This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Tropicana Atlantic City is committed to delivering MORE fun, value and variety to guests and visitors. We invite you to join the fun and interact with us and other guests on our social media sites about all things Tropicana! We want this to be a fun, welcoming and helpful community for everyone.
2831 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ, 08401, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
Good There was a roach in our room and the bathroom hadn’t been properly cleaned
Business response:
Thank you for bringing this to our attention, Lissette. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We take cleanliness and pest control seriously, and we will address these issues immediately.
It was a good get away, definitely enjoyed my time Sheets had stains and must’ve been reused. I ended up getting pink eye. Loved the bathroom and the room view.
Business response:
Thank you for your feedback, Jamie. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at Tropicana Atlantic City. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the sheets and have taken note of your concerns. We appreciate your compliments on the bathroom and room view.
Exceptional
Business response:
Thank you for your exceptional review, Jack! We appreciate your positive feedback and are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at Tropicana Atlantic City.
Comfortable Everything
Business response:
Hello Baynard, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you, Tropicana Atlantic City
The resort has declined over the years and is no where near how it was 15 years ago. The AC did not work in my room and it made the stay uncomfortable Location
Business response:
We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay, Edward. We appreciate your feedback and will address the AC issue to ensure a more comfortable experience for our guests.
Pleasant
Business response:
Thank you for your review, Constantin. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that your experience at Tropicana Atlantic City was pleasant.
Exceptional Everything Everything
Business response:
Thank you for your exceptional review of Tropicana Atlantic City! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us.
Very Good
Business response:
Thank you for your review, Claudinia! We're glad to hear that you had a very good experience at Tropicana Atlantic City.
Very Good The distance to the beach, the restaurants & shops available inside.
Business response:
Thank you for your positive review, Mashama! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the proximity to the beach and the variety of restaurants and shops available at Tropicana Atlantic City. If you have any further feedback or suggestions.
Tropicana Atlantic City has a 4.4 star rating with 64,330 reviews.
Tropicana Atlantic City is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.