LearningRx Reviews | Tutoring Centers in 5085 List Dr - Colorado Springs CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

LearningRx Reviews

5.0
1631 reviews
()
 5085 List Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(719) 264-8808

Write a review

5on BirdEye, Apr 27, 2017
Great intensive training - I learned a lot and I'm already using new techniques with my students. The sessions were well organized, fun, and questions I didn't even know I had were answered. more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 26, 2017
Significant measurable and intangible improvements, both with the program material and everyday life (school, home, etc.). more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 26, 2017
Katelyn's trainer, Sara was amazing. Not only did she provide a great learning opportunity but also developed a great friendship with Katelyn and our family. We will greatly miss seeing her on a weekly schedule. more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 26, 2017
Awesome training! My staff and I are still talking about it and have been able to share many ideas with the staff back home. We felt welcome, encouraged and inspired. more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 26, 2017
Overall my training experience was wonderful! I loved all the insight and felt “refreshed” after the intensive! Day 2 stood out to me the most because we did the training workshop rotations and were able to work in small groups with Amanda, Natalie and Karen. This allowed us to get a lot of specific questions answered and to be very hands on. The entire staff was very helpful and friendly and made me feel welcomed! I can't wait to share all my new information with my trainers in Raleigh! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2017
more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 25, 2017
That's useful info, thanks mate. Wish I've seen this page earlier, when I had some troubles writing my research paper. Still, there is a solution at https://order-essay-online.net/blog/research-paper-writing , these guys really helped me out during my so called creative crisis. Actually, with all the info you gave here, I'll start writing by myself, but still it never hurts to have a qualified help from professionals and definitely get an A+ :) more »
5on Facebook, Apr 21, 2017
My family had the pleasure of working with Nancy at Learning Rx. She really loves what she does and more importantly her love shows through to her work. Nancy really made the process comfortable for my child and us as parents. I highly recommend to any frustrated parents and students out their who feel they are stuck in their current situation. There is hope! Call Nancy and ask. She is so easy going and super sweet!!! Thank you Nancy! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, you guys. I'm touched!
5on Facebook, Apr 20, 2017
more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 19, 2017
Learning Rx helped our son make improvements in all academic areas. The skills he learned will benefit him for a lifetime. more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 18, 2017
Awesome training! We learned so much and are so excited to put what we learned into practice. more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 18, 2017
Attending this training and bringing 2 of my top trainers was the best decision. We all came home with so many new techniques and ways to make our sessions more intense, fun and productive. The home office team went above and beyond to ensure we all felt welcome. They even had special snacks for those of us with dietary restrictions! I loved the energy, their willingness to answer our questions and especially the fact that we all three came back to our center and were able to put things we learned into practice the next day. more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 18, 2017
My child has improved so much since she started her program. When we enrolled she was at the bottom of her class, after finishing the program she is one of her teachers top students. Her class mates are still working on learning letters, Audrey is blending letters and reading. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2017
more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 17, 2017
After completing the program, our son has gained improvements in logic and reasoning skills, as well as memory and processing speeds. All of these have helped him become a better reader and student and have really boosted his confidence levels. He now does his homework willingly and his teachers have noted positive changes in him within the classroom. He's a different kid now! more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 13, 2017
Learning RX was a fantastic program for our daughter. She was struggling with her confidence in school, and we saw marked improvements throughout the program. more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 13, 2017
My experience was packed full of information, interactive, and energetic! I learned something from each trainer - new approaches, techniques, and intensity level. I felt welcome and comfortable throughout the entire 2 day intensive training. more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 13, 2017
Learning RX truly helped our daughter improve in many pertinent areas of growth - especially spelling and reading. Her trainer was always encouraging, positive and efficient, maximizing their learning time together. We are very pleased with our experience. more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 13, 2017
The training experience at LearningRx was beyond exceptional. The staff was warm and welcoming. Training was intense, but interactive so you were always engaged. I cannot find just one or two key takeaways, I have two days worth of invaluable information! more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 12, 2017
Excellent training in a safe, comfortable environment and with exceptional personal attention. more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 12, 2017
As a medical professional I have attended multiple continuing education courses. LearningRx two day intensive course was top notch! The trainers and staff were professional, knowledge, and personable. Karen, Amanda, Kim, and Natalie are passionate and are definitely experts in the field of cognitive brain training.
I came away from this training with a toolbox full to use in my training in Boise LearningRx center. Thank you for a great experience!!
more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 12, 2017
A two-day training intensive that was very intense. It was great looking at the art of training, imbedding skills in students, and overall life application of the awesome LearningRx programs into student's lives. more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 12, 2017
We saw positive changes in our son as a result. Our trainer worked really well with us and our son. more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 12, 2017
I attended the intensive training and, was really happy with my experiance. The great trainers had amazing tips and took time to answer everybody's questions. I really enjoyed the role play and interactions. more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 11, 2017
The reason I came to LearningRx is because I had failing grades, I was letting myself down, and calling myself names. It wasn't that I didn't want to learn in school, just there wasn't something connecting in my brain. My mom would text me screenshots of my failing grades and missing assignments every day of my freshmen year in high school. I would come home so stressed out because I would forget what my teachers told us to do and what was assigned for homework. I thought I wasn't going to pass 9th grade, until my mom came to the rescue. She started searching for anything that could help, and she found LearningRx which helps improve memory, math skills, reading, and comprehension. My mom was so happy because that's exactly what I needed. When she told me she wanted me to do brain training, I wasn't a happy camper, but my heart told me to give it a shot.

My mom signed me up and I had my first day of training with my trainer Ana in June of 2016. At first, I didn't want to be here, I was quiet, and I had my arms crossed. But throughout the weeks, I started noticing something...I started to remember things. I remembered my assignments and when they were due, and I saw my grades start to go up. I was so excited, and I was only a few weeks in to my training, that was only the beginning! I'm so happy my mom did this for me. She never gave up on me and always had faith I could do it. I want to say thank you so much to Ana for being my trainer the last 9 months. I know the first day wasn't the best, but every week I got better and better. Thank y'all SO much! --Julian
more »

Contact

Edit
5085 List Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80919
Tutoring Centers
Today 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
LearningRx can make faster, easier learning a reality for anyone by improving cognitive skills. With power that tutoring doesn’t have, Brain Training gets to the root cause of learning struggles.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  1549
4  66
3  7
2  
1  
9 reviews with no rating
5.0
1631 reviews