Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.9

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
5364 reviews
5
5051
4
219
3
21
2
0
1
0
 73 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
m
Maria Garramoneon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Jan 27, 2022 08:55 AM
Birdeye is a great tool to help with reviews and your social integration platforms!!!
e
Emma McGrawon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Jan 26, 2022 09:53 AM

l
Lawson Sealeyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 03:45 PM
Great company for affordable marketing and online education regarding social networking.
g
Gulf Coast Plastic Surgeryon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 02:42 PM
Birdeye has made it easy for patients to provide us with valuable feedback. We would highly recommend their services.
s
Steven A.on Birdeye
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sat, Jan 22, 2022 08:29 PM
Great company
s
Sherri Barretton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 03:39 PM
I had an issue with my account and reached out on email. I received a call the same day and was patiently walked through making the corrections. The representative even noticed that we were not connected to our Google Business page and he walked me through making that connection, as well. Excellent Service!
r
Rebecca Floreson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Jan 19, 2022 12:11 PM
My issue was addressed in a very timely manner. The service representative was very polite and walked me quickly through the changes that I needed to make in order to get things corrected.
t
Tuanis Techon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sat, Jan 15, 2022 08:42 AM

p
Prem Jyotishon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Jan 14, 2022 09:41 AM

d
Dryer Vent Squad of Atlantaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Jan 14, 2022 07:36 AM
Only in my second week with Birdeye, and my reviews have doubled and I am working with my first referrals. Birdeye is exactly the type of platform I was looking for to drive down my customer acquisition cost down by turning existing clients into marketers. The onboarding was pretty easy and the dashboard is intuitive. I am definitely glad I made the decision to partner with Birdeye.
e
Elizabeth Hammockon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Jan 13, 2022 10:44 AM
Excellent, value-added vendor and partner. Experiencing positive results in a very short timeframe.
t
Terry Langon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jan 11, 2022 12:24 PM
Quick response when help is requested.
s
Scott Pattersonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jan 11, 2022 10:12 AM
The team at Birdeye is top notch. I’ve done so many onboarding sessions over the years with various other products and Abdul and Birdeye were spectacular.
a
Andy B.on Birdeye
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jan 11, 2022 09:43 AM
They do security for CR England and do an excellent job in all of our terminals
a
Alison Colvinon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Jan 10, 2022 05:26 AM
Birdeye's platform is easy to use. Their staff are so supportive and helpful. Highly recommend!
a
Amanda Gallegoson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sun, Jan 09, 2022 01:20 PM
Nakul is fantastic! One reason we stayed with this company!
e
Enrico Esparzaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Fri, Jan 07, 2022 02:19 PM
Once you understand the service, using it becomes much easier. At first, it feels a little bumpy, but if you stick with it, it begins to pay off. If you call in for assistance, be prepared to have to walk the rep through your situation to get to the real solution to the real problem. My experience was at the rep just answered the first question that I put out on chat, and the answer didn't reflect a complete understanding of the issue, therefore it was very unsatisfactory. But as we got through the conversation, and the rap understood the bigger picture, he was able to provide a better solution.
b
Bill Duffyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Jan 07, 2022 01:10 PM

s
Steve Lutheron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Jan 06, 2022 12:27 PM

t
The Timothy Neal Teamon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sun, Jan 02, 2022 02:28 PM
The company has been very trustworthy, helpful, and professional experience. The staff that I have dealt with made everything smooth and personal with my onboarding. The integrity of the company has been beyond my expectations. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to get there online presences together in one easy place.
r
Roger Poelon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sat, Jan 01, 2022 09:32 PM

w
WENDELL CARTERon GooglePlay
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Dec 31, 2021 02:00 AM
Excellent app. I've been very pleased with the setvice
?
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Dec 31, 2021 12:37 AM
Thanks to BirdEye, we are the most highly rated dental practice In our area. We have quadrupled our Google reviews in 9 months and still maintain a 5-Star rating.
?
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Dec 31, 2021 12:00 AM
Exceptional!
Thanks to BirdEye, we are the most highly rated dental practice In our area. We have quadrupled our Google reviews in 9 months and still maintain a 5-Star rating.
f
Fly By Night Northamptonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Dec 30, 2021 01:05 PM
We had considered Birdeye last year and passed. But in 2020 they added so many new features we decided the ROI was irresistible. Super professional sales help from Samantha. Superlative on-boarding by Nahul. Everything is working smoothly and as planned. So far - very good.