Real Estate Inspections's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Real Estate Inspections

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Real Estate Inspections provides professional property inspection services and environmental testing to buyers, sellers, real estate agents, corporate relocation companies and others. We are the inspection firm of choice for those who want the best local inspection services. We offer a complete property inspection bottom-to-top and front-door-to-back. We are the region’s premier Property Inspection firm performing 1000’s of property inspections every year. Our inspectors have at least 25 years general contracting and cons... read more

Location details

4405 Whitney Avenue, Upper Chichester, PA, 19061, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sun7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
5.01,967 reviews
5
1,793
4
42
3
3
2
0
1
0
129 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Joe T's profile image
3 weeks ago

Inspector was early, went straight to work and was professional. Went about his business in a workmanlike manner. Was very professional. Answered any and all questions. Highly recommend. 

Mike D's profile image
2 months ago

First time for me. Frank taught me alot n answered all my questions. 

C Malcolm Smith III's profile image
C Malcolm Smith III 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

The inspector came out and was early, did everything we needed and gave us the report the same day. They have done two buildings for us and they are great. 

C. Malcolm Smith, III's profile image
C. Malcolm Smith, III 
2 months ago

They did a commercial inspection. Frank Castiglione was great. Very knowledgeable. This is my second inspection with them and I would recommend them. 

Barbie Christenson's profile image
Barbie Christenson 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

Pete was amazing and so easy to work with! He did a great/thorough inspection and we highly recommend. Peace and mind and worth every penny! 

Richard Lee's profile image
Richard Lee 
4 months ago

The Real Estate Inspections team was great. They accommodated us on our very limited schedule. Frank was very professional and thorough. He was very knowledgable and answered all of our questions in detail. Highly recommended 

Ellie M's profile image
5 months ago

David was great. Was super nice to all my questions and patient. He was great at explaining all the things we were concerned about! 

Tom Conway's profile image
Tom Conway 
5 months ago

Frank arrived on time. He was professional and thorough. His report is extensive and includes multiple suggestions for areas needing remediation. I was also able to speak with him about sections of the report. As with the written report, his insights and suggestions were most helpful. The cost of this inspection was worth every penny!! I highly recommend Frank and this company!! 

Megan Boyle's profile image
Megan Boyle 
6 months ago

I have used Frank twice and my experience was a stark reminder of the importance of a comprehensive home inspection. He saved me from buying what appeared to be an otherwise beautiful home but was found to have some mysterious moisture issues about which the seller� s agent was very evasive. The seller� s agent refused to provide evidence of work that had allegedly been done to mitigate it. Needless to say, I was unwilling to take the risk and eventually found another less fraught home. Frank is knowledgeable and skillful, h... read more

Frequently asked questions about Real Estate Inspections

How is Real Estate Inspections rated?

Real Estate Inspections has a 5 star rating with 1,967 reviews. 

When is Real Estate Inspections open?

Real Estate Inspections is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.