CentrePoint Apartments | Apartments at 3220 W Ina Rd - Tucson AZ
Edit

CentrePoint Apartments

4.4
64 reviews
(Apartments)
 3220 W Ina Rd, Tucson, AZ 85741US

Write a review

(844) 437-8362

Write a review

5on Google, Nov 07, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 23, 2017
Best service I've ever received from an apartment complex. Office Staff was super nice,friendly & very helpful. The place is clean, the amenities are amazing. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the great feedback! We are happy to hear your experience with CentrePoint has been exceptional. We are always looking for way to improve the level of service we provide so please don't hesitate to provide more feedback at pm.centrepoint@missionrockres.com.
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
Nice place to live more »
Business Response:
Avionics, thank you for the great feedback! We are happy to hear your enjoying living at CentrePoint. We are always looking for way to improve the level of service we provide so please don't hesitate to provide more feedback at pm.centrepoint@missionrockres.com.
4on Apartment Ratings, Aug 19, 2017
CentrePoint isn't a bad place to live. I've been here for three years and the management is kind of crappy, the maintenance guys are pretty hard working especially the Ukrainian guy. The only complaints I have is the traffic is loud and that they turn the water off all the time for some reason. Other than that it's a safe and quiet place to live. The walls are thick and I haven't heard anything from my neighbor except for one time. All and all it's a decent mid-level place to set up tent for a while. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to provide our community with this valuable feedback. We are happy to hear you are enjoying your apartment home. Our goal is to provide exceptional customer service. I would love the opportunity to meet with you to discuss how we can improve in the level of service from the management team. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at pm.centrepoint@missionrockres.com.
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
I have had nothing but great experiences with these apartments. Cynthia has been nothing but amazing. Being so far away from home, I feel at home here. more »
Business Response:
Danyelle, We would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It is always our goal to provide the highest level of service and provide an enjoyable community and apartment to call home. We are thankful you have chosen CentrePoint apartments as your new home and look forward to having you apart of our community. Please let us know if there is anything we can further assist you with at this time. Sincerely, Nicole Grijalva
3on Google, May 16, 2017
I still find myself living here. We like the place, we have never had any serious problems. The treatment of the employees has been very good. The only problem is that the time is running out and we would like to stay here. But the price of rent is getting higher. We have been resident for a year and we want a three-room apartment. I recommend the place to live. But it is very expensive more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your feedback, Roberto! I'm so thrilled that you love living here at CentrePoint and hope we'll get to call you a resident for another year.
5on Apartments, May 15, 2017
Great location, place, environmemt to live
Hello, so I just moved from Florida looking for an apartment. I met Genesis one of the office agents and she was so friendly and helpful. Genesis liste
n to what I would like and answered all my questions. Genesis is truly an asset to your company and because of her I would always reccommend anyone to this apartment complex. The move in was extremely easy and Genesis made sure that I was comfortable and if I needed anything to ask. People usually say if you need anything and they will be there and everytime I had a question or needed something Genesis and the staff was always there to help. I just wanted to thank Genesis and the staff for everything they have done for me and my transition from Florida. Thank you again for everything. more »
5on Google, Mar 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 28, 2017
10 STARS! I LOVE THIS PLACE! I have been living here over a year now and the living experience has been wonderful. Cynthia and Genesis are fantastic and kind managers. The apartments are absolutely stunning, newly renovated, washers & dryers, BEAUTIFUL pool (it's my favorite place to go). Also got a gym, home office, nice lobby, beautiful landscape. Cynthia helped me carry a heavy package I got today, so wonderful customer service in every way! Highly recommend! more »
5on Apartment Ratings, Feb 28, 2017
10 STARS! I LOVE THIS PLACE! I have been living here over a year now and the living experience has been wonderful. Cynthia and Genesis are fantastic and kind managers. I am glad the former management left. The apartments are absolutely stunning, newly renovated, washers & dryers, BEAUTIFUL pool (it's my favorite place to go). Also got a gym, home office, nice lobby, beautiful landscape. Cynthia helped me carry a heavy package I got today, so wonderful customer service in every way! Highly recommend! I haven't had any problems. Any issues that arose with bills were solved with communication. Management is understanding with maintenance requests. more »
4on Google, Aug 12, 2016
I've lived here for a few yrs already. Property is nice, needs a few maintenance upgrades but what property doesn't that's not completely new. Been through both old and new management, which we recently received a new property manager who is much better than what we had. Nicole and Genesis have been awesome. Love the area close to everything, oro valley, lots of businesses/stores, schools, etc. Because of the recent changes we agreed to another year more »
Business Response:
I'm so happy to hear that you're now enjoying your time here at CentrePoint, Marco! When our team came in, we wanted to make sure that our residents received the very best in customer service, so it means so much to us to know that you feel we're succeeding! We look forward to providing you with a comfortable home and helpful service for another year!
3on Google, Jul 02, 2016
The new property manager is truly helpful and always nice and professional. more »
Business Response:
I'm so sorry to hear that your experience at CentrePoint has not been a positive one. We strive to provide the very best in customer service to our residents and future residents. It is extremely disappointing to know that we have let you down in that regard, Joanna. Please reach out to me directly at swhite@missionrockres.com to discuss where we went wrong and how we can improve. - Sarah White, Tucson Regional Manager - Mission Rock Residential
3on Google, Jun 11, 2016
Update. The new property manager In the office has been very helpful, also same with Genesis in the office. Both of them have gone above to help us. I have enjoyed our apartment now that we are getting the help we needed in our apt. I am so glad that we stayed and finally got our needs met with them. Nicole was willing to help us get into a different apt and let us make sure everything was clean, no mold all of that. I am so thankful for Nicole and Genesis for all the help they have given us!!! Because of them and the help they have given and shown us it's been a very nice couple of months now!!!
And to Sarah white I have contacted you a bunch of different times but you haven't helped us.
Have had leak after leak in our apartment. Leak from the master shower head and it had mold in the wall all they did was clean just where they seen the mold and patched the wall.... than I tell them my washer is leaking and they tell me 2 different times its NOT leaking and nothing is wrong with the washier. Under it the flooring ripped and was coming up so they called the flooring company out to fix it and what do you know there is WATER under my washier... I have asked over and over again to have my apartment checked for mold and I have to pay the 650 for them to have it checked and I can't have my own person come out and check for mold for free. because its not the company they go through I can't. I hate everything about the complex besides the lay out and size but it's NOT worth the problems we keep having. I have been here almost 2 months and have had to maintenance come out almost every week!!! Do NOT waist your time with the complex and apartments. I wish I couldn't even leave any stars. Talked to a couple other people that live here and all have had so many problems with this place. I wish I could post pictures.
more »
Business Response:
While I'm so happy to hear that you like your apartment home, I'm disappointed that our service has not lived up to your expectations. We pride ourselves on providing the very best in customer service and feedback like yours is critical to that mission. I'd appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience at CentrePoint and find out how we can improve - so please feel free to contact me at swhite@missionrockres.com to discuss further. - Sarah White, Tucson Regional Manager - Mission Rock Residential
5on Google, Apr 23, 2016
more »
4on Google, Jan 13, 2016
Best apartments I have ever lived in! I would have stayed but my Roommate couldn't. Management was overall fair, Carina is an exceptional leasing manager. They resolved issues reasonably fast. Pool areas were nice and we'll maintained. The only negative things I have to say were the thin floors, the assigned parking space was unreasonably far. But having said that, CentrePoint Apartments are the best apartments I ever lived in since moving to Tucson in 2011 more »
4on Google, Jan 13, 2016
more »
4on Google, Dec 29, 2015
We went to check out a one bedroom, just moved here from Alabama, I was extremely impressed with Christopher for his Professionalism,Knowledge,Personality, The grounds were very well kept and regardless of our outcome, everyone should check this place out. more »
5on Apartments, Sep 29, 2015
Great Place
Centrepoint is a great place to live! The grounds are beautiful and the staff is very nice. Any request we have made has been attended to very quickly. We LOVE it.
more »
4on Apartments, Sep 01, 2015
Apartments
Its good place to live very calm i rarely have problems here
more »
3on Google, Aug 20, 2015
Update,
The new management has improved, and we hope they keep the team in office. They are helpful and friendly. The rental price still higher than the past management.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your feedback, Hany. As a company dedicated to providing the best in customer service, feedback from residents like you is critical. Your insight will help us to make improvements for our residents and future residents, so I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience. Please reach out to me at pm.centrepoint@missionrockres.com to discuss further.
5on Google, Apr 17, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 09, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 21, 2014
more »
3on Facebook, Jun 16, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 17, 2014
more »
Page 1 of 3

Contact

Edit
3220 W Ina Rd, Tucson, AZ 85741
Apartments
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Welcome to CentrePoint Apartments

Located in northwest Tucson, CentrePoint Apartments offers convenient and quality living within 320 apartments homes, seven floor plan options including one-, two-, and three-bedroom layouts, and a full amenity package perfect for your lifestyle. Our community amenities include two resort-style swimming pools, outdoor grills and BBQ areas, fully-equipped fitness center, clubhouse, and more!

While we know our community amenities will keep you active, it is our comfortable interiors that will make you proud to call CentrePoint home. Enjoy a full-size washer and dryer included in your apartment home, spacious floor plans, fireplace, and, in select apartment homes, upgraded kitchens included stainless steel appliances. Call or email today to schedule your tour today or view our photo gallery to explore our community now.

Did we exceed your expectations? Please let us know if a Mission Rock team member brought this value to life by emailing more details regarding your superior customer service experience to pillaraward@missionrockres.com!
more »

Review summary

5  35
4  21
3  8
2  
1  
4.4
64 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :