Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

5

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
4769 reviews
5
4505
4
167
3
24
2
0
1
0
 73 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
a
Arthur Alion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Dec 05, 2022 09:06 AM
Husain Mukadam is just great with great communication skills. Most of the 3rd party companies I work with we have to struggle a lot with it but Husain is pro at it, Very fluent, technical and provides support up to the mark. An asset for your company. Definitely deserves a raise if it is due :)
t
Tom Hodgsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sun, Dec 04, 2022 06:55 PM
Happy with my experience with Hitesh
z
Zach Etheridgeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Dec 02, 2022 08:41 AM

b
Bob Dufouron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Dec 01, 2022 07:21 AM
Birdeye, and everyone there, have exceeded my expectations. They have been responsive to every question, and amazingly helpful at every step. I highly recommend them! Sourabh has been an amazing help to me. Thank you.
z
Zakariya Mon GooglePlay
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Dec 01, 2022 03:24 AM
Great working with Deepty and Paul who helped onbaord me to the platform and got all integration done with my account. It's a robust platform with lights off bells and whistles.
s
Steve Voppaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Nov 30, 2022 03:27 PM
Great experience and extremely helpful and a wealth of knowledge!!!
Highly Recommend!!!!
a
American Arms Training Academyon GooglePlay
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Nov 30, 2022 11:08 AM
Has been working great since we started using birdeye
r
Rebecca Robsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Nov 29, 2022 09:56 PM
Hi, my experience with Pragya Awasthi was exceptional. She takes the time to explain everything to me so I completely understand. I am loving the system and it is very easy to use making my life a lot easier so I can have a more work/life balance.
d
Dylans Cateringon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Nov 29, 2022 09:46 PM
Very informative and helpful onboarding session with Hitesh Yadav. Thanks for setting everything up and helping me through the process.
m
Matt Slutzkinon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Nov 29, 2022 08:19 PM
Asmita was great in assisting us with onboarding to the new BirdEye portal. She explained everything clearly, and we are all looking forward to using BirdEye to grow our business
p
Paul Quinnon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Nov 29, 2022 06:56 PM
Hitesh is very patient and very agreeable. He was a big help to me.
Paul Quinn, KQ Lawyers.
s
Serendipityon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Nov 29, 2022 06:00 PM
Hitesh has been very helpful explaining the uses and operation of the platform. His instruction has been clear and concise.
j
Jacob Guilleon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Nov 29, 2022 04:06 PM

j
Joseph Zatarainon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Nov 29, 2022 03:39 PM
i have told other
d
David Oateson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Nov 29, 2022 03:26 PM
Hitesh was very helpful in helping to setup and run through the onboarding process
h
Hayley Hayeson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Nov 28, 2022 08:48 PM
Thank you for helping me understand the new Birdeye platform today
b
Brian Pannellon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Mon, Nov 28, 2022 08:51 AM

k
Katelyn Spokeson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sun, Nov 27, 2022 07:49 PM
Thanks Hitesh for your professional support today during onboarding!
a
Active Back Careon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sun, Nov 27, 2022 05:38 PM
Asmita Sharma from Birdeye is very helpful in following me up to explain how to get the best use from my Birdeye App. She is pleasant and patient and easy to deal with. I am hoping with her help we will be able to maximize our usage and return with Birdeye.
c
Charlene Tzoumanison Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sun, Nov 27, 2022 03:25 PM
I was extremely happy with Asmita Sharma onboarding assistance. She was very easy to understand and made the process smooth. Thank you for the great work!
d
dogdoc5773on iTunes
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Nov 24, 2022 01:33 AM
I have been using Birdeye for less than a year. My clients love the texting feature. I love all the reviews my business is getting. The reviews are driving potential customers to our website and Facebook page. Many new clients have come to us because of our online ratings. Thanks Birdeye.
c
Cody Pierceon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Nov 23, 2022 12:33 PM
I want to specifically shout out our Sr. Customer Success Manager, Ayush Virmani, he has been hands down one of the best and easiest people to work with. He's on top of everything regarding our account issues, any and every question I've had and has the best customer service. This man is great and definitely deserves 5 stars and if I could I'd give 10. I would recommend a raise if I worked at Birdeye. He has gone beyond and above all expectations and I couldn't have asked for a better account rep. Shoutout to Ayush!!!!!!!
j
Jay Bergusonon iTunes
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Nov 23, 2022 01:01 AM
Love Birdeye mobile app. Use it frequently to read and respond to reviews, and manage the unified inbox. Awesome experience!
n
Narelle Hamiltonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Nov 22, 2022 08:58 PM
Thank you for an easy to use platform and for all of Hitesh's help. It is all much appreciated!
n
Nichole Slumbergeron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Nov 22, 2022 10:33 AM
We love Birdeye and have seen so much success!