Drift Dunwoody's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Drift Dunwoody

3.5

About this business

Location details

4000 Dunwoody Park, Dunwoody, GA, 30338, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Thu9:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
3.5360 reviews
Select a rating
joe d.'s profile image
joe d. 
4 years ago

Terrible 1 Year Experience I lived here for 1 year during covid-19.they requested when i first applied to delay my move in date for 3 weeks so that they can renovate my apartment and it will be move in ready which i did accept. when i moved in though my apartment was not move in ready as we went through the walkthrough. These were the following things that were not working by the time i moved in: Microwave(waited 2 months for a new one), Shower pressure in master bed( waited 1 month for fix), Cracked window in 2nd bdrm( neve... read more

Katie S.'s profile image
Katie S. 
4 years ago

Noisy and Inconsistent I currently live at Two Blocks and unfortunately what started as a good experience has went down hill since I moved in. The apartment walls are paper thin. You will hear every time your neighbors walk and talk. You can call the office or security officer, but nothing will be done. There are always trashcans in the hallway (valet trash, but rules are not enforced). Gym is not 24 hour access. Parking gates brake about once every couple of months, but they do enforce parking rules (will boot vehicles). Gr... read more

al m.'s profile image
al m. 
5 years ago

neighbors, management are inconsiderate Management deflects all concerns and says it's not their problems. Will always turn you to someone else instead of trying to fix issues. Read some of the other reviews where management replies on various review sites; they never own up to problems. When valet trash doesn't come (Friday and Saturday nights), trash piles up by garbage chute. Apparently residents are too lazy to open the chute and are ok living in filth. Smells like weed in deck, hallways, even individual units nearly eve... read more

Business response:

Thank you for your review. All concerns and issues at Two Blocks are our problem. We are working with the valet company to explore other options for Fridays and Saturday nights because we do realize that some residents will just sit their bags in front of chute, rather than opening it. We do have an onsite courtesy officer available after hours. It is imperative to contact when an problem (i.e. weed smell) is occurring so that she can handle immediately. Please reach out to me at manager@twoblocksapts.com to discuss add... read more

Danielle B.'s profile image
Danielle B. 
6 years ago

Poor Customer Service I really thought Two Blocks was getting better but I was wrong. This is my 7th and last year here. I really like CiCi. I recently renewed my lease and as usual went and dropped off my proof of insurance. I gave it in person. Best believe that I got charged for insurance regardless. I called very upset to ask them to remove it and best believe that the same person to whom I gave my proof of insurance tells me that she can't remember. I mean seriously!! She is so INCOMPETENT!!!!!! She was So Rude!!! , she... read more

Sarah H.'s profile image
Sarah H. 
6 years ago

Stay away! Moved here in 2015, every year there is new management and it just keeps getting worse. I am happy to say that I’ve had enough and when the expensive lease ends soon I am moving out. The price continues to go up for no upkeep, trash everywhere, gates are CONSTANTLY broken. So your paying big bucks for no security whatsoever. Management is rude to say the least. Have to pay to receive packages, most of the parking garage people pay for a spot. So come move here if you want added fees everywhere you turn, come here ... read more

Amanda T.'s profile image
Amanda T. 
7 years ago

Horrible experience. The new manager Cece is very rude and unprofessional. She has made comments to me that were very sacrcastic and unfriendly. I think this property would be nice if they hired new staff. The management seems like they do not care about the residents concerns or keeping the property up. The printers in the business office never have paper or work. The gates are always broken and anyone can come in to the parking area. The grounds are never clean with dog poop and trash all over the place. I would not recomm... read more

Chris A.'s profile image
Chris A. 
7 years ago

Stay away After living here for 2 years I am happy to leave. Management now nickel and dimes everything. You must rent boxes to reive packages. Your water is grouped so expect a close to $90 utility bill. The valet trash is mandatory. You get charged for the bills to be prepared. They did not upgrade the apartment till I moved out but continued to raise rates. Halls are dirty and parking is always an issue. The booting company doesn't go past the 3rd floor. The management is now rude and really doesn't care about the propert... read more

Business response:

I wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience with us. Unfortunately, $90 utility bills (which include valet trash, water/sewer, and pest control) are not uncommon in apartments. Overall, I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations and sincerely hope that your next place is all that you want it to be. We have a culture of constant improvement and feedback like yours helps us shape the way we do things. Again, thank you for taking time to leave comment. 

Ami S.'s profile image
Ami S. 
8 years ago

TERRIBLE MANAGEMENT Management here makes living here a nightmare. They don't complete work orders on time, packages are always lost, staff is rude, property is disgusting, and did I mention..the staff is RUDE! Do not live here- the prices may be enticing but you'll have a year long headache. 

Business response:

vbszeze- Do you mind giving me a moment of your time so that we can discuss any past issues? I can be reached at manager@twoblocksapts.com, or in the office. 

Lila A.'s profile image
Lila A. 
8 years ago

Ehh no The people in the office are the worst. They don't have good customer service skills and aren't open and happy to answer any questions (if they answer the phone). They're usually annoyed during any type of interaction. The apartment itself is fine and roomy but the experience when dealing with anyone that works here or on site is less than pleasant. 

Business response:

It seems we have failed to serve you the way you deserve. That is unacceptable. I'm not sure when this happened, but I would like to speak with you to make sure it does not happen again. At your leisure, please contact me at manager@twoblocksapts.com so we can chat about your experience. Thanks again for your honest feedback, Cece Blake 

Frequently asked questions about Drift Dunwoody

How is Drift Dunwoody rated?

Drift Dunwoody has a 3.5 star rating with 360 reviews. 

When is Drift Dunwoody open?

Drift Dunwoody is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 11:00 a.m.