Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
4205 reviews
5
3787
4
239
3
39
2
11
1
127
 2 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
d
David G.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 02, 2020
"I really like Birdeye"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?The ease and convenience of using this product. Also, their customer service is top notch! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Farmingon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 02, 2020
"very effective"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?I like birdeye because it really helps us improve on ourselves as a company. The reviews on birdeye seem to be real and it really helps to read other people's honest opinions. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Birdeye has been really helpful, nothing negative about it. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
p
Posey D.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 02, 2020
"BirdEye’ Offers Excellent Customer Care!"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?I am most impressed with BirdEye’s FULL 360 account view and assistance! They monitor our account effectiveness and offer real time help to maximize our web presence. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
j
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 01, 2020
"Amazing onboarding support!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?I was incredibly impressed with the responsiveness from their entire team upon joining my new employer. This platform was going to be a huge part of my responsibilities in my new position and so I wanted to learn as much as I could about using it. I emailed our account manager, Lily Scribner, who reached back out to me to schedule a phone call right away. She was able to give me a short overview of the platform and then set me up with an extensive training time with one of their specialists. When Rajat Jain contacted me, he took me through all of the most important features of the platform and how to use them. I was very interested in all of the back-end functions available to me and he spent more than an hour training me on all of the modules he felt were most important. It was fantastic learning how powerful this tool really is. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Haven't found anything that I dislike yet. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
n
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Nov 26, 2020
"A feasible solution for creating reviews and reputation."
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?I like that the software is very simple and fast to use. I can read reviews from colleagues and customers with a very well defined utility, I can honestly create a unique line of reputation that help me understand certain aspects of the competition. The support works perfectly. It helps me to collaborate fully with my clients. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?I don't like that it tends to update the software in very long periods of time, I consider that the program must be innovated with constancy. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
c
Camille M.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 23, 2020
"The best review platform ever!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?It is so easy to use and the staff are so great and extremely helpful. I 10/10 recommend! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Literally nothing! I love Birdeye its the best review software. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
l
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Nov 23, 2020
"Automatically helps us get more Google reviews"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?Once we determined our goals and set up templates, it was so easy to automatically ask each patient to share their experience on Google or Facebook. It's very easy to use, and customer support is great. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Some of the services are an additional fee (such as referral requests) and seem pricy as add-ons. We did not have a good experience with the referral feature. Also, the annual contract is strict, so if any changes are needed, be sure to provide notice before your agreement automatically renews and you are locked in to another year without the ability to remove services. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
c
Craig Wrighton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 23, 2020
Great platform for getting customer reviews and their customer service team is top notch.
s
Susan L.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 23, 2020
"Love BirdEye!"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?I like the convenience of being able to have our reviews in one place to respond to. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
e
Emily S.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 23, 2020
"BirdEye User"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?I like that all my review platforms are in one place. I can view, respond and see scores for each one. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
i
Innovative Roofingon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 21, 2020

n
Nestecha Cisneroson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 20, 2020
We love Birdeye! Best decision we ever made!
s
Salem Farhaton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 20, 2020
Birdeye has helped with asking for reviews.
c
Cohen Willson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 20, 2020

s
Scott Beckwithon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 20, 2020
Very happy with the service. Been working with them for almost a year.
a
Administrator in Transportation/Trucking/Railroadon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 19, 2020
"Birdeye is great to real reviews."
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?Once Birdeye is set up anybody can use it . It does not take a computer expert. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
e
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 18, 2020
"Birdeye is the best review platform I have used, and I've used a lot!"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?It's automated, and responding to reviews is easy. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
n
Nicole B.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 17, 2020
"Absolutely Love BirdEye!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?The entire BirdEye team is extremely proficient and helpful. I have had the opportunity to be helped by so many wonderful people throughout our years with BirdEye. BirdEye makes my job easier by informing me when we have new patient reviews across the multiple review platforms we work with, Google, Facebook, Healthgrades, and Yelp to name a few. BirdEye makes it easy to track reviews, respond to reviews, and post new reviews on our social media platforms. I work with BirdEye for Flower Mound Dental, Dr. William E. Wyatt, Jr.~ Nicole L. Brown, Social Media & Marketing Manager for Dr. Wyatt and Business Operations, Accounting, and Social Media for Tech Qualled Veterans Career Placement Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?My only wish that all companies were as easy to and as great to work with as BirdEye is. I am completely happy with the BirdEye team and the BirdEye service.Please note - my email when logging into BirdEye is admin@flowermounddental.com - I am completing this review using my LinkedIn profile, so you will see it under nicoleleabrown@gmail.com. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Legal Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 17, 2020
"Birdeye Review"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?Ease of use, and ability to respond in app Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
c
Corey V.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 17, 2020
"Experience with Birdeye"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?Birdeye reminds our clients to leave a message and is very thorough to text and email it had improved our business! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
u
User in Furnitureon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 17, 2020
"Amazing Service Software"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?I love the fact that with this software is awesome to get reviews from customers and keep a track of this activity for my company. Also the excellent customer service that they provide to make you feel comfortable to get reviews from your customers. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Right now I would not say dislike, but there are a few features that I think they should improve to make the work of any marketing associate a little bit easier. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
l
Leona G.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 17, 2020
"Awesome"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?Clear response . No lagging. Great communication Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
u
User in Medical Practiceon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 17, 2020
"Excellent site!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?Great customer service. Any issues, someone will contact immediately. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Sometimes we would get too many follow up calls about our service. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
g
Greg Ballon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 16, 2020
Great team that are very knowledgeable and very responsive to your needs. Best review site out there hands down! Highly recommend
r
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 16, 2020
"Birdeye is a game changer when it comes to online reputation building; Big-time results, easy to use"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?We enjoy the responsive tech support, Easy to use dashboard, seamless integration, guidance for customers to properly provide feedback, adjustability and flexibility of campaigns, easy to intercept unwanted review requests, timely email and text notifications Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.