Our reviews

Review summary

4.9

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
914 reviews
5
846
4
46
3
1
2
0
1
0
 21 reviews have no rating
A
Ashutosh Dwivedion Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 19, 2018
It was an awesome experience.
N
Neeraj Guptaon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Sep 19, 2018
Program works fine. I liked it because my company uses it
B
Brad Hendersonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 19, 2018
Great program...great service. Highly recommend!!!
O
Oleg Kon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 19, 2018

M
Melissa Luon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 18, 2018
excellent customer services and great tool.
T
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 18, 2018
"Great tool for insight and SEO"
What do you like best?
The ease of managing review solicitation.
What do you dislike?
As I upload lists of potential review contacts, there needs to be a filter to view all the contacts I have NOT sent emails to.
Recommendations to others considering the product
BirdEye is an intuitive tool for measuring customer satisfaction and makes solicitating reviews an easy and manageable process.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
BirdEye has helped with identifying both positive and negative customer perception of our brand. We've generated more search visibility and brand awareness.
K
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 18, 2018
"We Love Birdeye"
What do you like best?
The whole platform runs seamlessly with little to no effort on our end. We understood the power of reviews before we signed up with Birdeye and wanted to continue the momentum our business had with getting reviews. We also really like how we can focus on different platforms with the click of a button to get reviews to expand our online presence. From our initial sales representative to the implementation team to the customer service team, we have been extremely satisfied with Birdeye.
What do you dislike?
We have not found anything we dislike about the platform. The customer service has been great whenever we have any questions about how to use or change something.
Recommendations to others considering the product
If you are a dental office looking to boost your reviews online, I would highly recommend Birdeye.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We previously did a pretty good job of getting reviews but took a little extra effort from our staff to ask for reviews. Birdeye has taken the work out of it and has allowed for us to get reviews daily. Most research will say to drown out bad reviews with good reviews and Birdeye has made that easy to do. We hear from new patients almost on a daily basis that they read our reviews before scheduling an appointment and we want to make sure prospective patients continue to have new, fresh, and positive reviews to read!
A
Administrator in Hospital & Health Careon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 18, 2018
"Ophthalmology Clinic Review Management"
What do you like best?
Bird eye is not only user friendly, but they offer top of the line customer support. Any questions or concerns that I have had, they answer not only promptly but are always there for any extra support that you may need. Another excellent thing that they did for us, was they cleaned up all of our listings so that we had consistency across the internet.
What do you dislike?
I honestly have no dislikes. Birdeye has been a game changer for our practice. We gained over 70 5 Star Reviews in our first year of using the platform. that is huge considering we started with 4
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Exposure, and by generating reviews we have become aware of issues that need to be changed in our practice, and things that we need to continue doing because of the great customer/patient response
P
Peter H.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 18, 2018
"Dental office switched to BirdEye and have had great experience!"
What do you like best?
BirdEye simplifies the review process for our patients. Patients receive a text an hour after their appointment time and the process is streamlined and simplified for our patients to leave reviews on their visit and experience.
What do you dislike?
Some of our elderly or technology challenged patients don't like getting messages, but we just call these patients and apologize and opt them out of receiving text messages. Not much of an inconvenience at all.
Recommendations to others considering the product
BirdEye is absolutely a fantastic company. Their results were immediate and impressive. Their online support is quick and easy. Their webinars
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Our Google reviews have skyrocketed since BirdEye took over our review process. BirdEye takes the process out of the hands of our front office administrators and allows them to work on other tasks. Patients who never used to leave any responses to our previous review company messages are now leaving great reviews. Our google reputation regarding reviews is fantastic now.
L
Lindsey S.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 18, 2018
"Convenience and easy to use"
What do you like best?
How easy it is to upload your customers for them to receive the email and test regarding a review.
What do you dislike?
As of now, there is nothing that I do not like about using BirdEye.
Recommendations to others considering the product
Their sales staff is not pushy, and that is a big deal for me. There was another company that I was speaking with before BirdEye that wanted me to sign a contract that day. The BirdEye system is easy to use and their support staff is easy to get a hold of and very patient with answering questions. Their customer review system is very easy to use and looks very professional when sent to your clients. In the past month that we have been using BirdEye, we have received more reviews that when we used our own email system in-house. I highly recommend you take the time and speak with a sale rep!
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Our customers will receive 2 emails and a text message and this allows for me not have to manually do each one of these steps. Save me and the company a lot of time utilizing reviews via BirdEye.
J
Jennifer W.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 18, 2018
"Well Thought-out"
What do you like best?
The ease of use. You can reply on the main review platforms from their dashboard, customize the widget for the website, save responses, etc.
What do you dislike?
It does API into dispatch or payroll systems to avoid the human need to request surveys easier.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We at OpticMarketingGroup.com are
focused on gaining more reviews for our clients online reputation. I see some of the GMB profiles pull the URL in thier profile as well to view more reviews.
K
Kayla Cavallaroon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 17, 2018
We just started working with BirdEye and so far are very impressed. Their employees are very knowledgeable and the setup process was made very simple. They made sure that all of our questions were answered thoroughly and followed up regularly to ensure we were using the product to it’s full potential! I’ll update this review once I have some quantitative results to report!
N
Neeraj Guptaon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 17, 2018
Excellent experience
R
Ramon Aguirreon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 14, 2018
Team did a great job explaining the programs features, step by step, very impressive.
T
TJ Padillaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 14, 2018
Awesome product and great customer service!
J
Jim Rusnockon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 14, 2018
Great service. Comprehensive, easy-to-use portal. Very cordial, patient, and consistent help. Excelent results!!!
H
Haley N.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 14, 2018
"Birdeye Helps Growing Construction Company Generate Reviews and Revenue"
What do you like best?
-I love how easy it is for me to use and our onsite project managers to send reviews to customers either through the desktop website OR the easy to use mobile app.
-It has given us another metric to measure the effectiveness of our onsite project managers.
-I love how simple it is for customers to write us reviews! I can completely customize and brand the look of the review request that goes to our customers, customize how many reminders to send them.
-It has DRAMATICALLY increased the number of reviews we received and cut down the labor hours required to obtain these reviews.
-Our sales representative Jordan Sudberry calls me back within minutes and is extremely helpful and responsive to any and all questions I have had.
This service pays for itself if we get 1 job based on our Google rankings or online reviews!
What do you dislike?
At this time, I have not found anything that I dislike about Birdeye.
Recommendations to others considering the product
Take advantage of the other services Birdeye offers. They offer review sharing on major social media platforms, website chat plugins, and their own hosted review page.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Business Problem: No system to generating online reviews. I was solely responsible for personally reaching out to homeowners to ask them to write reviews. This was an extremely inefficient use of my time, and ineffective.
S
Shamiram Melkoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 13, 2018
Thank you Kyle for all your help!
D
Daniel Jacksonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 13, 2018
Himanshu Goswami was extremely knowledgable of the software, offered exceptional assistance, and made the process of learning about the functionality of the software extremely easy.
C
Chuck S.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 13, 2018
"Help me Fix my online mess!"
What do you like best?
A well designed dashboard, instant customer feed back, ability to reply to concerns as they surface, distribute reviews across platforms, employees get recognition, excellent customer service and pricing is fair, I have paid a lot more with other services that couldn't deliver.
What do you dislike?
I have been starring at this question and can't seem to think of anything I don't like!
Recommendations to others considering the product
If you need help with your on line reputation and ranking, as we all do, I believe that you will find that this is what you are looking for! don't wait for your competition to find it first!
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Customer feed back, ability to reply to concerns as they surface, distribute reviews across platforms, increase online rankings. The ability to track of my employees relationship with our customers.
G
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Sep 13, 2018
"Great Customer Service!"
What do you like best?
Truly a plug-and-play system that makes non-tech people like me look good by focusing the online reputation and minimizing the on-boarding process. Your CS dept were quick to assist me in the consolidation of testimonials across many of their competitors.
What do you dislike?
Haven’t found anything I dislike. Honest.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Your great company takes tasks from my list so I don’t need to think about it. Thank you!
G
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 13, 2018
"Very Good Platform "
What do you like best?
One of the most impressive and effective tools from birdEye is the way we can send a text message and emails to our clients. It is a great investment for your business.
What do you dislike?
I honestly don't dislike anything. I had a great experience with them!
Recommendations to others considering the product
Will definitely recommend BirdEye to every corporation out there.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are using BirdEye to collect our costumer's reviews.
A
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 13, 2018
"Big Fan of Birdeye"
What do you like best?
The platform is very easy to use. Whenever I do have questions, their customer support is really amazing. It's one of those companies that you can tell really cares.
What do you dislike?
I haven't really found anything I don't like so far.
Recommendations to others considering the product
Definitely give them a try!
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are using Birdeye to help our clients get more reviews for their local businesses.
R
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Sep 13, 2018
"Great platform!"
What do you like best?
I enjoy the setup in that you have "brands" or "companies" separated from each other to facilitate the review process. The landing pages are great and have done great for us in generating more reveiws for our Facebook and Google pages.
What do you dislike?
I do not like how the system functions in Google Chrome. I'm unable to upload photos or spreadsheets with contacts and have to jump over to Firefox. The BirdEye support team was great in helping us get things uploaded in a pinch, but the fact that I have to switch browsers is annoying.
Recommendations to others considering the product
It takes a little while to get to know the admin platform, but once you do, it's fantastic!
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We're able to much more easily ask for reviews and have them filter to our platforms with little to no extra work, and are reaching clients that hadn't been touched for a while.
U
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 13, 2018
"Great service and easy to use "
What do you like best?
The ease of use and great service. Also easy transition from previous service
What do you dislike?
We have just started using this prodcu so really haven't had any problem so far . I am happy with the service and the transtion had no glicthes so no problem
Recommendations to others considering the product
do it
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Getting google reviews