This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
3773 Summit Glen Dr., Dayton, OH, 45449, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 06:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 06:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 06:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 06:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 06:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 07:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | 12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. |
First time we boarded our babies! They were well taken care of while we were gone.
We take out puppy to daycare twice a week to socialize her. Jessica and the the rest of the staff are just awesome. Our dog loves going and playing!
Pet Suites is home away from home for Doc our cocker spaniel, he is treated with care and love. The facility is clean, the employees are friendly and caring I would not use another kennel, we also take advantage of the grooming services that are available.
As long as you have no complaints they will always get back to you really fast. A month has passed since I reached out to PetSuite (Dayton) with 2 major concerns and so far no one has contact me, even to check if my dog is doing better. My dog came out with a really mess up grooming (different lengths around his body) AND with an ears infection because he got water and powder inside his ears !!! I already spent over $300 in veterinary visits and meds. I contacted the PetSuite the next day through their text messages we used ... read more
Business response:
Sara, we are truly sorry to hear you had a negative experience with. Our number one goal is to offer exceptional care and service, so please know we take this feedback seriously. We have reached out and would like to speak with you about this issue at your earliest convenience at 937-610-9801
Very poor customer service.
Business response:
Chet, we are truly sorry to hear you had a negative experience with us and appreciate you taking the time to chat in more detail. Our number one goal is to offer exceptional care and service, so please know we take this feedback seriously. We have shared your comments internally and will be working hard to ensure your next visit with us is a good one. Our team looks forward to seeing you and your family again soon.
I’ve heard terrible things about this place! I had a friend come home from vacation to his dog covered in urine and just completely mistreated!
Business response:
Holly, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to speak with us and for allowing us to address your concerns. We understand your frustration and will use this feedback to work hard to improve the service we provide our clients and their pets.
PetSuites Dayton has a 4.4 star rating with 697 reviews.
PetSuites Dayton is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 12:00 p.m.