your concerns and see what we can do to make this right for you. Please contact Jason Proios at Jproios@vtaig.com and we will do our best to make this better.
Not my best experience- told me an hour and 7+ hours my car was ready. They don’t give realistic wait times so can be frustrating when it’s this badly off. Typically it’s 2+ hours if they say an hour but this was ridiculous. Just set realistic expectations and stay on it to update.
Business response:
We appreciate your feedback. Our goal is to make vehicle maintenance easy for our customers, and we're sorry that your service visit took longer than expected. We would love to see what we can do to earn back your trust. Please contact Jason Proios at Jproios@vtaig.com and we will do our best to make this better.
Joe Myers Mazda has a 4.6 star rating with 2,415 reviews.
Joe Myers Mazda is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.