Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3398 reviews
5
3037
4
200
3
36
2
11
1
88
 26 reviews have no rating
d
Drew Shahanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 10, 2019

l
Lane Rosson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 10, 2019
This is an amazing resource if you have numerous review sources. It rally allows you to keep tabs on all of them in one convenient location. Their Help Desk is absolutely amazing.
c
Christopher Mayeron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 10, 2019

t
Terry Kroeteron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 09, 2019
They have amazing customer support!!!
r
Rahlita Thorntonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 07, 2019
Thanks for helping us streamline this whole process of obtaining reviews. Your customer service workers are so patient and informative.
a
Anthony Betzon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Dec 06, 2019
Allscripts Integration is a nightmare. It took 3 weeks when they said it would take 2 days. However, the services they offer are very beneficial, and they have very friendly and helpful management and executives. I hope my companies future working with them goes much smoother and can benefit both of us.
Update: I've been contacted and informed they are taking steps to reduce these problems in the future. I will raise my review again in the future based on if it's followed through. I've changed my rating to a 4 star since they were able to integrate text messages review with our allscripts.
p
Paula A.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 05, 2019
"AWESOME experience!"
What do you like best?

We always believed a majority of our patients were happy, yet the only people that would ever review would complain. Now we can truly see the true impressions. Additionally the ease using the birdeye website is wonderful. My onboarding experience with Nick was the best. He gave me great ideas, answered every question AND made the entire process really fun! The reviews are rolling in on a regular basis and customers have commented on how much they like it.

What do you dislike?

So far, I cannot find a thing to dislike.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Implementing birdeye has been the quickest, easiest way to raise our google reviews. It was almost immediate.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Obviously raising our survey scores has been a huge benefit. I believe the higher scores will have an impact on our referrals.
c
Charlene R.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 05, 2019
Share your stories with great reviews
Pros: Birdeye allows us to capture reviews from our members and display them on our website for all to see!
Cons: I'm relatively new to using the reports and would like to have more time to be able to give a review on it.
Overall: Birdeye has an incredible dashboard of all kinds of reports to run allowing your company to see how they are doing. They also provide you a competitors overview to see how you are doing with competitors in your area.
d
Daniel Zimmeron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 05, 2019
Earlier today I posted a 1 star review. Jennifer with Birdeye reached out to me and was able to take a bad situation and make it right. She was amazing and addressed the situation properly. Thanks Jennifer!
Besides one customer service hiccup that has been addressed, Birdeye has been a great company to deal with. Their services work well and I recommend them to any business looking to better manage their online reviews.
s
Sandor Vallson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 05, 2019
I want to personally thank Johnny from Birdeye. I had a bad experience late last month; and expressed by concerns via an online review. Johnny from Birdeye immediately responded via email, and followed by several phone calls. She was beyond understanding, concerned, and extremely kind. I went from a bad experience to a great turn around. This is what customer service is defined as. I couldn't have a better or more pleasant experience. Thank you so much Johnny, you are amazing !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
s
Sherri Prestwichon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 05, 2019
great customer service
u
User in Facilities Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 04, 2019
"Easy to use for customer reviews"
What do you like best?

Helps with customers to see all the positive reviews. Most customers read reviews to decide on a place.

What do you dislike?

So far there is nothing I have found that I do not like

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

The benefits I have realized are the perks to getting customers based off the positive reviews
r
Ricardo Weiszon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 04, 2019
Very impressed with the service provided, well beyond my expectation. Thank you!
h
Haley S.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 04, 2019
"How BirdEye efficiently benefitted me and my company"
What do you like best?

BirdEye was very helpful with catching reviews that I would not have even know existed. Finding amazing reviews hidden in the web boosted my employees confidence that some recognized their kindness and talents.

What do you dislike?

There is nothing that I dislike about Birdeye at this time. I actually do not have much experience with Birdseye other than getting hidden review through our email when customer experience reports are sent through.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

No advice to give at this time.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Finding reviews that were hidden before.
a
Alisha S.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 03, 2019
"AMAZING"
What do you like best?

I love how all our reviews are in one place and I am able to follow up customers quickly and easy.

What do you dislike?

I have to log in every time. I would like if the application and web browser would keep me logged in all the time.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

With BridEye our team can easily keep track of messages, reviews and request for our service.
m
Miguel Gomeson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 03, 2019
Amazing platform. We're very happy with all its features, making the process super easy for our customer to leave us reviews. Already got 40 reviews in just a week. We look forward to many more :)
n
Nicole S.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 03, 2019
BirdEye is essential for my business in tourism!
Pros: It is so simple to respond to comments/reviews on multiple platforms. It is so nice to not have to be able to log in to every platform and comment on reviews.
Cons: Nothing. I have no major complaints about this software. I have used to weekly for a long period of time and it is great.
Overall: Commenting on reviews is so easy now. This software has helped our company so much.
e
Emily Giannakason TrustRadius
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 03, 2019
A Must Have For Reviews!
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- Birdeye is currently being used for both of our companies Revise Energy and DiPietro Heating and Cooling. It is helping us gather all of the reviews we receive on all channels and respond to them quickly and efficiently. It also has helped prevent negative reviews from being published and allows us to address issues with customers privately versus publicly.
Pros
- Displays reviews from all companies in one place
-Easy to switch between company views (if you have several locations, etc.)
-Gives customers the chance to message us directly with issues vs leaving 1 star reviews
Cons
- Easier time uploading contacts when sending out a review blast
-Options to send out text/emails to customers that aren't review related (such as taking advantage of other opportunities within the company)
Likelihood to Recommend
- Since companies are relying more and more on reviews these days to gain business, BirdEye helps get you visibility to potential customers by showcasing the best reviews (4 and 5 stars). Plus, you can create response templates; responding to new reviews is simple and quick, versus having to type up something new every time.
Users and Roles
- Managers of different departments that have their employees encourage customers, while in their homes, to write a review on the spot. They have the ability to text or email a customer right then and there to easily gain a simple, positive review.
Return on Investment
- For our HVAC company specifically, we've seen an increase in positive reviews, drowning out all the past negative reviews.
-This helps us stack up against all of our competing companies. Customers have told us that they chose us based on all the positive reviews/5 stars we have.
-This helps us get in contact with our customers by gently asking for a simple review and leads them directly to our biggest review platforms (FB, Google, etc.).
Alternatives Considered
- Hootsuite
- I had a wonderful experience with BirdEye when I was first on-boarded and they answered all my questions efficiently. In comparison, I felt I had a harder time getting in touch with Hootsuite and getting my questions answered. Not that they are bad, but I liked Birdeye better.
a
Andrew M.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 02, 2019
"Great experience"
What do you like best?

BirdEye is a very user friendly platform for SEO and online review management. I was recommended to this company by a colleague and am happy that I signed up. I had a great on-boarding Arpit and have enjoyed using the platform since,

What do you dislike?

Only downside of BirdEye is that I wish the review e-mail request somehow came from my own name/e-mail. Some clients have told me that the review e-mails ended up in Spam.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

The best benefit is that its a great way to manage seeking online reviews and helping with SEO optimization.
d
Dianna Youngon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 02, 2019
Extremely happy with BirdEye!
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 01, 2019
"Made my life alot easier!"
What do you like best?

Its provided me a simply to use platform to manage my companies online reputation. And a tool to solicit reviews.

What do you dislike?

Oddly, I need to refresh or set up where Birdseye is pulling reviews from.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Managing Online Reputation and a quick easy to tool to pull a NPS from.
w
Wes Markumon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 29, 2019

s
Staci Cainon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 28, 2019
I have been extremely impressed with my account manager from BirdEye. He is informative and dedicated. I am a former marketing director so it can’t be easy take all my questions. His name is Ankit and he is very well informed. I’m excited to see what kind of results we develop as a team!
j
Joe Melonconon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 28, 2019
Scott Frank is an a excellent process server ! I hired him about a week ago to serve and locate an witness for a court processing that was very critical to me ! Scott not only served the person but found them after no body else that I hired previously could ! Extremely professional with constant communication !
s
Suzy Shigetaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 27, 2019
As a business owner, Birdeye makes everything easy!!