Reviews

4.9
893 reviews
5  811
4  53
3  4
2  
1  
25 reviews with no rating
Rupali Srivastava
5on Google, May 21, 2018
Rupali Srivastava
test rmegrmele
Neeraj G.
5on BirdEye, May 19, 2018
Neeraj G.
Mary was great!!!
Neeraj G.
5on BirdEye, May 19, 2018
Neeraj G.
Great service, amazing time! They made me feel at home
Neeraj G.
5on BirdEye, May 16, 2018
Neeraj G.
Showalter did a great job on my roof. I will never use another company. These people are great!
Neeraj G.
5on BirdEye, May 10, 2018
Neeraj G.
Very happy with the BirdEye review program
cindy w.
5on Capterra, May 10, 2018
cindy w.
Superb!!!
Pros: Ease of use. The entire software is very easy to use and easy to post to your social media sites...
Cons: If under 50 characters it won't post as a review with SMS text. If you receive a SMS text over 50 you can add as a review. Any SMS should be able to upload as a review then.
Emily R.
5on BirdEye, May 09, 2018
Emily R.
Dream ride Luxury Transportation gave me the best possible service I can ask for.
Felicha H.
5on Capterra, May 09, 2018
Felicha H.
Great Customer Service
Pros: The software is very easy to use. I also love the design layout.
One of the rep is wonderful to work with! Our office had questions regarding the program, He made a video demonstrating step by step how we can better utilize the software.
Cons: I have only used the software a handful of times, so far I have no complaints.
Michael M.
5on Capterra, May 09, 2018
Michael M.
Very Happy with Birdeye
Pros: very useful tool for isolating your happy customers and identifying the ones that have concerns or complaints and address them directly.
Cons: one thing i would like to see in a future update is, we send birdeye surveys out with a review rating system of 5 stars, and only allow the 5 star reviewers to go to the section where we ask them to review us at our review sites. if they return a less than 5 start, we get the 'parked' review, but we never get to see what the star rating was on that parked review, whether it was 1,2,3 or 4 stars. would like to see that in the future.
Verified Reviewer
4on Capterra, May 09, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Its been a ride
Pros: when everything is working it does a great job of generating quality reviews and contains the negative reviews
Cons: We have had some issues that have caused us to not receive reviews for periods of time due to issues with setup working with Birdeye
Overall: Generating quality reviews we would have to chase after that could sometimes lead to negative reviews. Birdeye ensures only quality reviews make it through
Tracy F.
5on BirdEye, May 08, 2018
Tracy F.
I have used Five Star Commercial roofing for many year and have not been disappointed. They give fast quote's , start work on time . Great customer service, follow up calls to see if the job was to your standards. and calls through out the year to make sure you are not having any issues. I highly recommend Five Star Commercial roofing for your roofing neededs
Robert P.
5on Capterra, May 07, 2018
Robert P.
great follow up and communication
Pros: ease of use and wide range of internet sites allows pain free reputation management. social media add on is a tremendous time saver for my team.
Cons: have not come across a negative feature a or issue with the software.
Overall: help with seo and provides research feature from existing clients for potential clients
Happy P.
5on BirdEye, May 04, 2018
Happy P.
I was given incorrect information by my doctor then two separate Lab Corp locations. This resulted in me driving to RAD with just a few minutes left in the hour window of my collected sample. I called in while driving and Lauren was able to get everything scheduled quickly and get my testing done just in time! After a rough morning RAD really stepped up to help me out.
Brady N.
5on Capterra, May 03, 2018
Brady N.
Customer service was quick and effiicient.
Pros: So far it is very intuitive and easy to use. I really like the ability to aggregate my reviews. Really helpful to manage them and respond if needs be.
Cons: Not sure yet. I just signed up a few days ago. I like to play around with it myself to become familiar before too much formal training.
Darin P.
5on BirdEye, May 02, 2018
Darin P.
Google has the public as it's interest,find webbing better,accessarys to help ones with no experience in web,any answer Google has, stars the limit imagine a Google rocket ,keep up the finding of employees choose wisely
Jim B.
5on Capterra, May 02, 2018
Jim B.
BirdEye has been great!
Pros: Really looking forward to this software allowing us to enhance our online presence and increase the number of our reviews. Really looking forward to implementing the software with my team!
Cons: I am not familiar enough with the software to share any cons at this point. The software has been user-friendly so far.
Tim B.
4on Capterra, May 02, 2018
Tim B.
Powerful and versatile customer service tool
Pros: Integrates with Zapier. Versatile enough that I can literally refer contacts to just about any site to leave reviews, and even send iOS contacts to one site or multiple sites while Android contacts are served other sites, while email contacts are offered still another set of choices.
Cons: Does not refer users to Yelp. Also, does not have built-in referral or loyalty functionality or even integrations. Does not do product reviews. This forces me to use multiple tools to offer all this functionality.
Overall: SMS feedback generation. It is powerful!
Douglas P.
5on Capterra, May 02, 2018
Douglas P.
BirdEye is the most successful practice building tool I have implemented. Highly recommended.
Pros: After the initial set-up the operation is seamless and does not require constant user interaction. The system just works and helps us attract new patients.
Cons: For us, we really do not have any complaints. The system is reliable and we have not experienced very many problems.
Overall: Increased production.
Mitchell B.
5on Capterra, May 02, 2018
Mitchell B.
I received a BirdEye email after a personal shopping experience, after some research, I signed up!
Pros: The team at BirdEye seems to share our business ethos and are excited about helping us grow. I'm impressed with the ease of use and both the earnest and professional vibe that the follow up correspondence gives.
Cons: I don't see any Cons up front, it seems that any issues I might have could be quickly addressed by rep and the BirdEye support team.
Ri F.
5on Capterra, May 02, 2018
Ri F.
great chat and phone experience; support was friendly and patient
Pros: the software has so many reports available for tracking success and measuring whether or not campaigns are successful; I really like the integration of multiple sources of reviews in one place
Cons: I can't think of anything that I would change about the software because I am happy with it overall.
Emily B.
5on Capterra, Apr 30, 2018
Emily B.
Very pleased with my ability to easily respond to and monitor 50+ business locations' reviews daily.
Pros: Their robust reporting capability, specifically the feature that allows you to save reporting filters for future use. I also appreciate the sentiment check function in their review request campaigns that prequalifies reviewers and often bars disgruntled customers from leaving public negative reviews (instead reroutes them to a non-public feedback landing page) which boosts our star rating and online reputation.
Cons: Due to third party restrictions, responding to reviews on sites like Yelp and Facebook often requires the responder to link out to the original review on the listing page and the login information often does not transfer, making responding to certain reviews a clunky process.
Diana R.
4on Capterra, Apr 30, 2018
Diana R.
Good customer service. We just started today.
Pros: What I like the most is that you can combine all the sites in one. I like the customer service. We will see at the end of the month how it goes.
Cons: The software seems to be working fine. We will evaluate in a month from today, because we don't have enough information yet.
Verified Reviewer
4on Capterra, Apr 30, 2018
Verified Reviewer
I use BirdsEye to get reviews from clients for a real estate company.
Pros: I like that you can have all of the reviews in one place for the whole company and that you are able to view them easily on your computer. It's easy for the consumer to write the review too.
Cons: Nothing as of yet! It seems like It is easy for me to use so I dont think anything poses an issue right now
Jennifer Harmon T.
5on BirdEye, Apr 27, 2018
Jennifer Harmon T.
Spartan Locksmith (spartanlocksmith@gmail.com) Phone :907 331 8827
They were very helpful Mike was fantastic he meet and excelled at helping us with locks/and rekeying
services.
I would strongly recommend him and his company very Courteous and helpful with installation and a problems that you may have with your locks or security areas around your home.
He had very good ideas and we will be using his services again in near future.
Again strongly recommend if you need new locks or rekeyed entry etc.
Thanks Mike.
From Matthew T
Lokendra Khandelwal
5on Google, Apr 27, 2018
Lokendra Khandelwal
Awesome product for all small businesses, easy to use and customer support is at your finger tips to resolve all your issue right away.
BirdEye – Reputation Management
Rated 4.9/5.0 based on 893 reviews
exclude (800) 561-3357