Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3920 reviews
5
3528
4
227
3
40
2
10
1
113
 2 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
n
NAFD Cummingon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 08, 2020
Quick support help!
s
Scott Bocchioon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 07, 2020
Excellent Customer Service.
r
Roger Hendrixon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 07, 2020
solid
h
Heidi Cheongon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 07, 2020
I want to commend Bird Eye Technical Support on their excellent customer service! We had a glitch in our program and it took several tries to correct.
The technician, Himanchu was outstanding! I always appreciate someone who is not afraid to ask for help from their colleagues. He worked with another technician to solve our issue. In addition, he had to contact me a few times and each time we scheduled a call, he called. Rare today. Thank you! Brilliant! I would recommend this service highly.
c
Christian O'Connoron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 06, 2020
Shankhayan was great really appreciate the great job he did! Awesome!
c
Chris Choeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 02, 2020
So far so good! Looking forward to the partnership.
u
User in Health, Wellness and Fitnesson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 01, 2020
Our Reviews Tripled
What do you like best?

We started with BirdEye about a year ago and we are so happy with the results! We were having a hard time getting Google reviews and now we get at least one a day, usually more. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

It is a bit pricey, but it is worth it for the amount of reviews we get now. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We have seen a dramatic increase in reviews which we struggled with obtaining before. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
b
Blane N.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 30, 2020
Seamless Path for Meaningful Feedback and Review
What do you like best?

I love the way BirdEye software integrates with our office management database. Once set up with the help of the BirdEye crew, its functionality has been flawless. Our patients now have the opportunity to provide our office feedback in a very simple and easy way. Instant notification of a new comment has allowed our team to immediately reinforce the reviewer's kind words or address any concern they may voice. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

Sometimes, Windows and Office Management software require updates. We have to be sure BirdEye is functional after other software updates are complete. Simple, easy... still one more step. No biggie. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Excellent means of relationship building and outreach! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Our whole team has been uplifted by implementation of BirdEye and have gone the extra mile to improve their care and service to EARN each and every positive review. It has been a pleasure to witness this collective improvement. The positive ripple effect of the BirdEye strategy has improved relationship building through our practice. Good news spreading ultimately yields growth and profitability of the business side of our practice. Wish BirdEye integrated with Yelp. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
m
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 30, 2020
Birdeye Exceeds Expectations
What do you like best?

Birdeye is incredibly successful in producing a high quantity of online reviews for both of our dental practices. Birdeye has increased our Google and FB online reviews easily by 500%. Additionally, their customer service is second to none. We recently installed a significant upgrade to our practice management software platform (Dentrix). Unknown to me, this upgrade severed Birdeye's connection with our server. Birdeye did not wait for us to discover this for ourselves. They called and emailed us to schedule a time to remote into or servers to get Birdeye working again. Very proactive service. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

Honestly, I was a bit taken aback by the monthly cost at first. However, Birdeye's success and their proactive and effective customer service team have completely won me over. I now view the monthly cost as one of the best values ever. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Birdeye has solved the problem of getting sufficient online reviews. Our reviews are overwhelmingly five star, but there have been a handful (fingers of one hand) of reviews less than five that Birdeye has effectively buried. We love that. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Legal Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 30, 2020
Excellent Service!
What do you like best?

Birdeye is a great tool, customizable and easy to use. Customer Service always available and helpful. Overall great experience! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

Love everything about it, so far we have not had any complaints whatsoever! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are getting a lot of more reviews and exposure, all it takes is one click! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
d
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 30, 2020
Great company to assist in generating reviews quickly
What do you like best?

We are able to export hundreds of customers per month to them and have them generate review request in a timely manner and give the consumer multiple platforms to respond through. Customer service is very easy to work with as well. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

Unable to automatically pull from our system. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

No current problems with them, and the benefits have been great in reaching more customers to help generate a positive light to consumers reading reviews left. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 30, 2020
Great
What do you like best?

Very straightforward to use unlike other platforms. I like the notifications you get, as well, once someone has reviewed. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

I have only entered review requests manually so training on how to do batches would be helpful. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

It did give us reviews that showed up when you googled our agency which we did not have prior. I think it adds validity to our business. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
c
craig andersonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 29, 2020
very positive experience. helped me relocate my online presence. very helpful with custom requests. things got done in a timely manner. good follow up
a
Administrator in Medical Practiceon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 29, 2020
Easy for Marketing Directors
What do you like best?

BirdEye makes it easy to send review requests to patients. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

Nothing...everything always wonderful and easy to use. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Wonderful service to implement with any business to gather important feedback in order to offer the best in service. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

It is a great way to use wonderful reviews on our social media sites and address concerns more quickly with patients. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
u
User in Constructionon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Jun 29, 2020
Birds Eye Review from Mid Atlantic Water Services
What do you like best?

I like how it links the customers with the review and organizes the google reviews Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

I wish it would link the customer review with the technician that did the service for the customer Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

we are being able to filter customer reviews and easily see when customers are not happy. the benefit is always being up to date with customers reviews and it is quick and easy to reply to them once they send in a review Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
j
Jacqueline B.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 29, 2020
Easy customer reviews and cross platform integration
What do you like best?

I loved the setup process. From the first phone call to sending out our first campaign, everyone at BirdEye was professional, positive and knowledgeable. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

I wish the website integrations were more customizable. We are limited to choosing two display options and can really only adjust the colour of the element. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I used to spend hours emailing back and forth with people in an attempt to get a review. BirdEye takes care of this process for me with easy to manage campaigns and automatic reminders. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
j
Jennifer R.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 29, 2020
Great program at a great price
What do you like best?

BirdEye is able to provide exactly what I need for my small business at a great price! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

I occasionally get calls during our off-season about canceling since we have fewer reviews. I don't want to cancel, it's just slow during those times. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Just spend an hour speaking to a consultant. They're extremely helpful and actually listen to you. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I am able to get a better idea of areas of improvement for our business and I am able to follow-up with those individuals and improve their future experiences. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Retailon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 29, 2020
Birdeye x Maggie's Farm
What do you like best?

Effectively increasing the number and quality of reviews. Mitigating negative reviews on platforms (GMB, specifically). Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

Not much to dislike. Overall, very happy. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Increasing overall average rating across our business. Empowering store-level associates to manage reviews. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
t
Taylor K.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 29, 2020
Great Results!!
What do you like best?

We started using BirdEye only a few short months ago. Our sales rep and on-boarding specialist worked with us to automate the process, something that has saved me so much time! We have also seen results very quickly. In the few months we have been using the program, we have earned over 75 reviews, and have increased our Google rating by +0.1! In addition, the platform is very easy to use, and customer support is fantastic - prompt helpful service. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

Initially, we were hesitant to sign up due to the 1 year commitment. I wish there would have been a 6 month commitment option, or a way to try out the program before committing. It would have provided more peace of mind! However, I am very happy with the program and do not have any reservations about our 1 year commitment now, since I have been able to see how effectively it has worked for our business. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are working on keeping up with some local competitors on the number of reviews and overall rating, specifically on Google. So far, this has allowed us to play some catch up so that we appear just as big online as some of our competitors are. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Real Estateon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 29, 2020
District Portfolio Manager
What do you like best?

Birdeye is user friendly and compiles important data is easy accessable and readable. The customer service from Birdeye is the best! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

I found the mobile app to be a little difficult to use. I think it could be streamlined some. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Take the time to really look into all of the features. They are fabulous! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We were able to streamline our online reputation management and increase response times. I can communicate directly with a resident for specific details. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
j
Jennifer C.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 29, 2020
Lady Luck Casino Vicksburg
What do you like best?

The ease of putting in answers and that it automatically posts to the platform for you. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

I have not really found anything I dislike about Birdeye yet. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I am able to put together data from all outlets and areas (yelp, Expedia, Trip Advisor ) and zone in on all areas that need resolution Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
k
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 29, 2020
Great Review Management
What do you like best?

Birdeye sends review requests to our patients. I am able to view and manage the reviews from one location. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

Occasionally there is a glitch in the system and the review requests don’t get sent out to patients. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Management of reviews from patients. We have great reviews and are able to communicate with our patience Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
c
Carrie K.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 29, 2020
Best Review Software
What do you like best?

I like their text capability to get reviews. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

There's nothing I can say that I dislike about BirdEye. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We've definitely received more reviews because of BirdEye and we're able to interact with them quicker due to the chat widget. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
w
Wendy D.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 29, 2020
Improve your Business Reputation
What do you like best?

Ease of use. Quick and easy to send a text to either a potential client that had a great call or closed client. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

I wish Birdeye had chatbots that were more tailored to specific businesses. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

If you are looking for a rating system for clients that are very easy for them to utilize right from their cellphones then Birdeye might be a good fit for your business. We get very quick responses due to the fact that clients seem to respond faster to text messages rather than emails. Text messaging really works best. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Client Reputation awareness has gone up and we are now able to communicate via text in our area code with our clients without the need of using our personal cell phones. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
x
Xanat N.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 29, 2020
Very helpful!
What do you like best?

It's a great and easy way to communicate with patients. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

Have not encountered anything that I dislike. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

It is very user friendly and helps to facilitate patient communication. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

N/A Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.