Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
2089 reviews
5
1825
4
144
3
28
2
12
1
54
 26 reviews have no rating
D
Deb Byrneon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 22, 2019

E
ESC Mattress Centeron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 21, 2019
Just started using it, already got a review or two. Looking forward to working together going forward.
J
Judith Mamahon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 21, 2019
Great. Love the service. Very convenient and automated. Has increased our reviews. Phenomenal job. We highly recommend
C
CB Furnitureon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 20, 2019

A
Andy Yassaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 20, 2019
Great product / tool for our office .... and excellent customer service
M
Mike Changon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 20, 2019
Best review site ever. They actually increase your online presence. Reviews don't just stay on their site they will be posted to whichever site patients post to.
K
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 19, 2019
Me gusto mucho el trabajo del Dr.Kalantarian muy cuidadoso y me demo mi estomago plano despise de tener 3 embarazos y una hernia enorme lo recomiendo y segire mis cirujias con el
J
Joelle Speedon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 19, 2019
Great company to work with! Worth the investment!
A
Andre Lesteron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 19, 2019
Awesome customer service. The system BirdEye has in place makes it effortless for my employees to gather feedback & reviews from customers. Great Onboarding process!
A
ana regina Myrrhaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 18, 2019
The decision to work with BirdEye has been one of the best we have made regarding to web exposure. It has helped us to be better ranked at google . We were also able to implement a survey so we could adjust our service to better serve our clients and potential ones . We highly recommend BirdEye
Z
Zahara Melbourneon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 18, 2019
Birdeye has been an incredible tool for all our clinics and they are always coming up with new innovative ways to help boost the online reputation of our companies. Would highly recommend!
J
Joel Adcockon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 18, 2019
A great customer experience and extremely helpful!
F
Fernando Alvarez DDSon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 18, 2019

R
Roni Brookson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 18, 2019

R
Robert Gueston Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Jan 18, 2019
Excellent way to measure client satisfaction and address listings across websites. Birdeye makes it easy to promote your brand, and their review website has incredible SEO value and will rank well for "review" searches for your company. I'm only knocking off one star because it's expensive, and I wish it had some more robust features for measuring the client experience beyond just reviews. I would definitely recommend it, and I've been a customer for years and I will stay a customer for the forseeable future.
D
Dwight M.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Jan 18, 2019
"Easy to use!"
What do you like best?
The dashboard is excellent and summarizes everything in one spot to manage!
What do you dislike?
Haven't found anything I don't like yet.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Managing all of our reviews and replies in multiple locations was an issue before but now are easily able to manage it.
B
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 18, 2019
"Better than I expected"
What do you like best?
This is the easiest method of building strength online and gaining new business. The cost is unreal for the result. The single best move since we created our website 17 years ago.
What do you dislike?
I cannot think of any dislikes. I don’t have anything else to say about that.
Okokokokooookokokooookokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokok
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have a new business stream from online presences we are seeing in full motion now.
A
Administrator in Human Resourceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Jan 18, 2019
"Easy to use"
What do you like best?
It is easy to reach out to patients to send texts and email requests for reviews.
What do you dislike?
It would be nice if there was an option to add multiple patients in one area.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have seen a few responses, we hoped to have more.
J
Jonna K.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Jan 18, 2019
"Great Experience with Birdeye"
What do you like best?
They are very prompt and have great service. Our rentals have definitely increased now that we have more of a presence on Facebook and Google. The reviews have been a tremendous help!
What do you dislike?
I would like them to set us up on other social media sights like Twitter and Instagram
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I haven't had any specific problems yet. Our business has definitely increased with the increase in reviews and online presence.
U
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 18, 2019
"Birdeye has there eye on my business thats for sure!"
What do you like best?
its worth every penny. we've had so many more reviews than we would normally get trying to do it ourselves.
What do you dislike?
I wish Birdeye worked with Yelp as we get a lot of people that only want to post on yelp
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Birdeye has helped us stay on track with marketing and we are thrilled with the results Looking forward to expanding my reach on social media with the help Birdeye.
U
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 18, 2019
"Amazing!"
What do you like best?
To start off what is their not to like about Birdeye! BirdEye has best customer service, everyone has been so friendly and helpful. They are quick to respond for everything we need and go out of way to reach out and check on us. They have also made it so easy for all of our patients to leave us reviews that it has increase our ratings!
What do you dislike?
Honestly theirs nothing that we dislike about them we love everything! No complaints here.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It has made i more convenient for all of our patients of all ages to drop us a review. It has increased our ratings, we are receiving reviews on a daily basis all thanks to them!
U
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 18, 2019
"Best ROI for my business"
What do you like best?
I love the hands off ability to get an abundance of positive reviews.
What do you dislike?
Nothing bad to say about Birdeye. They haven't given me a reason to comment on the things I dislike so at this point I only have good things to say.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Getting employees to remember to ask for reviews is difficult. With this app it removes an obstacle.
M
MrTonytiger3456on Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 17, 2019

A
Andy Strongon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 17, 2019
Great product, awesome support!!’
F
Fadia Saadon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 17, 2019
Birdeye is one of the best investments we made. when we ask our new patients how they heard about us, many of them reply: "your reviews". Thank you to everyone at Birdeye who make it possible for patients to share their opinions and experiences at Saadsmiles.