This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
4805 E Sprague Ave, Spokane, WA, 99212, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 07:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 07:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 07:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 07:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 07:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | Closed | |
| Sun | Closed |
I had an excellent experience at Aspen Dental on Spague Ave. I have dental anxiety but the staff was friendly & welcoming which put me at ease. Dr. Poonam was the BEST! I felt that she gave me her full attention. She presented me with all my options and explained the pros & cons of each so that I was able to make an informed decision on how to proceed in my situation. I highly recommend Aspen Dental.
Integrity! I made an appointment for a check up for clearance for an orthopedic procedure. It was clear the purpose of the appointment was to see if there were any problems with any of my teeth. The appointment went fine and the Dr. said my teeth were fine but...then decided I needed a deep cleaning and said they would not sign off until they did a deep cleaning. That's when I was presented with a $655 charge. I felt trapped. No where was there any discussion going in that it all hinged on a procedure I don't want. Af... read more
Business response:
We are sorry for any trouble you're having, Connie. We have passed your message along to the management team, so they can address your concerns. -The Customer Service Team
An absolutely terrible experience. Front clerk was prompt, efficient, and friendly. Since this was my first visit I was promised a free teeth cleaning and X-rays. I was soon told that the Dental Hygienist did not yet arrive and I would need to schedule my teeth cleaning for another day. Once X-rays completed I was guided back to an exam room. After a bit of a wait the dentist came in and said that I needed a graft and a crown for another molar. I told him that I had the crown and just needed in to be cemented back in w... read more
Business response:
I'm sorry for any trouble you're having, Bob. I will pass your message along to the team, so they can address concerns. - Heather
Got crown put on, next dentist stated there was margin hole around tooth--Aspen dental refused to replace, stated it was on me due to bad care.
Business response:
I am very sorry to hear this. I wanted to let you know that I did pass your feedback along to our Customer Service team so that they could address concerns with the team in Spokane. If you would like to speak with them in the future, please let us know. Thank you. - Garlen, ADMI
Had an initial good experience with Aspen however it turned very wrong. Had two teeth extracted and needed time to heal in order to complete the procedure. I never heard back from them. Zero follow up on a significant dental procedure. I called to schedule and the office assistant said I needed a cleaning. I said I did not want a cleaning I wanted to schedule the completion of the procedure of the two extracted teeth. She hung up on me therefore I am filing a complaint with the BBB.
Business response:
I'm sorry that your experience didn't live up to expectations. We value your feedback, and I will pass your message along to the team so they can address concerns. - Michelle, ADMI
Injured me in multiple places, I paid thousands too, do not go there or you will be forever changed in a bad way
Business response:
I'm sorry for any trouble you're having, Brandy. I will pass your message along to the team, so they can address concerns. - Heather, ADMI
Aspen Dental - Spokane Valley, WA (South) has a 4.3 star rating with 271 reviews.
Aspen Dental - Spokane Valley, WA (South) is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.