Townsquare Interactive's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Townsquare Interactive

4.3
  • Internet Marketing
  • Charlotte, NC

About this business

Advertising / Media / AgencyInternet Marketing

Location details

200 S Tryon St #400, Charlotte, NC, 28202, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.35,296 reviews
Select a rating
Bryan's profile image
Bryan 
4 years ago

Their form on the web says if you fill it our you'll get a "Free Market Competitive Analysis", but all I got was a salesperson trying to sell me their services, which turned out to be the same service my business does, SEO and web design, no mention of a market analysis. While on the phone with this sales person, my call was interrupted by another sales person from the same company. The fact I received 2 calls at the same time showed me that they are very unorganized. Because of that and the fact I my company does the same t... read more

Daniel C's profile image
Daniel C 
4 years ago

Worst Marketing company I have ever dealt with by far! They never answer the phone when you call, they will send you ******** reports of how many people see you on ****** with key words that I have complained multiple time with Johnathan S***** that none of the key words have anything to do with my business, the marketing on ******** they use is absolutely pathetic with no value to serve a business for marketing, price is outrageous high with no results at all that I overpaid for the whole year, they will keep telling you th... read more

Business response:

Hi ******* Thanks for sharing your experience. We did some digging into your account. We pulled recent calls and heard you using profanity with our associate. After that call your representative did not feel comfortable taking your calls. The analytic reports did show some positive statistics that would signify the website bringing value. Jonathan reached out proactively to share what we were doing to improve your online presence. I am sorry you think the reports were bogus but that is straight from ****** analytics and not ... read more

KARAFIL B's profile image
KARAFIL B 
4 years ago

I use to have beautiful website. Then this company call me and. Make me to advertise with them. For roofing bussines. I pay couple month. Maybe 6-7 months. Then I stop advertised with them. The person. Alex P****** she blocked my website. And everything. I'm loosing lot of job. Because they like to make me again yo pay. Around $700 per month. For no reason. I contact them. Don't do anything. This is worst thing happened to me. I build my website for 7 years. Then she stopet my website. I'm very very disappointed with them. 

Business response:

Our services are month to month and once services were terminated we took our website offline. Your domain is currently in your GoDaddy account. Since we do not have access to your domain name and are unable to point your domain back to your old website. When you initially signed on we did take note of your old DNS records and I had a member of our team send those over to you. At this point you will need to point your domain to those DNS records to bring your old site back online. 

Colby Legate's profile image
Colby Legate 
4 years ago

The people at Townsquare Interactive were not very professional. I was speaking with someone about setting up a call at a certain time and the call never came through. When I reached out the person I was perviously chatting with about setting up a call they didn't know who I was...After a couple months of bad customer service I requested to cancel my website and subscription. I was told that would happen and I assumed it would. My mistake was I should have documented when I requested the stop because they continued charging ... read more

Business response:

Hi ****** I went through your file and saw that in the short span you were on-board with us we called you 30+ times and were only able to chat with you twice. We understand that as a business owner things can get very busy and you may not have the time to speak to us so we followed up our phone calls with email updates on your account along the way which we also never received a response. It was not until the phone call on 11/18 that we received your cancel request and were able to cancel out your account. If you have any ... read more

Tiffany W's profile image
Tiffany W 
5 years ago

Absolutely terrible. They called last Friday and asked if I was the business owner who set up Home Advisor. I told the representative yes and then he proceeded to tell me that he was surprised that I was a business owner and then hung up. How incredibly rude. I also received a call today from them, a representative named Victor, who again, asked if I was the business owner who set up Home Advisor. I told him yes and he immediately hung up on me. I've tried calling back but it just goes to his voicemail. If this is Townsquare... read more

Business response:

I am sorry for your experience. It sounds like from what I am reading you were never a client of ours and had an unpleasant interaction with one of our sales associates. I have sent this review to our sales director. We will handle it internally. Thanks for your feedback and I hope you have a nice day! 

Frequently asked questions about Townsquare Interactive

How is Townsquare Interactive rated?

Townsquare Interactive has a 4.3 star rating with 5,296 reviews. 

When is Townsquare Interactive open?

Townsquare Interactive is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.