Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
4498 reviews
5
4045
4
258
3
43
2
13
1
137
 2 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
j
Jerry Schmidton Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 13, 2021
I had this great paying job, and life was good, then almost overnight everything changed when I lost my job, I missed some payments, as a result my credit came up with negative items; Inquiries, late payments, collections, card debts etc. After spending a lot of money and time on credit repair companies to no avail. I saw a review METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION; I hired their services after days of thorough thinking. After 13days I was told to pull my credit report and when I did I was amazed, my score had been raised from 588 to 781 and all the negatives cleared. I highly recommend them! metronetcreditsolution@gmail.com / +12055183032
m
Molly Trinkoffon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 11, 2021
Birdeye texting for work has completely changed our lives. It is so convenient for communicating with guests and you can set up mass text campaigns for marketing as well. Seriously, BIrdeye is the greatest tool of all time.
i
Imelda Sanchezon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 10, 2021
I was very pleased with my on-boarding experience. Nakul was a great guide. Thanks to Birdeye we are now able to display reviews on our web store and a have a streamlined way of sending review requests.
t
Ted Hugheson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 09, 2021
Girish Pacherwal (Senior Tech Support Engineer, Birdeye Technical Support) did a great job resolving my issue.
d
David Gorenaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 07, 2021
Always attentive. Always helpful. Always informative. Always flexible.
m
Mario Francoison Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 04, 2021
Great Company will recommended to anyone...
d
David Gorenaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 03, 2021
Great software to get five-star reviews from our customers! And BirdEye's customer service is worth TEN stars!
b
Bill Whiteon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 01, 2021
The best people to work with. They will help you grow your business and get great reviews.
r
Ruth Morganon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 29, 2021

l
LUCAS TYLERon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 28, 2021
Collaborating with this best hacker I came across on numerous blogs was very confidential and reliable, after he helped me clear all negatives and raised my FICO score to 780 with a satisfied process, I then recommended him to a friend who just called two days ago telling me 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE has also cleared his poor credit report and raised his FICO score from 470 to 816 he can now apply for a car loan all thanks to this great company, hit them on 760creditscore at gmail dot com / 304 774 5902 for all credit fix /upgrade.
j
James Barberon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 28, 2021
Great onboarding. Thanks Gautam.
b
Brad Wilsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 25, 2021
Great service and great support for agencies like mine
m
Mighty Ductson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 25, 2021
They have gone above and beyond to make sure I am getting the best experience possible! I am excited to work with this company.
c
Corey Vaccaroon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 21, 2021

j
Jeremy Christon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 20, 2021
Excellent platform and extremely knowledgeable support/engineering team.
k
karen spauldingon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 20, 2021
Birdeye is the best for reputation management. Consistent and great customer service.
j
Jessica Caningtonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 20, 2021
great!
j
Jenny B.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 19, 2021
Birdeye offers a friendly online chat system
Pros: The ease of use is so great! Allows our team to chat to our website visitors and request reviews from our customers.
Cons: The receptionist option is what I like least about the software. Sounds robotic and mispronounces words.
Overall: Overall experience has been really good. It's easy for our team to assist potential customers inside and outside of the office.
b
Benji Watterson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 18, 2021
Absolutely fantastic service that makes it so easy for our company to ask for reviews from our partners. Not only does it make things easier for us, but it makes it easier for people to leave reviews for us. The Birdeye support is also super responsive and very quick to hop on suggestions and requests.
y
Yolanda Williamson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 17, 2021
We recently started using Birdeye for reviews and campaigns. It is super easy to use. Birdeye provides good training and timely support. Their representatives are genuinely kind and professional.
r
Renee Wootenon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 14, 2021

h
Heather R.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 13, 2021
Great Company
Pros: The ease of use and functionality. Our remote scheduling team loves it!
Cons: Some of our remote scheduler experience delayed notifications.
Overall: We began the use of Birdeye during Covid. It was a wonderful alternative to having dental schedulers in office. We have built an entire remote scheduling department using the software.
s
Steven E. Rothon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 06, 2021
Excellent Company I highly recommend them
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
May 06, 2021

r
Roger Brownon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 06, 2021
Technician was very helpful and resolved the issue I was calling about. He also was very detailed and helpful with other features of the Birdeye program.