This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
2619 S Elm Pl, Broken Arrow, OK, 74012, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | Closed | |
| Sun | Closed |
The sensitivity, compassion and support from the entire staff is what makes this place stand out. I truly appreciate and love my new teeth THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH 🤩 🎉🎉 💓💓💓Â
Business response:
Hi, Nathaniel. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us!Â
Very good customer service and professional serviceÂ
Business response:
Hi, Man. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review!Â
I'm always welcome with a smile and I never have to wait more than a couple of minutes to see Dr. Hine. I've never had an enjoyable visit to the dentist until now. Thank you Dr. Hine and staff.Â
Business response:
We appreciate your kind feedback.Â
Amazing dentist was great and assistant was to DanielleÂ
Business response:
We love to get feedback like this! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Crystal.Â
AwesomenessÂ
Business response:
Frank, thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! Â
Clean environment, the appointment was perfect and fast. My daughter loved it.Â
Business response:
Hello Alexandra. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We appreciate your feedback and are glad that we could help. We are glad to hear you had this experience. Thanks for sharing! Â
Review of Advantage Dental – Broken Arrow, OK If you’re considering employment at Advantage Dental in Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, I recommend proceeding with caution. During my onboarding, I was promised a sign-on bonus to be paid within 30 days—a commitment that was ultimately not honored. Based on this verbal agreement, I chose to forfeit the PTO I had accrued at my previous job. Unfortunately, my experience was further marred by unprofessional management. The office manager, Danielle, made decisions that appeared retaliator... read more
Business response:
We appreciate your feedback, Gary. If you would like to discuss your experience further, don't hesitate to reach out to us at (918) 872-0218 or feedback@advantagedental.com. We would love the opportunity to resolve any issues.Â
The staff did well the doctor did excellent. All the information I filled out online was a moot point had to redo all of that .The staff did well the doctor did excellent. All the information I filled out online was a moot point because it didn’t retain my information.I had to redo all of the paperwork. I am not a fan of redo..Â
I have been dealing with some health issues. I told the facility up front that I had heart issues. So I show up this morning to be told that my blood pressure is too high and that they "cant legally treat me". I verified with several of my family members who are nurses, cnas and a dr and they said its not illegal. My blood pressure probably just scared the dentist and he refused to treat me (for a teeth cleaning) because he wanted to cover himself! Which is exactly what I thought! My blood pressure was high, but cleaningy te... read more
Business response:
Amanda, we are sorry you’ve had this experience. We are looking into this situation and would like to know more about what happened. Please reach out to us with your contact information at feedback@advantagedental.com, and a member of our team can be in touch. We appreciate your feedback. Â
Advantage Dental+ has a 4.7 star rating with 107 reviews.Â
Advantage Dental+ is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.Â