Tropicana Atlantic City's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tropicana Atlantic City

4.4

About this business

Tropicana Atlantic City is committed to delivering MORE fun, value and variety to guests and visitors. We invite you to join the fun and interact with us and other guests on our social media sites about all things Tropicana! We want this to be a fun, welcoming and helpful community for everyone. 

Location details

2831 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ, 08401, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.464,330 reviews
Select a rating
Minkowski's profile image
Minkowski 
a year ago

Exceptional When you ask several different security people where things were and they gave you the wrong I would rather than tell you I really don't know than to make me Walk around the world Every time I go there the stamp is wonderful everybody is so accommodating 

Business response:

We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with our security team. We appreciate your feedback and will address this issue to ensure better assistance in the future. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our stamp and found our staff accommodating. Thank you for your review! 

Huycliane's profile image
Huycliane 
a year ago

Lugar perfeito para descansar, curtir, gastar eu super indico porque encontra tudo em um só lugar A tv do quarto não funciona bem e fica muito longe da cama Localização muito boa 

Business response:

Obrigado pela sua avaliação positiva, Huycline! Estamos felizes em saber que você gostou de sua estadia no Tropicana Atlantic City e descobriu que ele é um lugar perfeito para relaxamento e entretenimento. Agradecemos sua recomendação. Pedimos desculpas por qualquer inconveniente que você tenha experimentado com a TV do seu quarto e resolveremos esse problema. Esperamos recebê-lo de volta em breve para outra ótima experiência. 

Carley's profile image
a year ago

We had a great time it was a fun resort There was no microwave in the room to heat up the food we bought. Also the self check in kiosks did not work for check in and the line to check into our room was extremely long. If the kiosks dont work you need more staff to expedite the check in process. The size of the room, the view from the room, the food options within the resort, the Starbucks, being right on the boardwalk 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Carley. We're glad to hear that you had a great time at Tropicana Atlantic City and enjoyed the size of the room, the view, the food options, and Starbucks. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the lack of a microwave in your room and the issues with the self-check-in kiosks. We appreciate your suggestion regarding additional staff to expedite the check-in process. We'll take your comments into consideration for future improvements. 

Kishoorkumar's profile image
Kishoorkumar 
a year ago

Wonderful 

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful review of Tropicana Atlantic City. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us.  

Stephanie's profile image
Stephanie 
a year ago

Wonderful So much to do 

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Stephanie! We're thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience at Tropicana Atlantic City. We pride ourselves on offering a wide range of activities and entertainment options for our guests to enjoy.  

Saponara's profile image
a year ago

Exceptional 

Business response:

Thank you for your exceptional review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at Tropicana Atlantic City.  

Kramer's profile image
a year ago

Horrible checkin. Didn't like the way buildings are split and the parking situation was awful. Checkin took 2 hours. Should have been comped a meal or parking or something. It was very frustrating. The kiosks didn't work and there wasn't a real person to ask what to do. Rooms were nice. 

Business response:

We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your check-in at Tropicana Atlantic City. We understand your frustration with the building layout and parking situation. We apologize for the delay in the check-in process and the issues with the kiosks. We appreciate your feedback and will work towards improving these areas. We're glad to hear that you found the rooms to be nice. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.  

Mary's profile image
a year ago

Wonderful Had not been to Atlantic City is years. Miscellaneous Resort fees, tourism, tax 2's, food etc. looks like some serous gouging is going on. Clean, nice view, 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, Mary. We're glad to hear that you found our property clean with a nice view. We understand your concerns about additional fees and taxes, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. 

Marcin's profile image
a year ago

Wonderful 

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful review, Marcin! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you had a great experience at Tropicana Atlantic City.  

Frequently asked questions about Tropicana Atlantic City

How is Tropicana Atlantic City rated?

Tropicana Atlantic City has a 4.4 star rating with 64,330 reviews. 

When is Tropicana Atlantic City open?

Tropicana Atlantic City is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.