Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

5

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
4895 reviews
5
4623
4
175
3
24
2
0
1
0
 73 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
d
Diana W.on Birdeye
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Feb 06, 2023 01:25 AM
I had a very nasty divorce about 3years ago which left my credit bleeding( my ex was jobless so I was made to bear the brunt of our debts). I had tried everything possible to get my credit back on the right track, but nothing seemed to work. I used Lexington Law for 2 years+(they were only able to get me 25points). A month ago I came across a 5 star review about Metronet Credit Solution on a credit forum. I decided to try them when I found out they were highly rated by many users and I'm happy I contacted them. They removed every negative item from my credit history and my score climbed to 792, 787 and 769 respectively. I would highly recommend them! They are very consistent, professional and helped me achieve my credit goals. They can be reached on gmail at metronetcreditsolution.
b
Ben Robertson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sun, Feb 05, 2023 05:32 PM
Great Platform
Hitesh answered all our questions and got us up and running
j
Jim Landerson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 03, 2023 05:47 PM
Birdeye is a great tool for reviews, social integration, and consolidation. My onboarding representative, Akash, is great; he's kind, considerate, helpful, and he goes at my pace.
m
Mini Cooper Son Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 03, 2023 11:25 AM
Great product and exceptional service
b
Brennen B.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Thu, Feb 02, 2023 01:53 AM
Great, overall product
Pros: The software has really helped us to solicit and obtain feedback and reviews from customers.
Cons: The program slim, slightly disintegrated in terms of the difference, features that it does.
c
Camille Allamon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Feb 01, 2023 08:43 PM
Great support and customer service.
j
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Feb 01, 2023 01:42 PM
I am so thankful for the help I received from Deepti during the onboarding process. She was extremely helpful and thorough. I am already seeing results!!
z
Zahir Ranaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Feb 01, 2023 11:14 AM
Using Birdeye for a few months now. Extremely happy with their software and also their support. Highly recommend
d
Daniel Mumfordon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Feb 01, 2023 09:18 AM
Really good looking software and Sanyam was really informative with the on-boarding process
b
Ben Burnetton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jan 31, 2023 10:19 PM
Pragya from Birdeye provided all the information i needed to get started with the online boarding, would recommend
j
John L. Schafer Von Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jan 31, 2023 12:50 PM
Thus far Birdeye has delivered a world class service and clearly explains what they are capable of executing and how they can help our particular situation. They bring solutions to our problems!
s
Scott Andrewson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jan 31, 2023 07:23 AM
Great experience getting set up. All questions answered quickly.
i
Irene Pickelon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Jan 30, 2023 03:08 PM
Jitender was very patient and clear in his explanations
b
Beautyworks Brightonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Jan 30, 2023 02:25 PM
Very helpful patient staff
k
Kristjan Tomsicon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sun, Jan 29, 2023 11:53 PM
Pragya was great and explained the onboarding process very clear. She was easy to deal with and very patient with my busy schedule.
Thank you Pragya for a grest job!
t
Team Just Imagine Financeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sun, Jan 29, 2023 09:23 PM
Asmita was a great help.
I struggle to get up to speed with new technology because it just isn't something I like doing.
Asmita was very patient and took me through everything and spoke in terms I can understand. She was very patient with me too.
I even tried to use the reviews as she strongly suggested and got 3 reviews in one weekend. Normally our attempts do not gain such a great result.
She is a great ambassador for the Birdeye platform.
Thanks Asmita :)You are a star.
k
Kristi Simoneon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Jan 27, 2023 09:27 AM
We love working with everyone at Birdeye. Our last experience was with OJ as our support representative. She is amazing. She is so patient and professional. She helped solve our issue and guided us through a few different steps inside of our platform. Great program. Thank you!
t
The Soft Wash Boyson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Jan 26, 2023 05:24 AM

j
Justin Joneson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Jan 25, 2023 02:22 PM

k
kate budigon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Jan 25, 2023 11:38 AM
They are always quick to help and very thorough. The product has helped us communicate with our customers better and improved our online presence in the short amount of time we have been using it.
v
Verified Revieweron Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Jan 25, 2023 08:32 AM
Buenas forma de gestionar tu reputación en la red
Pros: La facilidad de manejo y lo intuitivo que es de manejar
Cons: No hay nada que no me haya gustado. Es un muy completo.
j
Jason Stoddarton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jan 24, 2023 04:18 PM
Pragya was very informative and has a great knowledge of the product. She has assisted my business with gaining the same knowledge she shares. Much appreciated, thank you
t
Trisha Andersonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jan 24, 2023 02:46 PM

k
Kelly Livermoreon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jan 24, 2023 12:47 PM

n
Nora Hubbardon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jan 24, 2023 11:25 AM