Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
2590 reviews
5
2287
4
172
3
30
2
11
1
64
 26 reviews have no rating
e
elizabeth rorickon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 22, 2019
Fantastic setup and super intuitive and easy to use- we have been blown away by the customer service and it’s ease of use!
n
Nivan Gendyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 22, 2019

g
Gabriel Mitchellon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 22, 2019

k
Komnata Greenpointon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 22, 2019

s
STONESTYLEDESIGNon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
May 21, 2019
Great friendly staff, we had a small hick up with sending review request without my approval but oh well.
k
Kimberly Spradlinon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 21, 2019

l
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 21, 2019
"Excellent service"

What do you like best?

My rep, Jason, is the best part of Bird Eye! The product is awesome, but, Jason is always there to help immediately! The product itself does a great job!

What do you dislike?

There is nothing that I don't like. The dashboard is great and my rep is great!

Recommendations to others considering the product:

None

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are getting our patients to review us more. Previously, we only asked via word of mouth. Now, we have good ratings thanks to them!
b
Brian G.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 21, 2019
"Excellent Review Aggregator"

What do you like best?

All of your reviews are in one easy place to read and present to the public.

What do you dislike?

The interface is sometimes difficult to use.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Do your research before purchasing as it may not be the best fit for you. It all depends on your needs.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I like having all of my reviews in the same place presented in an easy to see digital platform. My clients and prospective clients react well to it.
p
Paul Feldmanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 20, 2019
I've been using Birdseye for a number of years. Can't emphasize the importance of review management enough. Every single new patient remarks on our reviews. And if you are choosing a review management company...go with the best…. Birdseye! You'll make your money back in no time. Best marketing tool we have.
b
Brooks Weston Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 20, 2019
Great attention to detail, onboarding and customer service.
s
Sarah Kelleron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 20, 2019
They have been wonderful to work with! Very thorough.
a
Andrew Irvingon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 20, 2019

j
John Olsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 19, 2019

m
Mildred Collazoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 17, 2019

t
Thomas Kisson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 17, 2019
great product with a great support team ! Would definitely recommend
n
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 17, 2019
We have been with Birdeye for 3 years now. Ever since joining BirdEye, our reviews and the amount of business has increased. We have looked at other companies similar and Birdeye is the best. Our business is 100% based on internet marketing so having a lot of reviews is very important and Birdeye has definitely helped us get more reviews
b
Brandon Penningtonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 17, 2019

v
Vanessa Georgeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 17, 2019
Great, would highly recommend
d
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 17, 2019
I have been a client for three months and have seen an increase in net producers. Very helpful metrics to manage our work flow and provide exceptional service experience to our users.
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 17, 2019
"Birdeye is great if you want to get more educated customers."

What do you like best?

Once you commit to working with Birdeye, you are committed to getting more reviews from customers. Birdeye makes it simple to generate online reviews from your customers. by sending your customers a simple text it takes them exactly where they need to go to leave a review on several platforms. Our reviews went from 25 to over 280 in 2 years.

What do you dislike?

The downside of Birdeye is it not free lololol. However, by having so many reviews online it has definitely paid for itself. If we just get 1 extra deal a year, Birdeye pays for itself.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

If you are looking to expand your business you need to get more positive reviews from customers. People are going online and making buying decisions before they even visit the store. It is important to have a lot of positive reviews.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Birdeye makes it simple to get reviews. Customers are happy when they shop with us and promise to leave us reviews, however, sometimes they forget or get sidetracked. Birdeye makes it simple to generate reviews by sending the customer a text or email and it walks them through the process.
c
Cathy McKenzieon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 16, 2019
Anupama is very helpful and set everything up for me so I start using the system right away.
j
Jasper Scotton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 16, 2019
Just starting with the review service, on-boarding was a simple process and thus far requesting reviews is simple and easy.
m
Matthew Nederlandenon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 16, 2019

l
Lonnie Witkoffon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 16, 2019
So far so good....we started services with Birdeye today so the 'onboarding' process went very well. Hoping to see a good response of reviews now.
h
Heather B.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 16, 2019
"One Stop Shop"

What do you like best?

With 20+ locations and each location responsible for responding to reviews, this tool is great to keep an eye on reputation management, while streamlining the process for each manager to respond to reviews. The auto social sharing to FB has also created great engagement on our business pages.

What do you dislike?

It would be great if each location could elect to auto-respond to positive reviews vs it being controlled at the enterprise level.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

At the central office, I have one place to keep an eye on our reputation scores and have an added benefit knowing the positive reviews are auto-sharing to social media. It has enabled our staff to more easily login and monitor/respond to all sites in one place. I also like that the platform handles local listing accuracy to all online directories. 1 platform is much better than having to use multiple.