LearningRx Reviews | Tutoring Centers in 5085 List Dr - Colorado Springs CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

LearningRx Reviews

4.9
1594 reviews
()
 5085 List Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(719) 264-8808

Write a Review

5on BirdEye, Dec 02, 2016
The staff at the Savage site were all friendly and approachable. They supported the children regardless if they were training them or interacting with them at the training center. They were engaging, using humor to draw the kids in. The front desk staff were always helpful. As a parent, I always felt supported! Our daughter is such a different child! She is able to focus and get things done easily. She is more confident in the work she does at school and in the chores and interactions with family at home. She is just plain happier! We can't thank Learning RX and Dana enough for helping us find our more confident child! more »
5on BirdEye, Dec 01, 2016
The results I saw and how nice and professional everyone is. more »
5on BirdEye, Dec 01, 2016
I appreciate all the hard work that staff puts into each student! Making all the training fun! more »
4on BirdEye, Nov 30, 2016
The program has improved our daughter in the intended ways. The program worked and well worth the time. more »
5on Google, Nov 30, 2016
This program has changed my son Attitude into a positive way, now he is more able to take challenges. I definitely recommended. more »
5on BirdEye, Nov 29, 2016
Franchisee training at the Home Office was a great experience! The staff was so incredibly hospitable and informative. I learned so much, not only from the actual training, but also from conversations with the other franchisees. The structure of training and the resources provided made for an excellent learning experience. Not only were thing taught well, but they provided us with all the notes and slides--that I tend to reference every once-in-awhile. I definitely enjoyed my time in Colorado Springs! Since training the support team has demonstrated the same level of accommodation, they are always extremely helpful and very sweet. more »
5on BirdEye, Nov 28, 2016
LearningRx franchise training was a very intensive, detailed training of everything a franchisee would need to know about opening their own training center. The Home Office staff in CO Springs did a fantastic job of making sure every person felt welcomed (the endless snacks and coffee helped A LOT) and they took the time to thoroughly answer every question we had. The structure of training, as well as the high level of professionalism from the entire Home Office team, made a very enjoyable experience. Since completing franchise training in July 2016, the on-going support has been phenomenal. One of the best parts of being a LearningRx franchisee is the Home Office support staff and other franchisee mentors who are always willing to help you be successful. I always find excellent advice and direction, no matter what the need. While LearningRx training was and is not "easy", it has been unbelievably rewarding to own I business where I change lives for a living. more »
5on BirdEye, Nov 23, 2016
Support from the staff at LearningRx that helped being consistent each week. more »
5on Google, Nov 18, 2016
LearningRx changed my daughter's future. Before LearningRx, she couldn't remember much of anything. She couldn't remember more than one instruction in a set of instructions, she couldn't process information well enough or fast enough to learn, she was a struggling reader, and a struggling learner. I knew her self esteem was low after she one day told me, "I'm just stupid, mom." I knew we needed to do something and LearningRx's brain training was exactly what she needed. She didn't need tutoring or someone to try and re-teach her because she wasn't able to retain and process the information in the first place. LearningRx addressed the root cause of her learning difficulty, trained those cognitive skills that were weak for her, strengthened her brain which raised her IQ 20 points, and changed her life forever. Today, she is a confident young lady, wonderful reader who has a book going at all times, she is learning faster, easier and more efficiently, and she remembers everything. It changed her, it changed our family dynamics, and it opened up her future. It was a miracle for us. It was so life changing that I chose to become the Director of this LearningRx in Indianapolis. I am so blessed to be able to offer hope to struggling students and their families. How rewarding it is to watch lives and futures get changed every day! more »
5on BirdEye, Nov 18, 2016
My daughter loved working with her trainer. They were a wonderful personality match! Kaley rapidly progressed through the programs and her final testing results were outstanding! At home, we noticed that Kaley was able to complete her math homework much quicker and with less assistance. She became more consistent with following multi-step directions and sequencing daily cares. more »
5on BirdEye, Nov 18, 2016
Franchise training was a very thorough and comprehensive training. It was a very positive environment. All of the training touched on all the different aspects of owning and running a franchise as well as the programs themselves. I also appreciate the concern and time taken in addressing sound financial business practices. The support following the training has been equally valuable and is very much appreciated as well. more »
5on BirdEye, Nov 18, 2016
The program and end result was truly AMAZING!! The owners picked a perfect trainer "Jake" and knew he was the one to work wonderfully with our son. We were not let down. They knew exactly what they were doing when they paired them together. Our son has transformed so much and is ultimately the best Logan he can be. He is so happy and doing so well in school. Thank you Learning RX more »
5on Facebook, Nov 17, 2016
more »
5on Google, Nov 14, 2016
Love watching our 7 year olds self esteem, love of learning, and general appreciation of school increase, but the best part is watching him enjoy school this year. Our tutor was wonderful and the staff very supportive. Thank you Learning RX. more »
5on BirdEye, Nov 14, 2016
Love the effect on our 7 year old's self esteem, love of learning, and positive appreciation of learning in general. The best part is watching him now enjoy school. Our trainer was wonderful and the office staff very supportive. Thank you learning RX more »
5on BirdEye, Nov 13, 2016
Before we sent our 8 years old son to learningRx in Millburn he had issues with staying focus in classes at school and was impulsive. After 6 months of training at Learning Rx, the feedback from the teacher is that he has no issues with staying focus and his behavior in school is similar to half of the class! So we are very happy that brain training at learningRx has helped with his attention issues and behavior without any medication. Also my son was lucky to have a great trainer that kept him motivated on the program the whole six months. In addition, the director at this Millburn center was very resourceful with any question we had on ADHD and challenges that my son had at school (i.e.: reading comprehension and writing). Overall a great experience and highly recommend brain training at this location. more »
5on Google, Nov 12, 2016
I was amazed at the skills my son learned at LearningRX. He has struggled in reading since elementary school and he is now a freshman in high school. I have had him involved in tutoring sessions and extra reading groups. The extra help he received helped him tremendously, but he still struggled and hated reading because of it. I never stopped searching for what the issue was with his reading struggles and luckily I came across LearningRX. My son has auditory processing disorder which affects how a person processes information. The training he received at LearningRX was outstanding, not too mention how much his confidence level rose. He is now able to read an entire book on his grade level without asking for help or struggling with the words. He actually enjoys reading now and his grades are extremely good. He has been on the honor roll each semester. He so enjoyed going to LearningRX his instructors were the best and he looked up to them with so much respect. The skills he learned will be life long skills he will carry with him not only through high school, but through college and onto the career of his choice. Thank you LearningRX. more »
5on BirdEye, Nov 12, 2016
We love Learning Rx! The staff is amazing and very accommodating. We are very pleased with the results. They truly care for my child's well being. more »
5on BirdEye, Nov 11, 2016
I took a course at Learning Rx during one quick summer and it helped me tremendously. I was going to be entering college blind and without a plan, but this helped not only organize me but help me focus on what needed to be done. I enjoyed the exercises and the instructors. They were all helpful with scheduling my appointments and being open for me. They truly wanted the best for me. more »
4on BirdEye, Nov 09, 2016
Joshua is more confident in himself and able to focus much better on his school work more »
5on BirdEye, Nov 09, 2016
Great program! My son completed the Learning Rx program and made incredible gains. The folks who work with the Brookfield LRX site are incredible people who worked with me to make it all possible. My son's LRX trainer, Kelly, is phenomenal! I can't say enough good things about her - she was so skilled at engaging my son with the work, emphasizing his gains and strengths, all the while challenging him to reach his next milestone. As a single working parent of two, it was important to have everything run smoothly to be able to manage 3 LRX sessions/week in addition to everything else; Kelly's excellent communication and family-friendly attitude made this all possible. Thank you Kelly and Kevin! more »
4on BirdEye, Nov 09, 2016
Learning Rx completely changed the path my son was on. As a late teen, he was willing to take the initial assessment and decide whether or not to train. He was stunned to identify his numerous strengths and could then better contrast and conquer his weaknesses. Mrs. Walker moved heaven and earth to accommodate his schedule in a very brief window. He found far more than a trainer, he found experience and guidance in his field of study for college and emerged a supremely confident, joyful college student enjoying much success. more »
5on BirdEye, Nov 09, 2016
Very happy with learning Rx and the staff. Would highly recommend to anyone. more »
5on BirdEye, Nov 08, 2016
The staff is very professional and made us feel welcome. The director is awesome and has a true passion for kids and education. Our trainer was very dedicated, structured, and punctual. My son's focus is now excellent. He can follow multi-step directions perfectly, and problem solves all on his own. LearningRx works! more »
5on BirdEye, Nov 07, 2016
I really enjoyed my time here. The trainers are awesome, and the best part is its not just for kids! It is also for teens, adults, and elderly people as well. I could not believe my results from when I first started to what I saw at my last session, they were unbelievable!! more »

Contact

Edit
5085 List Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80919
Tutoring Centers
Today 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
LearningRx can make faster, easier learning a reality for anyone by improving cognitive skills. With power that tutoring doesn’t have, Brain Training gets to the root cause of learning struggles.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Services

Brain training, cognitive skills testing, cognitive skills training, learning disability treatment, educational help, special education

Review summary

5  1499
4  74
3  7
2  
1  
14 reviews with no rating
4.9
1594 reviews