Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
4392 reviews
5
3950
4
249
3
42
2
13
1
136
 2 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
s
stan nagleon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 05, 2021
This is definitely the best business move I've made in a long time. I have no clue how many deals I have gotten from these reviews but I I'm constantly reminded by customers that the reviews were so impressive they had to use us!
k
Kristine Gomezon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 04, 2021

t
Tevita Jr. Tongoteaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 03, 2021
Great customer service!!!
They walked me step by step through over an hour of various features we didn't know was available to us through our existing platform.

Thank you Birdeye!
m
Michele Collieron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 03, 2021
Birdeye was recommended to me by a colleague who had great things to say about her experience with them. Birdeye seems to have a keen understanding of the importance of building an online reputation and the best way to go about doing so. Their customer support provided a thorough walk through of the integration of their platform into my practice management software. The representative explained everything in great detail and encouraged questions from me to make sure that I understood the process. They also provide ways for the individual client to tweak the setup to make it function according to the needs of each practice. I am very happy to work with them.
a
Arthur Hayashion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 02, 2021
Very professional and very proficient at his job.
t
Tynetta C.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 02, 2021
"User friendly App"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?I find Birdeye very user friendly. When a review is submitted, I'm sent an alert. With the app I can respond and close the review with a couple of clicks. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?This survey is too long and now I have to keep entering things to get past this question. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
c
Carla S.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 01, 2021
"One of the best decisions for our company"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?Customer Service. Answer all questions, and very professional Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
k
Katherine Cheungon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 01, 2021
Gautam was very helping with getting things going. He explained everything and was patient with the whole onboarding. It's been an easy process and I'm glad to use Birdeye.
p
Phyllis Merlinoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 01, 2021

p
Phillip Amoson Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 28, 2021
He was able to clear my debts and remove my hard inquiries and raise my score
by a few hundreds. It was an amazing feeling i had when i pulled my credit report
i saw the changes he had made to my report, it was almost unbeliveable for me
becauce like i said this was a Hail Mary move, but i am glad i made it and it paid
off.
In-short should you need a hacker who can fix bad credit ratings, who can clear
mortgages and debt records you should check out
anonymouscredithacker@gmail.Com
e
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 25, 2021
"Significantly improved our reviews"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?Implementation team was very helpful getting us set up. Within a week, we have gone from 2.5 to 3 stars at our main office location, and received over 100 new reviews (mostly 5 star). I appreciate how easy it is to use, and that little to no effort is required on my part Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
l
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 25, 2021
"Best Platform!! Grow your Business with Birdeye!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?SupportFunctionalityEase of UseDesign Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Nothing i can think of. I would like closer integration with EndoVision in applications. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
b
Bennie C.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 25, 2021
"Birdeye has allowed my offices to go from 75 to over 350 Google reviews in a short time."
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?Its software does all the work. All we do is remind the patient to respond to the request for the review to post Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Pricey but it pays for itself every monthl. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
r
Rosemarie Won Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 25, 2021
I was calling with one question & ended up getting answers to multiple questions - Great help!
a
Administrator in Consumer Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Feb 25, 2021
"Overall great service"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?I love that all of the team members take their time to make sure they understand your business and your goals. I also like how seamless and user friendly the platform is. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Anthony D.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 25, 2021
"Excellence & Ease - Birdeye Soothes reputation blues and helps drive results"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?Awesome platform and staff beats all expectations Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
b
Benjamin Watterson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 24, 2021
Birdeye has made it so much easier to keep track of reviews and to reach out for referrals. The support team are very quick to answer and they are so friendly and patient. Absolutely worth getting for your company or organization.
h
Heidi Swaggerton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 24, 2021

c
Chris Christensonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 23, 2021
Just started using Birdeye and we love it!
c
Carly H.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 23, 2021
"Great CX & Interaction Tool for Your Tech Stack!"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?The "all-in-one-place" approach to interactions and customer experience is a great out of the box tool to add to your marketing technology stack. While we're currently only using a portion of the features BirdEye offers, I like that there are numerous options for future considerations that could seamlessly integrate with our already implemented solutions. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Hospital & Health Careon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Feb 23, 2021
"Found that with Birdeye we started receiving more reviews than we ever had in the past."
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?What I like best is that Birdeye takes the workload off so you can get other things done. Setup was easy and easy to use. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
e
Executive Sponsor in Telecommunicationson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 23, 2021
"Makings things super easy and simple!"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?Simplicity and ease of use! gives us the ability to manage multiple sources quickly and easy! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
m
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 20, 2021
"Birdeys Makes Getting Reviews Easier!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?The ease of how to use it. This company has 12 transmission shops and the Birdeye program makes it super easy for the general manager, front desk employee and all employees to request a review. We've watched our reviews soar! I also like that the listings include 'Alexa'. I also like the fact that we include the contact email address, a reminder notification is sent to the customer a week or so later, via email (only). Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?I'd like to see a quick listing of locations, but the link is titled 'settings'. I find this confusing! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
j
Jessie P.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 20, 2021
"Great functionality!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?I like how quickly I reciece notifications from Birdeye allowing me to respond to our clients/prospects quicker. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?I dislike that I only have 60 seconds to respond before it turns to text. I just need like 90 seconds at least. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Health, Wellness and Fitnesson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 18, 2021
"Great reputation management software!"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?I love that BirdEye integrates with my practice management software and it automates requests for reviews. The nice feature is that if we do get a less than stellar review we are allowed to address this with the reviewer right away. Best money spent! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.