Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.9

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
4185 reviews
5
3997
4
171
3
17
2
0
1
0
 0 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
t
Tiffany Scheradoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Aug 03, 2021 12:36 PM
The agents are very helpful and receptive.
t
TRA Medical Imagingon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Aug 03, 2021 11:49 AM

m
Moreno C.on Birdeye
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Aug 02, 2021 09:29 PM
I pulled my credit report and it gave me the usual report. However, when I tried to apply for a small business loan, in order to boost my business, they said there was no credit history of my TransUnion report and when I contacted TransUnion directly they said the same thing. I had to write METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION via metronetcreditsolution@gmail.com and also texted 205 518 3032, in less than 9 days my report was cleared and my score rose to 810, yes I was skeptical at first until it was pulled again at the bank and I was qualified for the loan this time. All thanks to Metronet.
r
Roni Gonzalezon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Jul 29, 2021 03:10 PM

p
Paula Wardon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Jul 29, 2021 12:32 PM
The best Customer Service around. Always fast to reply and quick to fix!
a
Ariel Steingruberon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Jul 28, 2021 08:55 AM

g
Gregory Markon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jul 27, 2021 10:30 AM

v
Veronica Brownon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sat, Jul 24, 2021 07:44 AM
Hello,
This is Mr. Allen and Mrs. Veronica Brown. We have been patients of Dr. Karkal of Cardia Care Services since 2015 and the care has been remarkable. Dr. Karkal is very attentive and extremely caring. Jessica and the rest of the staff are also very attentive and caring. We highly recommend this practice to any and all who is in need of Cardiac services. You will not be disappointed.
s
Susan Douglason Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Jul 23, 2021 10:29 AM
Physician Pain Care of Woodstock Dr. Jeffrey Rubins office is the best in the state of Georgia! They are the hardest working and kindest group of people I know! But I want to give a special shout out to Richard and Carla, this week you two went above and beyond, the time you spent with me and the gentleness and caring you gave me deserves to be noticed and spoke about! Thank you so much! I have to spend so much of my life now with different doctors, specialists, and so on and they are no where near as awesome as your place! Thank you!
k
Kyle Reedon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sat, Jul 17, 2021 11:29 AM
Birdeye is a great platform that drives reviews and interactions for businesses.
j
James Smithon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Jul 16, 2021 04:55 AM
Been using BirdEye for several years now. Support has always been great, responsive and very helpful.
k
Kelly LaLondeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Jul 14, 2021 01:41 PM
Dr. Spencer and Laurie are exceptionally terrific. Both take time to discuss issues or concerns you may have or you fell. The staff highlights the office as well very knowledgeable and pleasant. Highly recommend
s
Sandy Regeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Jul 12, 2021 06:40 AM
Great company, outstanding customer service
n
Nicole Williamson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Jul 09, 2021 02:57 PM
#sumeetforpresident!
e
elise jerdenon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Jul 08, 2021 12:40 PM

k
Khonsol Baduon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sun, Jun 27, 2021 12:56 PM
My investment in this platform starting giving returns before it was fully implemented. Ayush, my onboarding rep is a professional of the highest caliber. He always did much more than was required or expected. Ayush helped me integrate my new birdeye referral program with my website increasing the power of my investment. Thank you to Ayush for doing your best and providing 10x more value than what I paid for!!
h
Hilda Verduscoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Jun 21, 2021 01:59 PM
Great co. have the best staff and team mediators come up with the best solutions. Are pretty prompt and efficient. and keep CREST COMPANIES happy and thriving in all our success
k
Kendra Pierceon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sun, Jun 20, 2021 06:26 AM

t
Tony Ahujaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Jun 18, 2021 12:07 PM
After trying other similar services, like Podium and other industry specific platforms, I found myself disappointed in their effectiveness, ease of use or price-point. Birdeye scores best in class in all three of those areas! The gentleman who handled the onboarding process at Birdeye (Abdul) was very professional and thorough! I can't say enough good things about him. Thank you Birdeye! Keep up the good work!
m
Molly Trinkoffon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Jun 11, 2021 06:03 AM
Birdeye texting for work has completely changed our lives. It is so convenient for communicating with guests and you can set up mass text campaigns for marketing as well. Seriously, BIrdeye is the greatest tool of all time.
i
Imelda Sanchezon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Jun 10, 2021 07:13 AM
I was very pleased with my on-boarding experience. Nakul was a great guide. Thanks to Birdeye we are now able to display reviews on our web store and a have a streamlined way of sending review requests.
t
Ted Hugheson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Jun 09, 2021 02:38 PM
Girish Pacherwal (Senior Tech Support Engineer, Birdeye Technical Support) did a great job resolving my issue.
d
David Gorenaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Jun 07, 2021 09:31 AM
Always attentive. Always helpful. Always informative. Always flexible.
m
Mario Francoison Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Jun 04, 2021 10:10 AM
Great Company will recommended to anyone...
d
David Gorenaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Jun 03, 2021 03:15 PM
Great software to get five-star reviews from our customers! And BirdEye's customer service is worth TEN stars!