This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
200 S Tryon St #400, Charlotte, NC, 28202, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | Closed | |
| Sun | Closed |
Their prices are great, but their customer service is horrible. Not only that, if you need assistance or answers that you aren't able to get from your "account rep" -- you have no other resource. There is no general 'contact' email or customer service contact email. If you call, you are only directed right to the account rep. ** are in the middle of attempting to get ********** back so we can switch providers. Strictly only due to the of customer service. Everything else we were happy with.
Town Square has actually hurt my business prospecting. They have their phone number on my ****** search ( I can not change it ) and they produced a website that will make clients run away. The domain I own is basicaly being held hostage. When asked for updates they say they have done them and they haven't. Please do not belive a word they tell you . You can do better on your own .
IF I COULD GIVE THEM A - 10 I WOULD THEY ARE HORABLE MY WEB SIGHT WAS SO BAD I WOULD, IF IT WENT LIVE I WOULD NOT GET ANY BUSINESS AT ALL STAY AWAY FROM THEM. BIG SCAMMMMMMMMMMMM
Business response:
Hi ****. While we build sites to meet ******** best practices, we want it to represent your business well. I do see that your ***************** Specialist, ****, has attempted to reach out several times to make updates, but has been unable to connect with you. Please reach out to **** at ************************************* to assist you.
Company earned -10 stars to start off. We are still waiting for a promised refund never received. The company is a scam. They created a website for my company which was a copy paste job of 3 other company websites. I was promised over the phone a refund nothing received since late June of this year. Even emailed my representative with the company and no new information from ********. I called today and was told "*****" will resolve my problem but he was in a meeting *sigh*. The company is just giving me a run around because ... read more
Business response:
When running SEO for a site and going after the same keywords there can be similarities between two sites. We were able to listen back on our recorded phone calls with the client and we were unable to find any instance where the client was promised a refund. Since the services were rendered we are unable to offer a refund.
As soon as Townsquare was notified of my intention to use another hosting service, not only did they stop hosting our site, but refused to release (unlock) my domain and send us the transfer authorization codes. Today is 08/22/2022 and we've paid for hosting service through the end of Aug2022. We've been in touch with the sales/account personnel and the assured that our concerns would be addressed. After we posted a less-than-positive review of their service we received a review response "please email tsi#### to have your is... read more
Business response:
I am unable to find a business associated with this name and email address. Our services are month to month starting at the clients bill date. If a client requests to cancel the website would continue to be hosted up until the following bill date. Per our terms and services the domain is owned by the client and will be sent to the client at the clients request. We would need the business name to look into this case furhter.
We are still waiting for a refund for services that were not granted. We had initially considered giving this company an opportunity to help us build our rank on ******* After reviewing the comments made by customers and taking these in consideration, we decided it was best not to take the risk with this company. We had a meeting scheduled, and I canceled prior to the meeting. Our card had already been charged $297 and up-to-date it has been over two weeks waiting for a refund. They are very keen to call you so many times pr... read more
Business response:
Hi *****. I am sorry things didn't work out. I looked into this matter for you and can see that your refund has been initiated and you should see the credit to your account in ***** days. Please feel free to reach out to ********************************************* with any additional questions.
They are the worst at customer service Ive ever encountered. Theyve done nothing to help my company with an email issue but continue to take my $ every month. I would highly not recommend this company!!!
Spam calls a few times a week. Annoying sales pitch. I told them I didnt need help and to lose my number. No luck in stopping these fraudsters. I never inquired about services. Called management. Dont work with these terrible company and change your number because they will call nonstop.
Business response:
Our sales team is not provided with leads, they are expected to do their own research and find their own businesses to reach out to. I can put a note in our system connected to ****** Fitness Now to prevent further sales calls.
This company will do some simple work and then it is take lots of calls, emails and nerves to make them do something . Also their ****** ads is complete reap off , if you want to loose money and your nerves use them . I was paying for 6 month , lost 50k with this company , fired them and have to start all other again cause they are cancelling all the work they done . Stay away
Business response:
Hi Timofey,Thanks for sharing here. We see you are doing an organic website campaign and also ****** Ad words campaign. If you cancel the ****** Ads then yes you would have to start over, that's just how ****** Ads work. If you are cancelling the website and SEO services you would just need to work with another company that can pick up where our SEO services left off.
Townsquare Interactive has a 4.3 star rating with 5,296 reviews.
Townsquare Interactive is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.