This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
3322 Fowler St, Fort Myers, FL, 33901, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | Closed |
I tried purchasing a truck from this company and it would have been my 7th purchase of a vehicle so i got a good understanding about the process and what a company can and can’t do. This place absolutely did not want to help at all. Yea im a little upside down currently but I’ve purchased another vehicle from a different company further upside down and not only did they pay off my loan, Dropped the price of the vehicle i was looking into and didn’t take the 6g’s i was upside down to my new car loan. This company didn’t budge... read more
Business response:
When evaluating trade-ins and structuring deals, we always strive to be as competitive and fair as possible. However, there are times when the numbers simply don’t align in a way that allows us to make a stronger offer, especially when factoring in current market values, vehicle condition, and existing loan balances. Our goal is never to be unhelpful, but to provide clear and realistic options based on what’s financially viable. We understand every dealership handles things differently, and while we may not have been able t... read more
Felt rushed while looking at cars and saleswoman had horrible attitude. Decided against buying the car.
Buyer Beware: this is sleazy dealership. They charge a $1495 fee in addition to all their prices that you see online. Trust me, people, most ethical dealerships do not charge these bogus fees and ridiculous documentation charges. These are just another way for the dealership to make profit. They do this so that their Carfax and KBB and online rating of the deal looks better than it really is. Don't buy from a dealership like this. There are better ones out there.
Business response:
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Our dealer fee of $1495 is clearly listed on our website for full transparency. This fee is consistent with the average dealer fee of $1500 in the industry, which many dealerships charge. We understand that you’ve contacted us from out of state, and we strive to provide competitive pricing and a straightforward car-buying experience. We take pride in being transparent with all of our fees and pricing, and we encourage all customers to care... read more
CarLink Fort Myers has a 4.7 star rating with 712 reviews.
CarLink Fort Myers is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.