Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.9

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
6091 reviews
5
5699
4
293
3
26
2
0
1
0
 73 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
a
Administrator in Hospital & Health Careon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Aug 11, 2022 12:28 PM
"Increased our community presence!"
What do you like best?
The customer service that Birdeye provides is very helpful and continually checks in to make sure that you're getting what you want out of the system. The automation is also really helpful so that you can send survey requests and then automatically ask for reviews on the social platforms of your choosing. The amount of reviews that our company has received has doubled since we started using the platform 9 months ago. They have outstanding reporting capabilities and are also willing to make reports by submitting requests to their development team.

What do you dislike?
Although the reporting is super helpful, I do feel that you have to have a good understanding of the dashboard to be able to accurately describe what stat you are looking at. Each report has small tweaks to it that change the stat from report to report, and it can get kind of confusing depending on what filters are, or are not, on.

What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I don't know that there's any specific problems that my company is having with the system, but I do consistently receive emails from our representative letting us know of new features that are being released and webinars that they are offering to show you how to use the new features.


m
Mildred Collazoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Aug 11, 2022 11:32 AM
Really good company! They have good customer service and great support
v
Vernon Sansomon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Aug 11, 2022 10:47 AM
Birdeye is an excellent solution to managing reviews and communicating with customers.
a
Administrator in Medical Practiceon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Aug 10, 2022 06:23 AM
"Very Happy with Birdeye"
What do you like best?
We enjoy having the option to talk with our patients that may have left a negative review. We get the opportunity to correct any problems before they post that review. The software is very user-friendly. The customer service has been great so far.

What do you dislike?
No downsides to report at this time except, of course, we would like to be paying less for the service, but it is worth the money.

What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is so easy to send review requests to patients. It has increased our business with all of the positve reviews from our patients.


b
Brian Gieseckeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Aug 09, 2022 08:12 AM

u
User in Accountingon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Tue, Aug 09, 2022 06:47 AM
"Short and efficient"
What do you like best?
Click send feature is very easy to confirm and forward to a client

What do you dislike?
It would be nice if the system would follow up a few times automatically if there is no response.

What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ease of sending and securing positive reviews from clients.


p
Phyllis Merlinoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Aug 08, 2022 02:12 PM
The customer service is second to none!!
m
murr alon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Aug 08, 2022 12:06 PM
extremely satisfied with customer service and support team with Ankit the onboard support.

Thanks
h
Harold Harperon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Aug 08, 2022 10:38 AM

a
Administrator in Constructionon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Aug 08, 2022 04:23 AM
"Customer service is unsurpassed"
What do you like best?
We've never experienced better customer service anywhere! They are prompt, thorough and knowledgable and provide solutions usually within 24 hours, unlike their competitors!

What do you dislike?
We've not experienced problems that they didn't fix.

Recommendations to others considering the product:
I highly recommend Birdeye to any company needing an app to communicate with their customers and employees.

What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Communication with our customers, as well as our employees, is much more concise and easy for everyone in the company to see in one central location.


u
User in Consumer Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Aug 08, 2022 03:03 AM
"User Friendly"
What do you like best?
Birdseye is very user-friendly. Just a couple of clicks and a review gets sent directly to our clients.

What do you dislike?
I have not seen any downsides to Birdseye.

What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Birdseye is providing our clients a link to review our services. Which in turn provides more people to reach out to us for our services.


j
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sun, Aug 07, 2022 03:22 AM
""The Best"--hands down!"
What do you like best?
Tech support--they are always available and before they leave the call they ask if there is anything else they can help with.

What do you dislike?
Nothing--we have been very pleased with the product, the direction. No one is perfect but they strive to be and it shows.

What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Getting clients more reviews which helps with them getting chosen and ranking higher on searches. The biggest benefit is retention as our clients are very happy with the end product.


j
Julie Robinson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Aug 05, 2022 01:02 PM

a
akbar s.on Birdeye
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Aug 05, 2022 02:33 AM
Simply great
a
Agency in Marketing and Advertisingon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Aug 04, 2022 05:37 PM
"Senior Vice President"
What do you like best?
I love that BirdEye has the ability to rollup multiple locations and market segments for thorough reporting within the platform.

What do you dislike?
No additional feedback at this time. We are satisfied with the current functions available.

What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
This is helping us manage multi locations at scale - listening, sentiment analysis, and responding within SLAs.


m
Mike Mon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Aug 04, 2022 03:00 PM
The customer service representative was excellent and very detailed oriented with helping me through chat as I was not in a position to call them. Thanks for your help!
u
User in Accountingon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Aug 04, 2022 02:02 PM
"Great Service"
What do you like best?
It is easy and efficient. Birdeye provides great value.

What do you dislike?
None that I can think of. The integration with salesforces is superb.

What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Birdeye is solving a more simplistic way to get feedback on performance allowing us to provide better services.


d
Djordje Visekrunaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Aug 04, 2022 12:53 PM
great service , Avnish vas were professional and passion , highly recommended!
b
Brennah Peaveyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Aug 04, 2022 12:20 PM
Sign-up and onboarding were a breeze. The portal is user friendly. Now we are going to be able to efficiently manage our SEO and client communication.
f
FAYE BAUBLITZon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Aug 03, 2022 05:11 PM
Great customer support from Girish when connecting our social accounts to Birdeye. We were having some struggles, but he screen shared right into our computer and instantly saw what was occurring and gave us the solution to fix it.
d
Daniel I.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Wed, Aug 03, 2022 03:55 PM
"Birdeye and Salesforce are a great pair up."
What do you like best?
The ease of use and the great behind the scene integration.

What do you dislike?
Not all referrals are coming through all the time on a timely basis.

What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
They have an excellent customer service team that gets things done in a timely manner


h
Harrison P.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Aug 03, 2022 03:53 PM
"Solid option for reviews."
What do you like best?
Review request with the click of a button.

What do you dislike?
Nothing that I can think of. Solid platform.

What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Instead of having to send a link for a review through an email, it is sent with the click of a button. No need for me to put together a separate email and I feel like I don't need to hound people as much.


a
Administrator in Financial Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Aug 03, 2022 03:38 PM
"Great Way to Share Reviews"
What do you like best?
Birdeye has become a great way to collect feedback on our company, and share those insights.

What do you dislike?
Not much to dislike. We have enjoyed Birdeye so far.

What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Having a central place to send our Clients to share their feedback has been very helpful.


m
maegan m.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Aug 03, 2022 03:33 PM
"highly effective, easy to use"
What do you like best?
how easy it is to issue requests and for clients to respond

What do you dislike?
neutral- not sure of the cons at this time

What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
theyre taking out an extra step of us sending multiple emails for a link to complete reviews - streamlining things for us.


a
Administrator in Veterinaryon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Aug 03, 2022 01:09 PM
"East to use, very convenient if you receive multiple reviews at once. Great customer service."
What do you like best?
Notrifications from multiple platforms on one place. Very easy to address all reviews promply. Also, reports can help focus on opportunities fro improvement.

What do you dislike?
I like using BirdEye, I cannot think of anything that I dislike.

What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helped us realize that wait time is one of our main custumer service downsides. We focused on addressing that.