Reviews

5.0
511 reviews
5  491
4  19
3  1
2  
1  
Nicole
5on BirdEye, May 20, 2017
Nicole
Great
Neeraj G.
5on BirdEye, May 20, 2017
Neeraj G.
Супер
Neeraj G.
5on BirdEye, May 19, 2017
Neeraj G.
Great
Neeraj G.
5on BirdEye, May 19, 2017
Neeraj G.
Great
 T.
5on BirdEye, May 18, 2017
T.
EXCELLENT platform for a company to have their customers provide feedback and reviews. My company has benefited from the technology BirdEye utilizes that allow customers to review on any site ie...Yelp, Google Plus and Facebook and promote to world wide web.

Thanks for your great service!
Todd Sudeck
President
The Ding King Training Institute, Inc.
Doris
5on BirdEye, May 17, 2017
Doris
Hired David for criminal case. David exceeded my expectations and won my case with very little hassle to me! I would hire him again, if needed, he was professional, easy to work with, and did an excellent job!!"
Gino S.
5on G2crowd, May 17, 2017
Gino S.
Organizes everything in one platform. Very helpful!
What do you like best?
The thing I enjoy the most from birdeye is the way it categorizes each review source with my company.
What do you dislike?
The thing I dislike the most is how each review source uploads in non-chronological order.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
All customer responses and reviews. We have gauged our customers voice and are able to see what we are doing right/wrong.
Sushma S.
5on BirdEye, May 16, 2017
Sushma S.
I love the way this company is soliciting Reviews from our patients both emails and texts. Also, I like the fact that they ask patient to go directly to the relevant platform to review service rather than our reviews just sitting at Bird eye platform. They also help me filter out the negative reviews and addressing the issue directly with the patient and help them out with whatever displeased them.
Matt WILLIAMS
5on Capterra, May 11, 2017
Matt WILLIAMS
Customer Support was awesome!!!
Pros: Easy to navigate. My customers love it and say how convenient it is for them to use. It has totally boosted my business and I love it. Give it a try and I promise you, you won't regret it!!!!
Christina
5on BirdEye, May 10, 2017
Christina
Absolutely love this awesome way to getter done everything you need for your business to succeed...
Kelly Truman
5on Capterra, May 09, 2017
Kelly Truman
Game changing product. Finally a product that actually gets online reputation
Pros: After countless hours wasted on our own efforts trying to obtain reviews, we gave into Birdeye. Why did we wait so long!!! We love it because it works! We saw instant results and the features do exactly what they told me it would. Super user friendly so anyone can learn with minimal training.
Cons: We would love for it to interface with our medical EMR without having to get a third party involved. We need it to be automated so we aren't manually uploading every 48 hours.
Overall: Great online reviews
Jacqueline Butler
5on Facebook, May 09, 2017
Jacqueline Butler
Birdeye is an awesome platform for any business to help generate reviews, manage online reputation, and stay connected with customers.
Chelsea Sullivan
5on Facebook, May 09, 2017
Chelsea Sullivan
Jennifer Campisi
5on Facebook, May 09, 2017
Jennifer Campisi
Easy way to automate the review process for clients. Also cross-promotes to social media sites and great reporting. Sophisticated software, but very easy platform to manage and use. Great people, Great company. Highly recommend for any size business that cares about their reputation.
Barom
5on BirdEye, May 08, 2017
Barom
ceriseshirts.com
Barbara Aa
5on Capterra, May 08, 2017
Barbara Aa
Our experience with Birdeye software and the staff has been wonderful.
Pros: The easy to use platform takes the guesswork out of promoting your practice with online reviews. Birdeye has increased the volume of reviews for our practice, thus improving our online presence.
Rosalind is a gem. She provides exceptional support, excellent follow through and responds quickly and efficiently to all correspondences.
Cons: It is difficult to answer this question. Currently we do not have any cons with the Birdeye software.
Luc Lagesse
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
Luc Lagesse
Luke G. Ade
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
Luke G. Ade
Top Notch Software! Digital reputation is an absolute must today! BirdEye makes it so easy!
Travis Janko
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
Travis Janko
Jarod Rennick
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
Jarod Rennick
Travisandangie Janko
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
Travisandangie Janko
Ravi Mehta
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
Ravi Mehta
Alisha Patel
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
Alisha Patel
Dustin Hill
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
Dustin Hill
Vini Mathur
5on Facebook, May 03, 2017
Vini Mathur
BirdEye – Reputation Management
Rated 5/5.0 based on 511 reviews
exclude (800) 561-3357