Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3647 reviews
5
3285
4
213
3
37
2
9
1
101
 2 reviews have no rating
a
alina smithon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 29, 2020
">
c
Carrie G.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 27, 2020
So far, so good!
Pros: My favorite thing is that I am notified immediately if someone leaves review for our company, on any platform.
Cons: So far I do not have a least favorite feature. There is an annoying thing about the widget that we put on our website, it always looks like we have a new message, when we don't.
Overall: Fo far, so good! The onboarding/support team are readily available. The features work exactly as described.
v
Verified Revieweron Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle EmptyGoogle Empty
Mar 25, 2020
Effective at collecting reviews, but not always ethical
Pros: Birdeye has a great, effective user experience for collecting reviews. It makes it really simple on the user.
Cons: The Birdeye product has had review gating in the past which is explicitly banned on many review-generation sites such as Yelp. This will lead to reviews being taken down and a negative impact on your business' marketing efforts on those sites.
Overall: Effective for capturing reviews from customers, but not always ethical as mentioned above.
a
Ashley B.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Mar 24, 2020
"BirdEye makes managing reviews a breeze for Regional Managers"
What do you like best?

I love the advanced filtering options that BirdEye offers. The ability to identify specific reviews based on the source, time-frame and type of review is crucial to gain a true birds eye view on how your business is performing. I also appreciate the ticketing feature which allows me to assign reviews to various team members and ask for additional feedback if needed. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

The inability to connect channels like Expedia Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

If you're considering BirdEye, I suggest reviewing the number of resources and solutions available on their website. The tool is impressive, but so is the amount of information available on their website which provides the latest insights on marketing analytics, suggested reports, videos, infographics, and whitepapers. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Communication is key and BirdEye allows businesses to communicate with guests that have taken the time to review your business, in a timely manor. Having reviews compiled into a central hub like BirdEye provides massive time saving benefits. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
s
Scott C.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 20, 2020
"Great Review Service"
What do you like best?

I'm using this platform to help grow my internet presence, and it has been super effective in getting quality reviews from my customers. I send a text message through the app and my customer gets a link to give me a review on Facebook and Google. I love that! It makes connecting my customers with potential buyers really easy, and my customer doesn't feel as if they are being put out to get a review in place for my business. No searching on the internet and no trying to figure out how to use google. They just hit the link and the work is done. I'm looking forward to seeing how this program benefits my business in the long run. I'm sure it's going to work out well. I love it. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

I'm not sure I have been using it long enough to give anything I dislike. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I'm trying to grow my online presence, and BirdEye is helping me build my online presence by allowing me to share a specific link with my customers every time I have an interaction with them. They provide an application that gives me the flexibility to send an invite at a push of a button, so I don't have to login to the website every time I want to make a review submission for my customers and friends. I'm excited to see the other benefits, but we have already found many ways for our website to be noticed, just in the short time I have been using BirdEye. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
k
Kathy C.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 20, 2020
Great app - increased our reviews!
Pros: The feature I like best is the end user interface - really easy for our clients to complete reviews!
Cons: There are nice reports but I'd like to see you add to this section.
Overall: Well worth the $$!
r
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 20, 2020
Great Job BirdEye
Pros: I love that our whole time can send out requests for reviews and that bird eye will tie the review to the agent.
Cons: I just think it could be a little less expensive for what it is.
Overall: I love the system. The employees are top notch. I would definitely recommend the service.
m
Marcia Renneron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 19, 2020

d
Douglas H.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Mar 19, 2020
Benefits of Birdeye
Pros: The best feature is being able to set up a drip email campaign and then watch as it works on its own to reach out to our customers. As reviews begin to come in we can assist the negative reviews while the system is gather others.
Cons: Unfortunately the responses from the email system is slim to none. this has no weight on how the software is used or works but more on our customers. I wish there was a better way to get more responses.
Overall: The set up was good. The after set up Support is wonderful. I have had all of my questions answered quickly and accurately.
g
Gary Won Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 18, 2020
Great customer service!
b
Brian Deckardon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 18, 2020
Well, I have to say, top notch for sure. Love the platform, and so very happy to be a partner with such a great company. Looking forward to a long relationship with them. Customer service is exceptional, thank you BirdEye!
u
User in Gambling & Casinoson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Mar 18, 2020
"BirdEye view of our operation!"
What do you like best?

Daily notifications are great! Great, quick snapshot of our recent questions, comments and concerns. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

Since i am not a DAILY user of BirdEye, only an executive summary user, I do not have any negatives to note at this time. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are solving the issue of the tedious task of gathering feedback from various sources. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
t
Travis K.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Mar 18, 2020
"Store level actionable insights"
What do you like best?

We love having every store being able to see a dashboard of their ratings and reviews performance. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

I sometimes wish we had more consultation and recommendations on how to optimize. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Automating and sharing ratings and reviewed. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
j
John Marinon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 17, 2020

s
Shauna Robertson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 17, 2020
Birdeye has been the most thought out tool for our business needs. So far we are integrating the Web Chat features and the Review Collection Tools are smart and slick. The Idea that customer can choose to contact us with an issue if not happy or leave a review if happy, that choice is everything! Thank you, also to Khushboo for such a great onboard experience.
r
Robin T.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 17, 2020
"CARRIAGE HOUSE APARTMENTS"
What do you like best?

All the information being in easy to use reports. It's easy to navigate the system. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

There isn't anything that I dislike so far. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Keeping track of reviews has helped me know the areas that I need to work on Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
t
Thomas Deiureon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 16, 2020
I have contacted their support team many times and they are very straight forward and help you. They know every answer to the questions I have given. Doing a great job at making the hard things easy.
k
Keith Schultzon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 16, 2020
very satisfied birdeye does exactly what they say it will do.
g
Guy Coolon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 16, 2020
Great customer support
j
Jeremy H.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Mar 16, 2020
"I've had a great experience using BirdEye from the level of a District Manager."
What do you like best?

I enjoy the Intuitive interface and straight forward reporting that BirdEye provides along with the variety of reporting and parsing that is available. It allows me to dig into site performance or view market trending info with ease. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

There is little to dislike. The only thing that i would add is allowing more user control of admin level functions having to do with allocations of sites and scope of view within the company. I'm not sure if this is a BIrdEye limitation or a limitation imposed by my companies admins. Other than that all data is organize-able and easily digest-able. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

I've had an overall positive experience with the BirdEye platform and would recommend it to anyone needing consolidated info about their online presence and reviews and feedback from consumers. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

The platform allows me to track multi-site performance where it comes to online review counts, online review grading, and gauging employee engagement in online review initiatives. Using the platform I ca analyze trending data to spot successes and opportunities as well as challenge my team to push performance and areas that may need attention. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
j
Jon Waldenon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 13, 2020
Birdeye is an Amazing service and their support is outstanding!
j
Jim Don BBB
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 13, 2020
Our law firm has used BirdEye for the last year. We could not be happier. Before using BirdEye we had hard time getting reviews. Once we started using it the number of reviews we received went up significantly. It continues to exceed our expectations.
p
Paul Zolnierczykon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 12, 2020
Signed up with Birdeye after talking to Dr. Len Tau, I was impressed with all that came with it on top of the review requests. Setup was very simple and my account manager Sahil was awesome. Sahil was very prompt with phone calls, listened to my questions and is committed to our success with the platform!
a
Abbey Flooringon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 12, 2020
Very good product
m
Michael Golabon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 12, 2020
Great experience with great results so far!