Our reviews

Review summary

4.7

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
1183 reviews
5
1030
4
62
3
9
2
10
1
46
 26 reviews have no rating
J
Joyce Chandleron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 10, 2018
Our Association has been affiliated with Manor for some time. We currently have a property manager that is spot on for all of our needs. He is knowledgeable and available. I am very pleased with the service we are currently receiving.
L
LoAnn Laion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 09, 2018

D
Donnie Leeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 08, 2018
Quality Platform
R
Ray Fadavion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 07, 2018

A
Aaron Cerneroon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 06, 2018
BirdEye is a great service for our business
J
Jared Pleweon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 06, 2018
BirdEye is a fantastic! They are helping our company improve and grow.
W
Whitney Boothon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 04, 2018
Birdeye is an excellent way to request reviews from your customers to improve your online presence. Birdeye's customer service is top-notch.
A
Anonymous nullon Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle EmptyGoogle Empty
Dec 04, 2018
Birdeye Review - superior reporting - not at good though at reviews
Pros: Reporting in this tool is top notch. Includes NPS scores.
Cons: At a retail level it does not work nearly as well as our prior tool Podium.
Birdeye lacks a Chrome Extension.
We have discussed with Birdeye support and product management this key feature missing.
They seem disinterested.
We'll most likely move back to Podium when our agreement is up.
Overall: Great reporting.
Great support team.
Lacking a key feature though (Chrome Extension).
So we will most likely move on.
V
Vandana Guptaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 02, 2018

K
Ken Marison Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 30, 2018

U
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 30, 2018
"Excellent Customer Service and Useful Business Tool"
What do you like best?
Birdeye's tool and interface is easy to use, and helps aggregate data in a way that saves significant time. The support team is responsive, eager, and able to meet tight deadlines when required. I work with Rob who is a pleasure to work with and goes above and beyond on every project we've worked on together. (3-4 this year).
What do you dislike?
For concepts with a significant number of locations, turnaround time can be longer and must be planned for.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Useful in business diligence for multi-unit retail concepts
F
Filipose Ayeleon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 29, 2018
I’m so satisfied with the services of parking in my dump truck. Thanks for Karla & EJ
A
Amanda Blackwellon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 29, 2018
Kyle made the initial process a breeze and had a great personality to boot. Thanks so much.
B
Bernadette Montillaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 28, 2018
Birdeye makes it so easy to get reviews from your clients and easy to respond to their reviews. We have gave more reviews in one week that we have in the last couple of months. Birdeye also makes it so easy for us to share clients reviews.
T
Toni Dassanceon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 27, 2018

N
Nicholas Madridon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 26, 2018
Quick service and great platform!
R
Richard Cricchioon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 23, 2018

D
Dr Emily Johnsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 20, 2018
I discovered this company at the ADA meeting in Hawaii and heard several others give positive feedback while I was there...so I decided to sign up. It has been about a month and has been a great experience so far. We combined their services with a strong effort in the office to request reviews and now patients are entered to win a nice raffle prize when they leave reviews. These efforts combined are really making an impact.
S
Sherin Johnsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 18, 2018

S
Shawn Skaggson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 18, 2018

R
Rivak Hoffmanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle EmptyGoogle Empty
Nov 17, 2018
Not what I really expected so far. Still difficult to get customer reviews on Google Local Business page if the customer doesn’t have a Gmail account. This has been the case with my clientele. Since Facebook doesn’t do stars anymore, reviews are strictly written. This equals a neutral review on BirdEye. My 3 star rating goes to Taylor the Onboarding Specialist. She is quite the asset to BirdEye.
P
Pamela Maciason Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 16, 2018
I am so so glad I found BirdEye, they made requesting reviews from clients so simple, and already I have first page placement on my new website on a few of my keywords. I absolutely recommend BirdEye to every business owner! - Pamela Macias, Owner of San Diego Eviction Services
A
Anonymouson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 16, 2018

S
Sandy Handon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 16, 2018

M
Maryn Williamson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 15, 2018
Well organized process for gaining customer feedback and responding to issues.