Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.9

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
4218 reviews
5
4026
4
173
3
19
2
0
1
0
 0 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
s
Sanjay Nigam, M.D.on Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Oct 13, 2021 05:47 PM
Excellent service. Got a call within 3 minutes of email. Resolved issue and did integration with social. Media and helped me clean up the Google my business profile.
6 star service by Girish
d
Deen Gon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sun, Oct 10, 2021 03:48 PM

g
Gary Cardosoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sat, Oct 09, 2021 08:30 AM

l
Lydia Krasowskion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Oct 08, 2021 11:42 AM
We signed up with Birdeye only a few weeks ago and I'm amazed at the fantastic results we have gotten in such a short period of time. My onboarding expert Abdul has been delightful to work with. He has taken the time to thoroughly review the software with me, has addressed all my questions and concerns and has been so accommodating. I really appreciate his expertise. Great program and great customer service
a
AJ Joneson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Oct 07, 2021 12:09 PM
Birdeye makes communicating with customers so simple and we're getting more reviews than before. I enjoy working with our account representative Ayush because he is patient and thorough.
f
Faisal Ansarion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Oct 06, 2021 02:31 PM
We have recently adopted the Birdeye platform and so far are very pleased with the product. It is easy to use and has a comprehensive suite of reputation management tools that are highly configurable. The dashboard is nicely laid out and it provides easy access to the major features needed to elicit reviews from our clients.
s
Sed Sedon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sat, Oct 02, 2021 06:38 PM

s
Smiles NYon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Sep 30, 2021 09:08 AM

p
Pat Moravekon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Sep 29, 2021 08:03 AM
Rjm Renovations did my complete Kitchen from removing my old cabinets and replacing them with gorgeous new ones. I highly recommend these guys they know what they are doing and are professional.
m
Max Andreaeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Sep 24, 2021 03:01 PM
I have been working with BirdEye since 2018 because of the integration with our Athena EMR. This is one of the few companies I work with everyday in healthcare that actually goes out of their way to help when we have questions or concerns. It is unusual in this day and age to get such great, personalized customer service. I have to send a big thank you to Srijan for always being available when we have requests. Whatever they are doing at BirdEye in the customer experience department keep it up!
m
Michael Silversteinon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Sep 24, 2021 01:50 PM

g
Gary Woodallon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Sep 23, 2021 07:17 PM
Birdeye has completely turned around our reviews. I went form one to over two hundred great legitimate happy patient reviews!
a
Angie Jeffrieson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Sep 23, 2021 11:09 AM
Helpful and friendly service for building your business with review processes.
e
Elise Stineon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Sep 23, 2021 11:00 AM
Great, friendly service! Easy to use and very helpful analytics! Definitely recommended!
h
Hope Milleron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Sep 23, 2021 05:49 AM
Divya was awesome to work with - very patient and knowledgeable. Any new client will be lucky to have her as their coach.
n
Nick p.on Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Sep 23, 2021 03:24 AM
It was a great experience; Girish was patient with me and really took his time to try and help me resolve what I needed to do. Thank you
r
Randy Danielon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Sep 20, 2021 10:29 AM
The only two times I needed support with Birdeye they were prompt, easy to talk to, polite, and fixed it right away. Furthermore, they deliver what they promise. They are one of three companies I deal with that have superb support. They are an excellent tech investment for me.
v
VERED MASLAVIon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sat, Sep 18, 2021 06:09 AM

r
Randa Seifon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Sep 16, 2021 01:33 PM

m
Mitch Lurieon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Sep 15, 2021 09:54 AM
Great service for our company.
k
Kristy Hodnetton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 09:02 AM

j
Jason Tsaion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sun, Sep 12, 2021 04:04 PM

m
Mambo Louon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 01:03 PM

j
Jason Tsaion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Sep 10, 2021 03:32 PM

m
Maributh Pachecoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Sep 10, 2021 11:25 AM
I am working as an Admin Assistant for a Real Estate Licensee and I must say that Birdeye help me make my marketing tasks tremendously. I'm able to save time and effort and do other things for my Boss. Even the onboarding went smoothly. Great customer support and easy to use. It can also blend on your needs.