Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
4075 reviews
5
3672
4
232
3
39
2
11
1
119
 2 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
t
Top Teamon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 22, 2020

d
Dr.Dennis Anithottamon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 22, 2020
I have been using BirdEye for getting feedbacks from my patients for my dental clinic (Orchards Dental Clinic in Edmonton,Alberta,Canada)for more than a year now.I have had great success with BirdEye and I would suggest BirdEye to anyone who would like to get valuable inputs from their clients to help improve their performance .
j
Joseph Buonincontrion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 21, 2020

j
JD LaMondon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 21, 2020

t
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 21, 2020
So far
So far, I am liking the website's platform in getting reviews. Clean and simple layout.
l
LegalNogginon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 20, 2020

d
Daniel Davidon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 17, 2020
Great customer service!!
c
Casey Lewison Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 17, 2020
It seems that a review software should take GREAT care of their customers. I must say that the support staff is always helpful and willing to work through issues with me in a expedited fashion.
r
Rania Georgeion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 16, 2020

d
Downtown Dentistryon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 16, 2020

c
Chris Finon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 16, 2020

g
GM Bridgewater Blazeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 15, 2020

f
Fred Pandrokon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 15, 2020
Great help getting my issue resolved. Much appreciated.
s
Saeed Shahidion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 15, 2020
Sorry, the comment was for another company. You are doing great
e
Eric McCormickon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 14, 2020
Birdeye has great support. A real person will call you within a few hours, if not a few minutes, from sending in a support request.
c
Chris Finon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 14, 2020

l
Luis Ortegaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 14, 2020

a
Amy Moodyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 13, 2020

c
Cindy Boutwellon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 10, 2020
Super easy to work with and very clear with explanations of how business works.
a
Andrea Hardcastleon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 10, 2020
Birdeye is top notch! They are the guest company that has helped us increase our reviews at lightning speed! We had an issue with installation to start, but Avnish quickly identified the issue and resolved it! Super pleased! Excited to continue to increase reviews for our practice! Thank you!
l
Lynn/Media4Hauntson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 10, 2020
Online reputation management does not get any better than the Birdeye platform. I’m so proud to represent Birdeye to all of my customers as it is truly the very best platform on the market. There’s not even a close second!
t
Tom Caffreyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 09, 2020
I'm a Birdeye partner and have few dozen estate and elder law firm using Birdeye. Just added Listings for one firm and problem I had (due to my pilot error) was identifed and resolved quickly. This is typical of the solid support we receive on the rare occasion that it is needed. Well Done Birdeye!
j
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 09, 2020
"Best service and analytics I've found!"
What do you like best?

I most appreciate how BirdEye aggregates reviews from all consumer ratings providers into one clean, yet detailed report. I am able to look at our reviews over any time period I need, plus I'm able to drill down into the individual reviews to note specific issues with our customer experience. I can spot trends, see ratings sites that need particular attention, and review analytics covering all available data.BirdEye also offers tremendous customer service through representatives who answer all questions, help you solve problems you may be having, introduce you to new services offered by the company, and assist in creating valuable reports you can share with your company leadership. I'm extremely pleased and grateful for how BirdEye helps me accomplish my job responsibilities and makes me look well-informed about our customer performance. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

There are lots and lots of details to cover before creating a successful customer reviews campaign. But this is also how you get truly customized reports, so I cannot really complain about this. At times, I wish there was a step-by-step print out of how to create my monthly reports--but I've written this up myself and refer to it often. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

The average customer is far more willing to jump online to offer a rating and write-up of their negative experience & complaints vs. sharing their positive experiences with our company. The result is that we could very easily have mostly negative reviews show up when a new customer is researching our company before they try us out. BirdEye makes it possible for us to reach out directly to customers who have had positive experiences and politely ASK them for further comments so that we can share their experience with others. Because of BirdEye's service, we have been able to raise the average customer rating by nearly two full points, which is tremendously helpful in securing new customers.My senior leadership team (SLT) requests weekly, monthly and quarterly data from me that details how our company ratings and reviews are doing. Through BirdEye, I am able to create custom reports covering growth trends and performance results that are easy to digest while being very detailed as well. I am indebted to BirdEye for helping me to meet expectations while making my job so much easier to accomplish. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
r
Robert Nostion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 08, 2020
What a great experience!
d
Diane Haaron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 04, 2020
Great company. Super helpful. Great customer service.