Reviews

5.0
509 reviews
5  489
4  19
3  1
2  
1  
Will M.
5on BirdEye, Aug 17, 2017
Will M.
If your interested in dealing with Birdeye then ask for Lucas in sales. He is incredibly knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to help you fix any issues that were missed by the on-boarding process. A real credit to his company. Thanks again Lucas for the continued support.
Rani Alfers
5on Google, Aug 17, 2017
Rani Alfers
A fantastic product that enables us to create a process internally when asking for a review. Simple to use and an excellent team of professionals always available for support. Thanks!
Jason Inmon
5on Capterra, Aug 16, 2017
Jason Inmon
Very positive and worth the investment
Pros: Bird Eye has provided an easy to use platform that helps my company request and generate more reviews and customer feedback. The number of reviews added to our profile went up 100% within the first 6 months of using the service. It has been well worth the investment and we will continue with the service for the foreseable future.
Mark G.
5on BirdEye, Aug 11, 2017
Mark G.
Frank Mann is extremely knowledgeable in divorce law. He will assist you in becoming very knowledgeable regarding your case and your situation. Frank will be an advocate for you and your children. He will not let you lose yourself during one of the most trying times of your life. Most importantly, Frank will always help to keep focus on the important issue(s) of your case. For me, that was my children. I recommend the Law Offices of Frank E. Mann!
Anonymous
5on G2crowd, Aug 11, 2017
Anonymous
BirdEye is a fantastic service to help increase online reviews and web presence!
What do you like best?
Their tools and reporting options are extremely flexible, useful an informative. Top notch service and support as well!
What do you dislike?
I really can not think of any pitfalls...
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Really helps us acknowledge people and sites that perform great as well as assist in finding areas we can improve with out company.
Jeffrey Roeder
5on Capterra, Aug 03, 2017
Jeffrey Roeder
Awesome product that has benefitted our practice greatly
Pros: Easy to use
Great support
Patient friendly
Quick and easy
Support staff excellent
Rosalind. Is the best
Patients like it
Pricing good
Cons: Nothing
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Scott D.
5on BirdEye, Jul 24, 2017
Scott D.
you were there when i needed you
Anne L.
5on BirdEye, Jul 22, 2017
Anne L.
Though this is my first Birdeye post about Lenox Hill Esthetic, it's not the only review I've written regarding this business. Last year, after researching laser skin treatments that would effectively enhance the skin on my face, decided to do a Vipeel. Fortunately, I came to learn that there is no 1-2-3 solution!! Injectables can rejuvenate the face. But what can be done about the texture and look of skin?
There are so many spa "treatments" not to mention the countless spa's to choose from!! It's daunting. However after doing my homework found the most reputable esthitician at Lenox Hill Esthetic. Ms. Alvina Martirosian is the director and head esthitician of this establishment. Apart from being a well respected esthitician, Alvina is honest and passionate about her craft. The effects and finished results of Vipeel vs laser treatments was explained in full detail. I was hooked on doing laser and thought VI Peel next time...Alvina convinced me otherwise.
So, I bravely prepared to peel. Since December 2016, religiously do VI Peel Plus once a month. Alvina recommended microdermabrasion before VI Peel and 7 days after. We took things up a notch and did VI Peel in Precision Plus version. Alvina introduced Laser Genesis treatments as well. A total of 4 Laser Genesis treatments and six VI Precision Plus Peels later, my skin looks radiant!! Aside from sunscreen, bronzer and mascara, I've stopped wearing makeup!
As if this were not enough, Alvina put me on a strict skin regiment. From a variety of peels and laser procedures, Lenox Hill Esthetic is a one stop shop. Alvina sells quality topical products that enhance daily maintenance of my skin.
The diagnosis Alvina gave is tested and true. It's amazing to not only hear compliments from family and friends but strangers as well. From the evenness in tone to texture of my skin, I'm incredibly pleased and can't wait to start VI Peels come September. There should be a 5* + for Alvina!!
Kris A.
5on BirdEye, Jul 22, 2017
Kris A.
BirdEye has helped my small agency double our Google reviews in under a week.Their partner system has been a great introduction to how the system works, but also how to help us provide this great tool to our clients as well. We refer people to our page that highlights the latest review that we want to feature that has a scheduling tool built right in. It also has a place where you can feature a recent promotion. See for yourself: https://birdeye.com/advancify-149858699679024
KM
5on BirdEye, Jul 20, 2017
KM
Customer Support Representative was clear, concise and polite in resolving my need.
Alberto M.
5on BirdEye, Jul 18, 2017
Alberto M.
test test test
Anonymous
5on G2crowd, Jul 17, 2017
Anonymous
Great Company and Staff
What do you like best?
Birdeye has been helping us for over 5 years and has proven to be a great partner. The services they provide are best in class and the staff is always available and responsive to our requests. Adam DesAutels is our representative and I highly recommend him.
What do you dislike?
I really wish this service was free, so I do not like having to pay but the services are really good so we do.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Birdeye helped us set up reputation management solution for over 400 smbs.
Andy O'Hanlon
5on Capterra, Jul 14, 2017
Andy O'Hanlon
Great Service & Easy to Use!
Pros: This software really helps in getting feedback from you customers on what they really like. You can address the negative reviews and promote the positives!
Allows you to have daily feedback from you customers through either email or text notifications.
Cons: I would like to see some added functionality for a business with multiple affiliates/locations. The functionality of the software itself works great though.
Overall: This software has helped us to be better able to manage how our customers feel about us.
Starfish
5on BirdEye, Jul 10, 2017
Starfish
BirdEYE!!!! and i give you a 5 star for this
Alberto M.
5on BirdEye, Jul 07, 2017
Alberto M.
test test test test test test
Lauren L.
5on G2crowd, Jun 29, 2017
Lauren L.
Excellent reputation management platform
What do you like best?
Birdeye’s intuitive setup for collecting and responding to reviews. Birdeye offers in depth reporting over any time period you like. The offer NPS scoring that is very accurate and a first class support team to help with any issues that may arise. Adam desAutels and his team are wonderful.
What do you dislike?
Currently, the inability to upload customer content across multiple locations. But they are working on it!
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I highly recommend, Birdeye is open to working with you and any specialized needs you may have. They have made many updates and changes simply because we asked! Birdeye really does offer the whole package when it comes to reputation management.
As a reseller, we have seen clients detect many issues that may have not know were so prevalent. In addition to boosting reviews our clients have gathered priceless feedback and addressed problems to improve their business. This has been a wonderful offering to our clients, they are all sold on this service and love it.
Anonymous
5on G2crowd, Jun 28, 2017
Anonymous
Birdeye is great!
What do you like best?
The customer service is great. Vandana is always there to answer any questions we have. We love that we have more control over what the public sees and it's super convenient by having all your reviews in one place.
What do you dislike?
Overall we are satisfied with the service and product.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The ability to direct our clients to review on specific platforms. This has enabled us to focus on grow reviews either on google, or Facebook, etc.
Michelle H.
5on BirdEye, Jun 19, 2017
Michelle H.
Beautiful property, excellent service and Greg in security is a keeper! Thank you!
Yusuke T.
5on BirdEye, Jun 06, 2017
Yusuke T.
Very helpful!!
Susan M.
4on BirdEye, May 29, 2017
Susan M.
Great
Karli Spahr
5on Capterra, May 29, 2017
Karli Spahr
So far, I am impressed with the ease of use.
Pros: I like how everything is put into one link and is much more user friendly for clients. I also like that text messages are sent besides emails.
Jennifer Upegui
5on Capterra, May 23, 2017
Jennifer Upegui
Wish we would've found it sooner!
Pros: Easy to use, can customize, nice drip campaign that will send out a text and two emails. Ability to see if clients even clicked the link to start a review. Heath was awesome and it was so easy to get everything set up.
Sushma Singh
5on Capterra, May 23, 2017
Sushma Singh
I love this service so far, for what I wanted with my business. I wish price was better.
Pros: I like the fact that they filter negative reviews before they reach major search engines. This was a major drawback in the prior service I was using. This way I still get to hear the client's cause of dissatisfaction and address the issue directly with them, rather than having to explain myself on the search engines.
Cons: I wish they would offer more services like appointment scheduling, confirmations, website management and optimization etc so that I could have everything in one place instead of paying different companies to manage different things.
Overall: Receive more reviews for my business that go directly to search engines.
Nicole
5on BirdEye, May 20, 2017
Nicole
Great
 T.
5on BirdEye, May 18, 2017
T.
EXCELLENT platform for a company to have their customers provide feedback and reviews. My company has benefited from the technology BirdEye utilizes that allow customers to review on any site ie...Yelp, Google Plus and Facebook and promote to world wide web.

Thanks for your great service!
Todd Sudeck
President
The Ding King Training Institute, Inc.
BirdEye – Reputation Management
Rated 5/5.0 based on 509 reviews
exclude (800) 561-3357