This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
10010 Reisterstown Rd suite 60, Owings Mills, MD, 21117, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 08:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 08:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 08:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | Closed | |
| Sat | Closed | |
| Sun | Closed |
Worst experience of my life. I still to this day don't have the final dentures I paid in full with interest. I've been wearing healing top only denture for 2yrs. After my 10th visit the dentures were still in wax!. The dentist puts them in & says they look great holding up the mirror. The dentures had slipped out of the wax & they told me we needed to start the entire process OVER!! I was mortified. When I was finally ready to start over they started putting me on hold or just hanging up once I gave my name. I had to call ... read more
Business response:
Hi Jennifer, I'm sorry that you didn't have a positive experience. If you would like to share more detail about your visit, please consider calling us directly at 1-866-767-0890. - Heather, ADMI
owings mills site :aspen dental over a month ago i had my plate fixed there then not even 2weeks later it broke again so i called them and set an appointment to have it fixed but once i got ther they said my appointment was canceled and that they was trying to call me. {this did not happen} never got this call or voice mail. why would i drive over 1o miles to a appointment that has been canceled so then i make another appointment for monday 6,2021 10 am and today 12/3/2021 2:30pm i get a message saying they have been trying ... read more
Business response:
I'm very sorry to hear this, Karen, and I can understand your frustration. If you haven't called the Customer Service team yet, they would appreciate the opportunity to talk to you: 1-866-767-0890. - Krista, ADMI
Never go here. you cant trust their appointments. I TOOK OFF WORK to find a dentist to go to for an emergency visit due to filling coming out. I called Aspen dental . I was asked a few questions and was assured I would be taken care of today at 2 pm. It took 45 min. to get there but I didn't care I was in excruciating pain. when I told them my name for check-in I was told there was no appointment in the system for me and I could not be seen today . where is the integrity?
Business response:
I'm sorry to hear this. If you haven't called the Customer Service team yet, they would appreciate the opportunity to talk to you: 1-866-767-0890. - Mitch, ADMI
WARNING: Do NOT go to Aspen Dental! I typically try not to complain, especially in such a public forum, but if I could give 0 stars here, I would. I have been trying to get dental work accomplished for months now. Originally, I thought the problem was the one location/dentist that I was going to for my dental care (Halethorpe). I spoke with the regional manager expressing my dismay with customer service & the agony I have been in as a result of incomplete/ill-achieved dental work for which I & my insurance company have been ... read more
I've been waiting a year to get my Invisalign, and every time I call they dont answer the phone. I tried going into the office to talk about it and they told me to leave and call on the phone. Still never answered when I called or left voicemails. I already paid half the cost and have nothing to show for it. I got my teeth scanned and they still never sent a single aligner. Definitely avoid this place. Zero customer service.
Business response:
I'm sorry to hear this, Amy. If you haven't already, please reach out to the Patient Satisfaction Team to discuss this in more detail: 1-866-767-0890. - Mitch, ADMI
I went to my appointment to get just a teeth cleaning and I have insurance. They tried to charge me additional 200.00 dollars for the cleaning. I told them all I want is a cleaning. They refused to clean my teeth so I left. I no longer will go there!! All they try to do is add unnecessary treatment that you do not need and charge you more. It is such a scam!!! My boyfriend had the same thing done and they charged him a large fee.
Business response:
I’m really sorry to hear this, Deb. The Patient Satisfaction team would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you in order to learn more about your experience. Please call them at 1-866-767-0890. – Krista, ADMI
Absolutely, the worse customer service and inconsistent COVID preventative procedures..... I arrived at the office at 8:30 for an 8:45 appointment. There were two other patients in the waiting area. I was handed a pen, which I observed was not separated (clean and dirty). So I used a personal pen to complete the COIVD form. Another patient completed documents on an iPad. The receptionist called me to the desk and handed me the same iPad without wiping the iPad. I requested that the iPad be cleaned. The iPad was wiped... read more
Business response:
I'm really sorry to hear that, Latasha. If you haven't called the Patient Satisfaction team yet, my team would appreciate the opportunity to talk to you: 1-866-767-0890. - Cindy, ADMI
I would totally avoid the Owings Mills location. I went there because I was having tooth pain. Was seen and got the complimentary x-ray and dental exam. I was told that nothing could be done about the wisdom tooth pain because their dental surgeon wasn't available for another month, but I could get a dental cleaning. Once I spoke with the finance person, I learned that I couldn't receive any services that day and scheduled an appointment for the following week. The week of the appointment, I got an email asking me to confirm... read more
Business response:
I am so sorry Danielle, this was not the experience we want for our patients. If you haven't called the Patient Satisfaction team yet, my team would appreciate the opportunity to talk to you: 1-866-767-0890. - Cindy, ADMI
AVOID THIS ENTIRE PRACTICE AT ALL COSTS!!! From starting in December 2019 to December 2020, my experience has been nothing short of a nightmare. I don't even know where to begin. They cancel appointments the day of, and reschedule you, just to cancel that appointment as well. After my treatment had ended I went in to order my refinements. Months went by with nothing. I had to wear my last Invisalign tray for 2 1/2 months while waiting for the refinements. I called multiple times to get updates and each time you call they tel... read more
Business response:
I'm really sorry to hear that, Sarah. If you haven't called the Patient Satisfaction team yet, my team would appreciate the opportunity to talk to you, please: 1-866-767-0890. - Cindy, ADMI
Aspen Dental - Owings Mills, MD has a 3.7 star rating with 915 reviews.
Aspen Dental - Owings Mills, MD is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.