This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
14750 South Harrison, Olathe, KS, 66061, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 11:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 11:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. |
How is this place still open? Service (I'm using this term loosely) is absolutely horrible. Ordered Calamari, it came out ice cold- sent it back, we had to flag down someone in another section to take care of it. The server came out with our entrees and the calamari which confused her because she "thought it had been delivered already". The 2nd batch of calamari was microwaved - had a conversation with the manager about this. I'm not buying his excuse, he's not buying it was microwaved. The server zips by the table to check ... read more
Business response:
Thank you Jeff , for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry to hear about your disappointing experience while dining with us. If you are open to it, we would love to speak with you about this more directly. Please click or copy/paste the link to fill out the corresponding information and our management team will be in contact with you. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to hearing from you. www.54thstreetgrill.com/contact-us.html
This was our first time and it was awful. Our waitress didn't give us the time of day and the food was awful. The chicken tenders were tough and bland and the tacos had a weird flavor and we found a piece of fat in it. Definitely will not be coming back and we're very disappointed. We do not recommend
Business response:
Thank you Brooke , for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry to hear about your disappointing experience while dining with us. If you are open to it, we would love to speak with you about this more directly. Please click or copy/paste the link to fill out the corresponding information and our management team will be in contact with you. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to hearing from you. www.54thstreetgrill.com/contact-us.html
Went to 54th Street for dinner tonight and had great service from Gage, he was very attentive and everything came out quickly! The pasta was great.
Goodbye - this evening was the fourth time we have tried to dine at one of our old favorites in the last couple months - each time the place is a 30 to 60 minute wait even with an almost empty parking lot - why you ask - because we cannot staff properly - tonight 1 bartender and 2 servers - if you want to be a take out only establishment fine - then embrace it and shut your doors
Business response:
I am very sorry we did not live up to the standards that your have come to expect. I would love to talk to you further in detail regarding your past visit as well. If you would like to leave a comment on the 54th street website, I would be more than happy to make sure we get these issues resolved.
Worst service ever. Will never go back again. I have eaten here many times, and food is fair to good. We entered (2 people) around 4:30 and the place, even allowing for Covid spacing, had many empty tables. The hostess said she only had a high table in the bar or we had to wait. I asked about all the empty booths and was told she had to keep those open just in case a bigger party came in. We opted to wait. During our 15 min wait, we noticed 3 other parties got seated. One we were told was call ahead, one was 6 people, and on... read more
Business response:
I am very sorry we did not live up to the standards that your have come to expect. I would love to talk to you further in detail regarding your past visit as well. If you would like to leave a comment on the 54th street website, I would be more than happy to make sure we get these issues resolved.
Well yikes. A nice late night date with my girlfriend. That's what I thought was going to happen. We decided to start out with the "Super Nachos." I made sure to mention my girlfriend's avocado allergy since the "Super Nachos" come with guacamole. The nachos had little bits of guacamole on them, and it appeared as if someone accidentally put it on there and then attempted to scrape it off. We waited for a while for our server to come back around so we could ask for a replacement but after a decent wait I got up and asked som... read more
They offer an"join the wait" on their website. It is only a scam to get your information. It tells you that there is a 10 min wait then when you show up at the restaurant you are put on the waitlist. So there was no reason for you to sign up ahead. They get you to come to the restaurant because you think you have a ten minute wait only to find out that is really 45 min wait.
This was my first time here and I was very impressed with their happy hour deals. They had a pretty decent variety of appetizers and drinks for different prices. Our server was very friendly and efficient. He was great! All staff were wearing masks and making sure guests were seated at a distance. I had the soft pretzels and they were really good. They had some sort of crunch to the outside almost like they were fried. My husband loved the fries. I like that we went early enough so it wasn't busy at all. I would definitely l... read more
We ate lunch there today and were pleased with the cleanliness, kindness and deliciousness! Our waitress was spot on with recommendations. We would definitely go back there again. Try their awesome steak soup! Plus, the shrimp and chicken Alfredo was great!
54th Street Scratch Grill & Bar has a 4.2 star rating with 3,274 reviews.
54th Street Scratch Grill & Bar is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.