This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
3835 N Freeway blvd, Ste 115, Sacramento, CA, 95834, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | Closed |
I am satisfied with the workmanship and the quality services performed by the contractor.
No customer value, they show no respect for customers, were unconcerned about customer experience, did not listen to customer concerns, did a sloppy job, and left.
It took Dabella from Sept 2018 to March 2019 to get all the parts and pieces to install a shower. Then it was not the seamless one I wanted. I was to sell my house in March but had to wait until May. NOW after selling my house, their loan company has attached a lean to my house. What a mess. The installer people- Just In Time were great. In my opinion I would not use this company because now I find out ,they are over priced, hard sell and deceptive at best. I yelp reviewed them and surprise, It disappeared.
Business response:
"That is frustrating! We apologize for the delay. We'd like to hear your concerns and feedback further, so we'll have our General Manager reach out to you. Thank you."
Had to hire a Lawyer to get my April deposit back, they never showed up to do the job, very disappointed I had to spend Lawyer fees to get any satisfaction. finally got my money in late August.
We hired them October 16th, 2017. Today is January 7th, 2018 To date NO WORK has been done. I have asked for a refund of my deposit. The only time I have heard from them is after an email asking what is going on.
Business response:
"We apologize for the delays, as you know there were some issues with materials and we did not want to cut any corners on your siding project. We are sorry for the frustration but we are glad to be able to complete your project to your satisfaction, thank you and take care." Read more
We had our roof replaced and part of the siding on our house replaced in late October/early November. Most importantly, our gutters were severely damaged as part of the roof job and my husband and I have called DaBella a dozen times over the last 4 weeks. We have been told the gutter crew would call us, and told the gutter crew would come out on the coming Saturday, but no one shows up and no one calls back. I keep calling the office back and they have no idea what Iâm talking about. My gutters are cracked and spraying wat... read more
They don't do like they say
The sales guys have You write a review before the work is even completed to get an additional discount. So at first my initial response was a five star, because the sales part went quite well (I thought). I was having them redo my gutters even though that was not originally what I had them come out to give me an estimate for. My old ones were Working fine they just definitely needed new paint. Need to paint the gutters and call it good , but By having a professional company do my gutters, it would be a better idea since it i... read more
I signed a contract to have them replace my roof and made a down payment, but the work was never done. I called three times during the six-weeks' window for the roof to be replaced and each time was told someone "would call by the end of the business day" and in each time no one ever called. No work was begun, much less finished. I am now out over $9,000 and have nothing to show for it. The salesman is a smooth talker and his promises and the contract sounded good; I looked forward to a new roof, but instead just got a ... read more
DaBella has a 4.4 star rating with 871 reviews.
DaBella is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.