American Sale - Naperville's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

American Sale - Naperville

4.8
Get directions

About this business

WHY AMERICAN SALE? With 60 years experience, we at American Sale, are committed to providing your family with hand-selected products for Home Recreation and Holiday Fun. Our customers are our family, and we are dedicated to ensuring professional service and support from the moment a shopping experience begins. Whether it's transforming your backyard into a beautiful outdoor retreat, or making your home a winter wonderland of holiday magic, we promise quality products to make your life at home the most enjoyable for you and ... read more

Location details

676 Amersale Drive, Naperville, IL, 60563, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
4.8808 reviews
Select a rating
Ronda F.'s profile image
Ronda F. 
on Birdeye

5 hours ago

We had a knowledgeable and not high pressure salesman 

Maria. O.'s profile image
Maria. O. 
on Birdeye

a week ago

Good work fast and clean 

Business response:

Hello Maria! Thank you for writing this great 5 star review! We're so glad you had a great experience at our store! We hope you visit us again soon!  

Vito. S.'s profile image
Vito. S. 
on Birdeye

3 weeks ago

I am very pleased with the service from Lance Boykin. He truly went above and beyond my expectations. This is my very first hot tub so I had many questions and Lance was very patient and answered all of my questions. I learned throughout my text, emails, and visits how well informed and knowledgeable Lance is to be able to help his customers. I will be informing Family and Friends how I was treated at American Sale in Naperville Il. Thank You, Vito Siciliano 

Business response:

Hello Vito! Thank you for your kind words, we are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Lance. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and for choosing American Sale for your spa purchase!  

Dave K.'s profile image
Dave K. 
on Birdeye

a month ago

Got call and given window then got call when 20 min away which was nice.. Had to ask to have the packaging and wrapping removed and was told I might be charged. Have bought several thing and never had that not be a part of the delivery from any company 

Business response:

Hello Dave. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your delivery. We do indeed offer cleanup services as part of our White Glove Delivery services, and this was likely an error on the salesperson's end. We have taken steps to address this internally. Rest assured that you have not been charged any additional fees for the cleanup request. Your feedback is important to us, and we are committed to improving our processes to ensure a better experience in the future. Thank you for bringing this to our attention... read more

Beth T.'s profile image
Beth T. 
on Birdeye

a month ago

Great prices, amazing selection, phenomenal customer service. After a horrible experience trying for a great escape, I came to American Sale and am so satisfied. Megan helped me find just the right pool for me and my household. I'm excited to get it installed and spend my days enjoying the oasis. 

Business response:

Hello Beth! Thank you for writing this great 5 star review! We're so glad you had a great experience at our store! We hope you enjoy your new pool!  

Tim. Z.'s profile image
Tim. Z. 
on Birdeye

a month ago

Great set up crew and delivery 

Business response:

Hello Tim! We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with delivery team. Thank you for choosing American Sale for your purchase!  

Gene. H.'s profile image
Gene. H. 
on Birdeye

2 months ago

Easy to work with sales and installers were great 

Business response:

Hello Gene! We appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you for choosing American Sale! We hope you visit us again soon!  

Karla G.'s profile image
Karla G. 
on Birdeye

6 months ago

Quick ordering and deliver Friendly and very helpful 

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Karla! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our ordering and delivery process. We appreciate your feedback! Please let us know how we could have improved your experience so that next time we can make sure to give you a 5 star visit! Thank you for your feedback! 

Dave S.'s profile image
Dave S. 
on Birdeye

6 months ago

Our salesman Tony was very receptive and helpful in helping us find the perfect patio set for our new home. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Dave! We're glad to hear that Tony provided excellent assistance in finding the perfect patio set for your new home. We appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoy your purchase! 

Frequently asked questions about American Sale - Naperville

How is American Sale - Naperville rated?

American Sale - Naperville has a 4.8 star rating with 808 reviews. 

When is American Sale - Naperville open?

American Sale - Naperville is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com