Auto 4 Less's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Auto 4 Less

4.9

About this business

Auto 4 Less has been a family owned business since 1996. The purpose of Auto 4 less is to help individuals to improve their ability to change vehicles for one that better meets their needs. Our great reputation of excellent customer service became the foundation of our successful business that has changed the outlook of buying pre-owned vehicles. We offer a wide variety of year models and styles to fit the needs of each valued customer. Our number one priority is customer satisfaction. We have a smiling staff ready to assist... read more

Location details

4937 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX, 77505, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9543 reviews
Select a rating
Nichole Lodrigue's profile image
Nichole Lodrigue 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

I just recently bought a car from Auto 4 Less a few days ago and I had a wonderful experience. If I'm being honest my credit is terrible right now and no one would even begin to sell me a car. However I make good money every month and the wonderful people at Auto 4 Less were able to use my proof of income instead of my credit score to get me into a 2019 vehicle with low mileage. They had a great selection. They stayed almost 2 hours after they closed so we could finish the deal and get insurance on the car. Sam was my salesm... read more

Business response:

Hi, Nichole. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Tyler Casanova's profile image
Tyler Casanova 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

Just bought me a 2016 Buick, my sales person Hazel was fenomenal! We called in advance. Once we got here we were met at the door she showed us or option for what we had to work with and we were out the door by 1 o’clock. We got here at 10 plus 3 test drives, so I’d say that’s pretty awesome! 😎 car rides smooth, they did a final check of the Vehical which took n hr then we were on our way! Two thumbs up 👌🏽 

Business response:

Hi, Tyler. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Fréébhøì Kêññy's profile image
Fréébhøì Kêññy 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Her trading is second to none, Mrs Janet Adderley Fx has a successful mindset alongside superior technical knowledge. Amazing work culture, everyone is willing to invest with her because she makes good profit and doesn't charge unnecessary payments i received my profits without paying any withdrawal fees. Info below, connect with her if you are having difficulties in the forex market. Email: janetadderley55@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (267) 536-5967.... 

Business response:

Hi, Fréébhøì. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Rosita Pena's profile image
Rosita Pena 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great service affordable cars all the time 

Business response:

Hi, Rosita. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Muhaammad Sani Dogondaji's profile image
Muhaammad Sani Dogondaji 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I was laughed at by most of my friends who thought i was a fool by sending my hard earned money to MR KEVIN MCCARTHYCRYPTO, whom i trusted, This man did a marvelous job with the little 600 BTC, i made a withdrawal yesterday, After all the trauma i had from my previous investment, thank you sir. reach him if you want to trade in crypto; Email: kenvinmccarthycrypto72@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1(726)268‑3019 

Business response:

Hi, Muhaammad Sani. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Acelin Barrett's profile image
Acelin Barrett 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Very nice people, not too long of a wait either. Overall experience was a 10/10. 

Business response:

Hi, Acelin. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Rochelle Harris's profile image
Rochelle Harris 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

been rolling since 2019 Cadillac ATS 

Business response:

Hi, Rochelle. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Tasha Seals-Johnson's profile image
Tasha Seals-Johnson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Yes !! They were awesome, we went in there with our down payment and got the vehicle that I wanted! I would recommend them to anyone in the area!! Fast and easy and the vehicle selection was great. 

Business response:

Hi, Tasha. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Melissa Lumpkins's profile image
Melissa Lumpkins 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

My experience was impeccable. I got a 2017 Nissan Pathfinder with $5000 down. This car lot is perfect for people trying to re-establish their credit. They don’t report to the credit bureaus but they will give you a letter to do so. I was in and out in less than 2 hours 

Frequently asked questions about Auto 4 Less

How is Auto 4 Less rated?

Auto 4 Less has a 4.9 star rating with 543 reviews. 

When is Auto 4 Less open?

Auto 4 Less is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.