Our reviews

Review summary

4.9

893 reviews
5
814
4
53
3
4
2
0
1
0
 22 reviews have no rating
S
Sheri Osborneon Google
Jul 17, 2018
Very excited on how smoothly the much needed process of implementing reviews into my company! Thank you!
A
Alexandra Scotton Google
Jul 16, 2018
D
David Harrison Google
Jul 16, 2018
N
Norma Munozon Google
Jul 16, 2018
My business is rocking and rolling now thanks to the addition of BirdEye! I manage social media accounts, on line reputation and websites and with the help of BirdEye, Ive been able to significantly increase my clients ratings! Oh and customer support is AMAZING! Thank you!
C
Chance Kingon Google
Jul 16, 2018
C
Chris Moseson Google
Jul 13, 2018
K
Kasidee Yorkon Google
Jul 13, 2018
F
Fairview Helper2on Google
Jul 13, 2018
I really enjoy you all answer my questions and try to solve my all problems. It's the best services I received.
R
Roomi Khon Google
Jul 12, 2018
Matt was a great first contact with BirdEye, he definitely knows the business and was able to refer me to the best solution possible.
D
Jul 07, 2018
Finally a way to manage those negative people
Pros: It is always a hassle when you have people out there whose main goal in life is to post negative messages
Cons: You can't always get all the negative information out there but it does a pretty good job of finding most of it
Overall: get rid of those ney sayers
V
Verified Revieweron Capterra
Jun 14, 2018
Reviews
Pros: This helps you filter out bad reviews from clients while posting the good reviews on many sites that your clients have access to.
Cons: The integration took a lot of time with our CRM and their company so I wish that process was streamlined more.
E
May 23, 2018
Great
Pros: So far everything. Thank you for such great service. I am looking forward to working with you on our promotion.
Cons: nothing yet. I have only just started using this software and I am not familiar enough with it yet to make a statement.
Overall: people have given us good ratings and reviews.
C
Cheryl E.on Capterra
May 23, 2018
Team did a great job explaining the programs features
Pros: It is easy to use and that is the determining factor in my staff using it. They have already expressed their excitement to use it.
Cons: I really don't have any complaints about it. I am just beginning to use it so I will let you know as I continue to use it.
V
Verified Revieweron Capterra
May 22, 2018
Quick and helpful
Pros: The way it lets me connect with upset users easily and discretely. I never have to worry that I've missed a response.
Cons: The user interface could be more intuitive- specifically on setting up the competitor insights. It's great software. I would just recommend hiring some UX help.
J
Jeffry C.on Capterra
May 16, 2018
Awesome
Pros: Makes reviewing and responding to reviews super simple. I like that you are able to differentiate from mobile sms review campaigns and email campaigns.
Cons: The presence tab needs more work and functionality. Also there needs to be some sort of implementation with Yelp. Yelp is almost impossible to increase your score. Yelp features the majority of bad reviews and only cherry picks the good ones. I have 28 non recommended 5 star reviews with them and it drops my score terribly. Your software I would completely recommend to every person I know if only it could integrate with Yelp.
C
cindy w.on Capterra
May 10, 2018
Superb!!!
Pros: Ease of use. The entire software is very easy to use and easy to post to your social media sites...
Cons: If under 50 characters it won't post as a review with SMS text. If you receive a SMS text over 50 you can add as a review. Any SMS should be able to upload as a review then.
E
Emily Rhodeson Our Website
May 09, 2018
Dream ride Luxury Transportation gave me the best possible service I can ask for.
F
Felicha H.on Capterra
May 09, 2018
Great Customer Service
Pros: The software is very easy to use. I also love the design layout.
One of the rep is wonderful to work with! Our office had questions regarding the program, He made a video demonstrating step by step how we can better utilize the software.
Cons: I have only used the software a handful of times, so far I have no complaints.
M
Michael M.on Capterra
May 09, 2018
Very Happy with Birdeye
Pros: very useful tool for isolating your happy customers and identifying the ones that have concerns or complaints and address them directly.
Cons: one thing i would like to see in a future update is, we send birdeye surveys out with a review rating system of 5 stars, and only allow the 5 star reviewers to go to the section where we ask them to review us at our review sites. if they return a less than 5 start, we get the 'parked' review, but we never get to see what the star rating was on that parked review, whether it was 1,2,3 or 4 stars. would like to see that in the future.
V
Verified Revieweron Capterra
May 09, 2018
Its been a ride
Pros: when everything is working it does a great job of generating quality reviews and contains the negative reviews
Cons: We have had some issues that have caused us to not receive reviews for periods of time due to issues with setup working with Birdeye
Overall: Generating quality reviews we would have to chase after that could sometimes lead to negative reviews. Birdeye ensures only quality reviews make it through
R
Robert P.on Capterra
May 07, 2018
great follow up and communication
Pros: ease of use and wide range of internet sites allows pain free reputation management. social media add on is a tremendous time saver for my team.
Cons: have not come across a negative feature a or issue with the software.
Overall: help with seo and provides research feature from existing clients for potential clients
H
Happy Patienton Our Website
May 04, 2018
I was given incorrect information by my doctor then two separate Lab Corp locations. This resulted in me driving to RAD with just a few minutes left in the hour window of my collected sample. I called in while driving and Lauren was able to get everything scheduled quickly and get my testing done just in time! After a rough morning RAD really stepped up to help me out.
B
Brady N.on Capterra
May 03, 2018
Customer service was quick and effiicient.
Pros: So far it is very intuitive and easy to use. I really like the ability to aggregate my reviews. Really helpful to manage them and respond if needs be.
Cons: Not sure yet. I just signed up a few days ago. I like to play around with it myself to become familiar before too much formal training.
D
Darin Perezon Our Website
May 02, 2018
Google has the public as it's interest,find webbing better,accessarys to help ones with no experience in web,any answer Google has, stars the limit imagine a Google rocket ,keep up the finding of employees choose wisely
J
May 02, 2018
BirdEye has been great!
Pros: Really looking forward to this software allowing us to enhance our online presence and increase the number of our reviews. Really looking forward to implementing the software with my team!
Cons: I am not familiar enough with the software to share any cons at this point. The software has been user-friendly so far.