ValueGuard Home Inspections's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

ValueGuard Home Inspections

5.0
Get directions

About this business

We understand the anxiety and stress that comes with buying a new home. Hiring an inexperienced home inspector can leave you vulnerable to costly defects, poor advice, and unnecessary delays. Our inspection professionals are selected based on experience and reputation and all have completed rigorous testing, training and continuing education. 

Location details

100 E Penn Square, Suite 400, Office 407, Philadelphia, PA, 19107, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,398 reviews
5
1,299
4
13
3
2
2
0
1
0
84 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Rebecca Gudelunas's profile image
Rebecca Gudelunas 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

Mike Kelley with ValueGuard was personally recommended by a friend and it didn’t take long to understand why. Mike could not have been nicer. As a woman at the inspection with three men (husband, FIL, 

Franck Muhuzi Fiston's profile image
Franck Muhuzi Fiston 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

Trade with MR. ETHAN PAYNE and his company have a wonderful trading experience where your money is resting assured and your profit is very easy to withdraw. I just made another withdrawal and I think it's worth testifying. Contact him via Email: ethanpayne700@gmail.com WhatsApp:+44 7862 075181 

Claire Stricklin's profile image
Claire Stricklin 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

They treated me with respect and candor. The answers to my questions were straightforward and easy to understand. I invited my inspector and his wife to my upcoming Halloween / Housewarming party. So yeah. Pretty sure I recommend 'em. :P 

Rejoice A Jatau's profile image
Rejoice A Jatau 
recommend  Recommended
7 months ago

Super amazing platform, easy to use and quick withdrawal. I have been using this platform together with the most recommended Forex strategy on the internet from Mrs Janet Adderley Fx. and so far i have no complains, making close to $7000-$15000 on a weekly basis. She is really great, best in her field and unique among others. i am thankful and want you all to partake from her good works. Contact her via her Email: janetadderley55@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (424) 260-3527 

Alyson Lorenz's profile image
Alyson Lorenz 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

Robert was excellent!!! What a relief it was to have his expertise at the inspection of the home. So calm, informative and thorough!!! Highly recommend ValueGuard! Also, when I called, they were so kind and helpful. I felt at ease in a stressful time! 

Zaur Ismailov's profile image
Zaur Ismailov 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

I am sincerely grateful for the thorough and professional home inspection of James Royer from Philadelphia. His knowledge and expertise impressed me, and I am confident he could identify any potential problems with the property. James was very thorough in his inspection and didn't miss anything. He was also very knowledgeable about the home inspection process and could explain everything to me in a way I could understand. James was also very professional and courteous. He was polite, respectful, and helpful throughout the en... read more

Brian Sarbaugh's profile image
Brian Sarbaugh 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

Tyler came out with just a few days notice and I couldn’t be happier with the thoroughness of the inspection and overall professionalism. He patiently answered any question I had and I felt in great hands going through this process for my first time. 

SK Santosh Raj's profile image
SK Santosh Raj 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I highly recommend Mrs Arnold Elizabeth to everyone looking for Forex and Bitcoin trader. Words can't describe the wonderful work you did on my trading account, I am delighted I trusted you and gave you a chance to help grow my $1000 in to $10,000 in just a week, Elizabeth my family and I are forever indebted to you for the financial stability you brought to our home, I advice the entire public to invest with Mrs Arnold Elizabeth contact her via WhatsApp:+1(562) 561-8670 Email: arnoldelizabeth028@gmail.com 

Jason Ginder's profile image
Jason Ginder 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Robert is Philadelphia did a great job on our inspection. He took the time to answer all my questions and was very detail oriented. I would definitely work with him again. Thx! 

Frequently asked questions about ValueGuard Home Inspections

How is ValueGuard Home Inspections rated?

ValueGuard Home Inspections has a 5 star rating with 1,398 reviews. 

When is ValueGuard Home Inspections open?

ValueGuard Home Inspections is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.