Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.9

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
5939 reviews
5
5562
4
279
3
25
2
0
1
0
 73 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
a
Antonio Atoche Real Estateon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, May 19, 2022 02:30 PM
Raktim Sengupta is awesome, he has helped and I recommend him to help you out
d
Denise Cardarison Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, May 19, 2022 11:18 AM
Wonderful experience. The team that supports us is very good at responding quickly. Very odd in today's times. Birdye understands client care and responsiveness more than most companies I have dealt with. If they remain to be this way, they will have to be the top in their field and are deserving of it. Good job and I look forward in working with you.
w
Wayne M.on Birdeye
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, May 18, 2022 04:11 AM
Once again another year as come to give my review for the outstanding team at birdseye especially to my amazing friend and up lifting person Donna who always make me smile, spend a few minutes to ask me how my day is going she a very outgoing and a concerning person, I hope she continues to offer the service she give , and also to my good pal Jamie

l
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Wed, May 18, 2022 01:48 AM
Messaging software
Pros: Easy to create new contacts, can copy and paste into my files all customer contact
Cons: Shows there are messages for other users - not my concern, would like to have my contacts separate from others
Overall: Small hiccup, customer service solved the issue
r
Rachel C.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Wed, May 18, 2022 01:30 AM
It's a Great Service for Reputation Management
Pros: What I love the most about the software is I do not need to navigate to different platforms for answer direct messages and reviews. Plus, the customer service team is so responsive.
Cons: What I don't like the most about the software is the web chat does not have a filtration system that can guide certain people to certain FAQ's. Thankfully the engineering team is working on that but I do not know yet when it will be completed. Secondly, I wish they would add Yelp to their platforms because Yelp is a big player in our reputation management.
m
Mark Bon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, May 17, 2022 03:14 PM

d
Duston Con G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, May 16, 2022 02:45 PM
"Review Magic"
What do you like best?
Birdeye has been instrumental in obtaining 100s of high-quality reviews.

What do you dislike?
I don't enjoy paying for this service, but I have tried to do this on my own and didn't have even close to the same quantity or quality of reviews.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Greater practice growth driven by the kind praise of our existing patients.


l
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, May 16, 2022 12:28 PM
"Great platorm but technical help lacking"
What do you like best?
The platform is very easy to use and understand and is great!. My past 2 reps, however, have not been good.

What do you dislike?
They outsourced the reps and since doing so, my last 2 reps have not been great. We've had to request to change reps twice and are now working with those reps' supervisor.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are solving the problem of not having enough reviews on our channels and being able to respond to all of our reviews on just one platform instead of having to go to each one individually.


l
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, May 13, 2022 02:57 PM
"Attentive to my needs, responsive , knowledgeable."
What do you like best?
Their knowledge and willingness to help.

What do you dislike?
The sales team Upselling me on new services and fees.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Need for more reviews on all listings and especially Google My Business


e
EMR ECWon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, May 13, 2022 02:41 PM

j
Justin Nicholson TrustRadius
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Fri, May 13, 2022 01:47 AM
Easy of Use and Lots of Features!
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- Our agency chose Birdeye to assist with all our Reputation Management needs for our clients. With Birdeye's easy-to-use interface, adding contacts and setting up review campaigns for multiple communities is a walk in the park. I would not choose any other service over Birdeye for Reputation Management services.
Pros
- Partner Support
-Review Campaign Setup
-Community Setup
Cons
- CRM Integration
-Adding Sites in Review Monitoring
Likelihood to Recommend
- Birdeye is well suited for review monitoring for multiple locations at a time. Their dashboard allows a user to easily view multiple reviews on any platform for one or more communities with many filters to help you view exactly what you need to see. Custom templates allow for the user to quickly respond to reviews along with one of my favorite features, "auto-reply", which allows you to set up auto-reply rules for specific scenarios.
Most Important Features
- CRM Integration
-Ticketing
-Surveys
Return on Investment
- Increased ORA Score and GMB Star Rating for some communities.
-Gave onsite team members more time back.
a
Anne-Marie Con G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Thu, May 12, 2022 01:51 PM
"An Excellent Solution for Review and Customer Experience Management"
What do you like best?
I really appreciate how Birdeye aggregates reviews across all of the platforms we solicit on and the inbox feature. Both features allow us to give an immediate response to our customers and better assist them before they go and leave an unfavorable review. I also really like all the charts they provide for reporting. They are all easily digestible and easy to share with folks who aren't on the platform day to day.

What do you dislike?
I really wish there was the capability to reply to all reviews on platform, rather than having to exit and copy paste replies in. I would also like to see the ability for Facebook comments to be pulled into the inbox.

Recommendations to others considering the product:
I can really only say great things about Birdeye. From my sales rep to our current customer success rep we have received unparalleled support/ The product is also sophisticated enough for what we need and they take action on the feedback we give. If you are looking to manage your online reputation in one place, go with Birdeye.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are addressing the need to have a constant beat on what our online reputation looks like and addressing customers as instantaneously as possible. The benefits are really endless here--with Brideye we are able to fully monitor what our customers are saying and recognize common themes. This information allows us to communicate with department leaders in the most efficient and concise way possible.


r
Reed McDowon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, May 12, 2022 10:42 AM
Next level reputation management software and the support really wants you to succeed. Daniel was such a great sales associate whom truly sold me on the value of BirdEye. Where John was fantastic in getting my team and I prepared to use the software and really get an in depth understanding of all of the capabilities.
y
YouSquared Media (You Squared)on Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, May 12, 2022 09:21 AM

a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Wed, May 11, 2022 02:54 PM
Ease of use!
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- I work for a 5 group dental practice. All voicemails come through Birdeye and are responded to using the platform. We are able to text patients to fill empty holes in the schedule, confirm/verify information for appointments and communicate with patients which allows in office team members to focus on taking care of the patients while they're in office.
Pros
- Exceptional response time for questions/support
-Organization for teams/offices
Cons
- User notification selection - be able to apply notifications for all offices to certain users - this is specific to our use for Birdeye.
Likelihood to Recommend
- The updates have made Birdeye even more user friendly. It's simple to use and I love the fact that I can have it on my phone as a remote employee.
Most Important Features
- Quick communication w/ customers/patients
-Manage all office voicemails in one spot
-Options to text/email/webchat w/ customers
Return on Investment
- Quick response to assist patients/customers
-Meet people where they're at - texting works best for many customers
o
Office Evolution Pon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, May 11, 2022 06:10 AM
"Easy access to reviews online"
What do you like best?
Image is everything when it comes to business. Birdeye helps you across many platforms to make sure your company is recognized positively online or to respond quickly if there is a problem.

What do you dislike?
Spending time doing menial or redundant jobs

Recommendations to others considering the product:
x

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Customer perception. Quick notice of all comments so a response for both positive & negative reactions


a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, May 11, 2022 01:35 AM
Scheduling with a breeze!
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- Birdeye has become such a huge help in getting the patient's on our schedule! It gives the patient a comfortable way to reach out to us for scheduling an appointment or even asking a simple question and getting a response back in minutes! It makes it easier for both patients and the office!
Pros
- Organization
-Mobile phone access when away from the office.
-Easy transition from chat to text.
Cons
- Notifications
-Unaware of outages
-Getting rid of video option if not necessary
Likelihood to Recommend
- It's great for people to reach out before and after office hours to get a response back in minutes. Great for scheduling/rescheduling, answering a simple question or for a patient who is running late to their appointment. It has become a great tool to help out our front staff team in office!
Most Important Features
- Inbox and review sections
-Fast response times
-Communication with patients after hours
Return on Investment
- More patients on the schedule.
-Contact for patients after hours.
l
Louise Watterson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, May 10, 2022 08:38 AM
Great customer service by Simone
l
Lynette Son G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, May 09, 2022 05:35 AM
"Birdeye User for Many Years"
What do you like best?
It is very easy to operate once learned. I am very impressed with the entire website and I have not experienced any problems with the software. There is so much that you can do with Birdeye in addition to obtaining reviews and requesting surveys. I love it!

What do you dislike?
I have not experienced anything on the site that I disliked.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Obtaining reviews is very easily done with the campaigns and templates and the automatic resend of the request for a review and be able to set the day when to resent the request and how many times to resend it. The reviews I have received are the benefits of using Birdeye. I like a lot that it also submits the reviews to Facebook and other sites. I am very happy with it and I have been using it for years! There is probably so much more that can done with it that I have not looked into yet.


a
Administrator in Hospital & Health Careon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, May 09, 2022 01:57 AM
"Very supportive"
What do you like best?
The training period was super and great staff all around

What do you dislike?
So far all is good - nothing missing that I can see so far - very impressed

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Benefits are patient feedback and reviews to grow from


m
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Sat, May 07, 2022 07:23 AM
"Excellent platform, outstanding customer service"
What do you like best?
The reviews we are able to acquire for our clients are enormously valuable, helping to enhance their online reputation with multiple positive reviews. It's a fairly easy setup from start to finish, and the reports are comprehensive and easy to access.

What do you dislike?
Just two downsides: not solely focused on healthcare and use with an EMR is limited.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The ability to easily request and receive online reviews helps solve any issues regarding online reputation and raises awareness of our clients' business. It's essential in today's environment to monitor your reputation vigilantly now and safeguard it for the future.


v
Verenia Oon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sat, May 07, 2022 02:48 AM
"User friendly"
What do you like best?
Birdeye is an easy to use link to send to customers, in order to receive customer/patient feedback. I like that whether they have Google, yahoo, etc they can log on with the click of the link and submit. We receive more reviews because of the ease.

What do you dislike?
There are no complaints. Everything is positive.

Recommendations to others considering the product:
Excellent resource to help with retrieving customer reviews, which is imperative in having for all businesses. It's helpful for new potential customers/patients to trust the place they're considering doing business with.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It's critical for all businesses, in today's world, to receive reviews. Birdeye allows us the get the maximum reviews due to its ease!


s
Shawn Perketton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, May 06, 2022 01:20 PM
Great customer service! The solutions work well to help me with our practice's reputation management.
n
Nicholas Curranon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, May 06, 2022 09:07 AM

p
Petya Y.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, May 06, 2022 06:51 AM
Review
Pros: Customers Connection. I like that I can answer to client's needs directly. I like that I can set up templates for faster response. All is excellent
Cons: No direct connection with Yelp. Not being on curtain pages for certain time disconnects us with the clients.
Overall: Excellent