This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
3727 S. Campbell, Springfield, MO, 65807, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | Closed |
Very professional, Thanks
Business response:
Thank you for your positive feedback. However, we regret to hear that your experience did not meet the 5-star standard that we strive for. We would love to speak with you to learn what else we could have done to make your experience even better. Please reach out to Jason Holland at 417-414-3609 at your earliest convenience.
I did not go to the shop, vehicle was towed
Business response:
Thank you for your positive review!
Cost me near $800 for the B service, dropped off the car around 9am, picked my car around 6pm, no rental car provided! I made an appointment before came to the office, however when I arrived, waited almost 10 min without greeting by anyone, after finally talked with Jacob over there, he just let us know we need B service, even didnt explain to me why we need the services, my car just completed A service before Covid, during last 2 years, I was working from home, my car only have around 38000 miles, when I tried to tell him a... read more
Business response:
We always appreciate feedback from customers, and we are so sorry to hear about your negative experience with us. We never want customers to feel like we aren't providing them with the absolute best in customer service. We'd love to discuss your concerns and see what we can do to make this right for you. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to James Corlew at 417-522-1617 to discuss this further.
I went there at the insistence of my credit union. Exclusive Automotive in Ozark, MO is the garage I trust with my vehicle.
Business response:
Glenda, we are so sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your experience. We would like the opportunity to try and regain your trust in our business. Please reach out to Jason Holland at 417-414-3609 at your earliest convenience.
Very disappointed. Yes it was a misunderstanding but the lack of concern from all was very disappointing.
Business response:
Customer service is always a top priority to us, and its disappointing to hear that we didnt exceed your expectations. Our goal is to fix any unresolved issues as quickly as possible. Please reach out to Jason Holland at 417-414-3609 at your earliest convenience.
Did not bring in my car to this Dealership on 08/25/2021. It was mistaken.
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We would like to get the bottom of why this error may have occurred. Please reach out to Jason Holland at 417-414-3609 at your earliest convenience.
Couldnt find real reason for engine warning light
Business response:
On behalf of our team, we sincerely apologize that you had an unpleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. Please reach out to Jason Holland at 417-414-3609 at your earliest convenience.
Terrible service. They cant even fix a car. Takes months to get it fixed.
Business response:
We appreciate that you trust us enough to work on your vehicle. We can identify with you that this must be frustrating. We would like to get to the bottom of what the problem with your vehicle is, so we can try to find a solution. Please contact Jason Holland at jholland@vtaig.com at your earliest convenience.
Complete disappointment and dissatisfaction. Car turned in for repairs, was in service for 8 full days, returned with all the malfunctions and unavailable systems it was placed in repair to be fixed. ABS, ESP, BAS, BRAKES, lights and message center warnings, Check Engine Light, Cruise Unavailable, etc. Returned after $2072.00 in repair costs with all the warnings, cautions, unavailable systems to be repaired still there when key was put in and engine started. Brakes attempt to lock on movement
Elite Automotive Group has a 4.4 star rating with 569 reviews.
Elite Automotive Group is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.