Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3485 reviews
5
3115
4
204
3
38
2
10
1
92
 26 reviews have no rating
o
OE Dupageon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 28, 2020
Sumit and Elen were very helpful. Not only upgrading our service, but guiding us through the changes. They were able to help us smooth out the fine details. I truly appreciate their patience and expertise.
r
Richard Rapoporton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 28, 2020
Ellen L was exceptional!!
She took the time to review many of the features of Birdeye with me.
Thank you
a
Air Strike Technologieson Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 27, 2020
Kimmel & Silverman Attys at Law/Pennsylvania
This firm performed a miracle for us with Nissan Motor Corp. In December 2019, I contacted K&S regarding a potential Lemon Law complaint with my 2018 Nissan Titan SV 4x4 Crew Cab. On January 27th, Bob Silverman called me and said the case was settled with a full Nissan buy Back. The blessing, Nissan pays the attorney, and Nissan refunds EVERY CENT we have paid on this truck. IF YOU NEED Lemon Law assistance in Pennsylvania, CALL Kimmel & Silverman 1-800- Lemon Law. Thank you to the professional staff involved in resolving this matter so quickly and so thoroughly.
s
Shawna Turneron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 27, 2020
Thank you for your help!
s
Stephen Gibbson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 26, 2020

b
bradley voyleson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 25, 2020
Chris in sales is top notch. He provided key pointers for reviews to boost marketing time and dollars. The actual on-boarding was ok. Response has been better than before. It is amazing that you can make it easy and people still don't do reviews. Birdeye really helps to breakdown barriers to responses.
I sent in a technical question and it took several days to get a response. When I did get it was direct and concise and answered my question.
h
Heather Schwenkon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 24, 2020
The staff at Birdeye has made our review and survey process seamless! They have been helpful and prompt.
r
Robert Gatchon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 23, 2020

n
Nils Hoegsdalon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 23, 2020

c
Cheryl Seymouron Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Jan 23, 2020
The customer service was awesome and friendly. At the Bloomfield office in new Jersey.
t
T Cooperon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 23, 2020
Great program so far, only a week in and we can already see a difference!
b
brian bushon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 23, 2020
Direct and Concise ! Thank you for your service! Highly recommended!
c
Cyrus Dickieon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 22, 2020
Great product with a great team who make multiple contacts with you through the implementation process to ensure you get the most value out of your investment. Very happy with my experience so far.
o
Olivia Gallegoson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 21, 2020

k
Keith D.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 21, 2020
Loving the feedback
Pros: Sometime I get so caught up trying to do a superb job in the customer's home that I don't spend enough time after the work is completed to get honest feedback from my clients, but this software make that much easier
Cons: I'm not real tech savvy, so it took me a little while to get comfortable with using it, but this is probably due to the fact that I'm older and my computer skills are limited.
Overall: I liked that I was able to customize the questions, so I can get a better idea of my customer's overall experience, both their positive responses, as well as learning what areas we need to improve on. Pleased with the feedback
l
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 21, 2020
Great Product!
Pros: This software works seamlessly with my practice software. It is extremely user friendly!
Cons: None. I haven't had any issues at all. Setup was simple and customer service was always available!
Overall: BirdEye has increased my visibility on line and on social media tenfold.
l
Leah Henigon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 20, 2020
BirdEye- great company to work with. The product is easy to use and the customer service is spectacular!
n
nate andersonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 19, 2020
This company has proven to be one dedicated to ensuring their clients have an exceptional experience. Though I would never expect it or put down a company for not doing it, a birdeye employee called me on a SATURDAY to make sure I was having a good experience with the company. She then handled my concern and reported back to me via text and email. My trust in reasonable solutions between businesses is completely restored. Extraordinary service from Jennifer Campisi.
s
S Singhon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 17, 2020
Very nice company. Support team is great. Love doing business with them.
s
Steven Deyoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 17, 2020
Great company with great support
s
Sam Ferrerion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Jan 17, 2020
I've cancelled this service for over a year and they continue to charge my credit card. However, after speaking with Jennifer, their customer service rep, she went out of her way to fix the issue. It is now resolved, thanks to her fine approach to service.
a
Andrew Weberon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 17, 2020
Great Service- Great Technology. Best of class in my opinion.
e
EyeChicks Eyewearon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 17, 2020
OK - I love this concept - and as a fast growing small boutique business, I can feel great that I can offer communication with my clients in new ways, and stimulate closer relationships with them. I hope my competitors don't catch on to this great little tool (shhhh...keep it a secret!)
b
Britt Pateon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 16, 2020
This service is affordable and easy to use.
p
Parcel Plus Austinon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 15, 2020
Awesome Company! Helped me double my reviews within 30 days.