Nations Auto Transport LLC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Nations Auto Transport LLC - Kansas City, MO

4.5
Get directions

About this business

About Us We are a family owned and operated auto transport brokerage located in Kansas City, Missouri. We have been in the auto transport business for over 35 years. Our beginning was in parking management and valet parking services for hotels, restaurants, clubs, casinos and hospitals. We managed a hospitality services company offering patient valet parking, bell staff, concierge and shuttle services. We got in to the auto transport business in 2008 and have continues to build up our position in the industry. We offer ope... read more

Location details

12032 East 46 Terrace, Kansas City, MO, 64133, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.5257 reviews
Select a rating
V C.'s profile image
V C. 
on Birdeye

4 weeks ago

On time and all in great shape 

Business response:

Hi, V. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Stephanie Woods P.'s profile image
Stephanie Woods P. 
on Birdeye

3 months ago

Over the years, our family has purchased and paid to transport several vehicles located from Texas to Ohio. We are familiar with the process, and have no problem paying for the convenience of having the vehicles transported to us. This was the first time we used Nations Auto Transport - it was recommended by the dealership. Our interaction with the Daniel Espindola was difficult. The date of the shipping changed several times as did the pricing. We had agreed upon $850, but when the car was picked up from the dealership, ... read more

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, Stephanie. If you would like to discuss your experience further, don't hesitate to reach out to us at (877) 331-3100 or jrobins@shipnat.com. We would love the opportunity to resolve any issues. 

Nisa L.'s profile image
Nisa L. 
on Birdeye

2 months ago

I had to leave one star to complete this review but zero stars is the appropriate star rating. I have shipped cars with other carriers before. Typically you put down a deposit and pay the rest on delivery. This was not properly communicated with me and honestly at this point that’s fine. Miscommunication happens often in business. My issue is Daniel senior sales rep who is extremely unprofessional. He got upset with me due to me not understanding properly the payment and pick up arrangement details. When I spoke to Daniel th... read more

Business response:

Hi, Nisa. We are sorry to hear that we didn’t meet your expectation. We have very high expectations at Nations Auto Transport LLC and would love the opportunity to improve. Please get in touch with us at (877) 331-3100! 

Alexandr S.'s profile image
Alexandr S. 
on Birdeye

3 months ago

I dont like to work with Daniel Espindola, he is selfish and doesn't keep his word 

Business response:

Hi, Alexandr. We are sorry to hear that we didn’t meet your expectation. We have very high expectations at Nations Auto Transport LLC and would love the opportunity to improve. Please get in touch with us at (877) 331-3100! 

Daphne M.'s profile image
Daphne M. 
on Birdeye

5 months ago

Daniel Espindola has not been upfront with me as far as charging me extra amount of dollar for the inconvenience. He has failed to discuss via text/call/email regarding to extra charge for having stuff loaded in the car, so when the driver showed up, I was told I need to pay $300 and since I was unprepared for this, I did not have anyone to help me unload the stuff out of the car until later that day. Later I got an email to pay $100 due to rescheduling the car pick up. Had I known this to begin with, it would have save me t... read more

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, Daphne. If you would like to discuss your experience further, don't hesitate to reach out to us at (877) 331-3100 or jrobins@shipnat.com. We would love the opportunity to resolve any issues. 

Flor U.'s profile image
Flor U. 
on Birdeye

2 years ago

Worst of business dealing with Daniel. Unresponsive, Unprofessional, disregarding, belittling disorganized. When communicating with him, he is argumentative, talks down at his service providers(Drivers), rather explosive and anger management issues. As business owner and service providers, we have never experienced what we did with Daniel. We attempted to address concerns to the company to see if there was anything that may be resolved as to stop this type behavior, but we came to find out that Daniel, is the owner. ... read more

Business response:

Hi, Flor. At Nations Auto Transport, we aim to provide positive experiences at all times. Is there anything we could do to make it better? Please call us at (816) 295-6883!  

Steve M.'s profile image
Steve M. 
on Birdeye

2 years ago

I received poor service from Senior Transport Specialist Joe Tutera. The only thing he did was quote me a price and he made sure to quickly collect a down payment. I did not receive any confirmation number, nor a copy of any contract, and when the delivery of my automobile was delayed 24 hours, he failed to contact me. I actually obtained a phone number of the truck driver from the person who shipped the car and that is how I accidentally found out, on my own, the automobile delivery would be delayed. The delayed delive... read more

Business response:

Thank you. It appears that the car was picked up and delivered on the dates original estimated by Joe. Again, dates are always estimated and it is up to the carrier to let you know the ETA. It's unfortunate that you don't feel you had good communication. In response to the picture on our website, I think you are really reaching to insult this well seasoned professional. There is no indication whatsoever that he is drinking an alcoholic beverage. That is your assumption. After over 10 years, not one person has ever sai... read more

Lou V.'s profile image
Lou V. 
on Birdeye

2 years ago

I would give them a 0 if I could. Called there spoke to Danial he gave me the run around for a week about moving my car. He's a flake hI spoke to him 4 or 5 times about moving my car he never did anything. said he would mail me papers never did.. never called back after a week of getting nowhere I hired someone else to move my car.  

Business response:

Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Lou. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. Please get in touch with us on (816) 295-6883 and we'd be happy to help you out. Cheers, Nations Auto Transport, LLC 

Frequently asked questions about Nations Auto Transport LLC

How is Nations Auto Transport LLC rated?

Nations Auto Transport LLC has a 4.5 star rating with 257 reviews. 

When is Nations Auto Transport LLC open?

Nations Auto Transport LLC is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com