Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3778 reviews
5
3355
4
222
3
39
2
14
1
122
 26 reviews have no rating
s
Shirley Nathanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 26, 2020
It is difficult to share very much at this time. What we have done so far is great. Our computer skills are small, so it is difficult to work this better.
We have had great support and are looking forward to helping us as our knowledge grows with your company. Hopefully that will be forthcoming in the next few months. Thank you for caring...
k
Kathy Cooperon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 25, 2020
BirdEye has greatly improved the ease with which we gather reviews from our clients! It's easy to set up and has a LOT of reporting features.
c
Carlyne Duon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 25, 2020

m
Martinez Rafaelon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 24, 2020

r
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Feb 24, 2020
"Birdeye is the best!!!"
What do you like best?

Birdeye's ease of use is great. Their webiste is wonderful to navigate ands easy to send review invites. It is super easy on the customers end to set up and leave a review. We really appriciate the job Birdeye does!!! The Campaigns are great as well. All in all it is a marvelous website. thank you so much!!!

What do you dislike?

I have not found anything that I dislike as of yet. We do wish however we would be able to know the reviewers email or something so we could contact the person reviewed so we could resolve the issue quicker. A lot of the customers are 3rd party buyers that purchases thru a parts store. A lot of times it is difficult to find the order that is associated with the review.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are able to help customers quicker and easier with Birdeye. Also the good reviews help us build a bigger clientele.
s
SILVIA P.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 24, 2020
"ALL IN ONE PLACE."
What do you like best?

WE CAN SEE ALL THE REVIEWS ON ONE PLACE.

What do you dislike?

NOTHING TO DISLIKE ABOUT BIRDEYES. I AM HAPPY WITH WEBSITE

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

NOTHING
a
Administrator in Glass, Ceramics & Concreteon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 24, 2020
"Consistent, Effective, & Time Saving"
What do you like best?

The centralized dashboard that allows management of all reviews across every platform is an incredible time-saver and being able to predefine and plan how we can employees contacting customers, how often, and with what language helps create consistency across our 10+ locations and 50+ employees. We have seen exponential growth in our review counts across the board.

What do you dislike?

The dashboard interface can be confusing moving between the locations and the ability to setup employees that service more than one location is a significant need. The local listings management is not perfect when trying to push the same images and information across 50+ sites so some manual cleanup has to be done.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We could not easily measure the consistency with which our employees were talking with customers about reviewing our company and it was an inconsistent and aggravating process chasing and responding to reviews across 5 or more websites. I have saved significant time in tracking & responding to reviews and we have seen exponential growth in our review counts across the board.
m
Michael Brothmanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 24, 2020
This company is very proactive, and delivers as promised. Sunaina, from the implementation team was wonderful, she explained the entire process as well as worked with my webmaster to optimize my system. I highly recommend BirdEye.
r
Riley Northupon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 24, 2020

a
Administrator in Furnitureon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 23, 2020
"Accurate and fast review."
What do you like best?

Efficient and quick service. Gives clients anonymous opportunity to give genuine feedback.

What do you dislike?

No incentive for clients to participate other than if something went really good or really bad. Seems like the surveys come back inconsistently.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

.
r
Robert M.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 23, 2020
"Birdeye"
What do you like best?

Birdeye makes it very easy for businesses and their customers to provide inline reviews.

What do you dislike?

I wish that the Birdeye platform integrated with my CRM software better.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Talk with their organization to see all that they. Can do for you.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Making it extremely easy for patients to connect with Google to provide reviews.
u
User in Real Estateon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 23, 2020
"It works"
What do you like best?

Captures client attention and encourages their review of your service.

What do you dislike?

As I am just beginning my Birdeye experience I've not found a fault with their program.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

The challenge of getting the client to complete and send the review.
j
John R. Salkowskion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 22, 2020
Love the platform, easy to use, great support.
j
Jessica G.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Feb 22, 2020
"Positive feedback"
What do you like best?

You can save short cuts for common reviews.

What do you dislike?

It does not allow you to respond to sites such as yelp or weedmaps.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Easy to use and super helpful having all reviews in one place.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Great way to see what folks are saying across multiple review sites.
c
Consultant in Automotiveon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 21, 2020
"This system is great for business!"
What do you like best?

Easy to use and easy to navigate through for customers

What do you dislike?

Need for the link to appear rather than sending the review to the website

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Works well for our company with a fast response time

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Getting new reviews from our customers.
b
Bryan Johnsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 21, 2020
Great platform!
b
Brandy Millson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 21, 2020
BirdEye has revolutionized how we do business. We've seen a real increase in customer satisfaction as well as a new surge in customers coming to us directly from seeing our internet presence (vs. a friend/family referral). The BirdEye Messenger integration into our website has helped us capture and convert more leads than ever!
a
Administrator in Hospital & Health Careon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 21, 2020
"Practice Marketing Liaison"
What do you like best?

the platform is intuitive and provide the data we need.

What do you dislike?

You can export out data to an excel document to share with teams unless having to go through you rep.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

getting insight on how our clinics are running operationally.
h
Heritage Sierra Medical Groupon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 20, 2020
The onboarding & tech support team are wonderful! They are incredibly attentive & detail oriented. Their combined support is greatly appreciated.
c
College Placement Consultingon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 20, 2020

e
Executive Sponsor in Gambling & Casinoson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Feb 20, 2020
"Excellent reputation service for hospitality"
What do you like best?

The streamlined business listing ratings/reviews have been essential to meet thousands of comments our properties receive on a monthly basis. No need for multiple users to keep track of different credentials - BirdEye solves this by consolidating all ratings/reviews into one interface. Having unlimited users has helped with training and adding more individuals to the platform. The internal ticketing makes it extremely easy for us to collaborate around responses. At-a-glance reporting is an excellent way to manage on a micro and macro level across the enterprise.

What do you dislike?

One of the downsides to the service is the delay in response times. Since certain business listing publishers don't offer a dynamic API, it can take up to a day for some replies to be posted. Also it can be irritating when the API breaks due to business listing publishers making changes. Neither issue is BirdEye's 'fault', its simply the way this space works.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

If you're looking to put an enterprise solution in place for your company to manage its online reputation, BirdEye is a great fit. Whether its a single business location or hundreds in a franchise, BirdEye has a lot of flexibility for any situation. Not only is it easy to use, but your internal users of the tool will 'enjoy' watching for ratings and reviews to reply to as well as pulling regular reports to see progress. Reputation management can make or break a business and BirdEye sets their clients up for success.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

With Birdeye, we were able to attain a 95% negative review/response rate across 20+ casino resorts with over 150 venue locations. The platform is simple to use and easy to train any number of people.
k
Ken Glennon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 20, 2020
BirdEye is an amazing product and Peter from the support team is an absolute life saver, I would give him 10 stars if I could! @BirdEye_ keep up the amazing work!!
i
Industry Analyst / Tech Writer in Medical Practiceon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 20, 2020
"The feed back from our patient has been very helpful."
What do you like best?

I like that we can see the results - it's very helpful seeing the gratitude are patients feel about their care with us. It's also helpful to see where we need to improve.

What do you dislike?

I don't feel that there is anything to dislike about this product, it works!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We can read the results and if a patient was unhappy with the service we can reach out to try to solve it and reassure the patient that we will resolve it.
m
Marie Fabreon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 19, 2020

j
Joseph B.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 19, 2020
"BirdEye manages our listings, review campaigns and more!"
What do you like best?

Simple and intuitive. Amazing support staff!!

What do you dislike?

Currently I there isn't an aspect of BirdEye that disappoints me.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Great price, support, and product. I spent weeks going through demos with other programs, such a waste of time, should have trusted more reviews about BirdEye!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Managing reviews for multiple locations on multiple social media/review platforms was not time efficient and now all the reviews are at my fingertips.