InspectUp Home Inspections's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

InspectUp Home Inspections

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Eagle Mountain, UT

About this business

Home ServicesHome Inspectors

InspectUp is your premier home inspection company in Eagle Mountain, UT – serving Utah, Salt Lake and Davis Counties. We provide a variety of property inspection services and always include FREE Infrared testing and FREE Radon testing. We also offer Mold & Meth Testing, and so much more. We have the skill and experience necessary to serve as your full-service home inspector, offering the highest quality services and customer care along the Wasatch Front.  

Location details

7785 Crestwood Cir, Eagle Mountain, UT, 84005, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0225 reviews
Select a rating
Emilia Ruiz's profile image
Emilia Ruiz 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

We worked with Harry from the InspectUp team and were both impressed and pleased with the service we received! Harry was very professional, friendly, thorough, knowledgeable, walked us through several key items, and was helpful with any questions we had about the inspection. He was also able to recommend other professionals for our needs. We would definitely recommend InspectUp to anyone seeking a home inspector! 

Pascal Web's profile image
Pascal Web 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Harry and the InspectUp team were professional, prompt, and thorough! They did a complete walkthrough and answered all of our questions, were courteous, knowledgable, and also responded to our follow up communications. The report they gave is great. Will absolutely use them again. 

Business response:

Thank you so much!❤ 

Tracy Jeffers Padgett's profile image
Tracy Jeffers Padgett 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

As a realtor, I have tried a lot of various home inspectors for my clients. They offer a variety of services such as radon and meth testing. The inspectors that I have used have always been professional and in-depth in their inspections. My clients appreciate the way they explain the items that are a concern in the home. I was amazed at how quickly and complete the report was. I would highly recommend InspectUp! 

Jill Adams Dastrup's profile image
Jill Adams Dastrup 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Awesome experience with Ryan our Inspector. Quick to get us in for an inspection, very professional. All our questions were answered and took his time to go through the home to show us his findings. Would definitely use them again! 

Brady Barker's profile image
Brady Barker 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Harry from InspectUp was great! 

Jnet Parker's profile image
Jnet Parker 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great inspector! Tells you the problems he see's and then the Positives! 

Breeana DeVerger's profile image
Breeana DeVerger 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Harry at Inspect Up is AMAZING! He was so patient and went through each room and section of the house inside and outside. Along the way he gave recommendations for future energy and safety improvements we could invest in. I highly recommend using Inspect Up! 

Christeen Munford's profile image
Christeen Munford 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I routinely use InspectUp as my go to for all of my personal home inspections and never fail to recommend them to any of my clients who are buying homes! Communication is a beeeze, every single experience I’ve had with the inspectors themselves has been extremely professional and reliable. The reports are super detailed and have links to recommended repairs (some even have DIY videos). They know what they’re doing and in my opinion are the best in the business. 10/10 would recommend. 

Bobby Milbourn's profile image
Bobby Milbourn 
6 years ago

We had them do an inspection on a home we purchased. They did a great job going through the whole home and give a great breakdown so we had all the info we needed. By far the best inspection company I have ever used and will use them in the future. 

Frequently asked questions about InspectUp Home Inspections

How is InspectUp Home Inspections rated?

InspectUp Home Inspections has a 5 star rating with 225 reviews. 

When is InspectUp Home Inspections open?

InspectUp Home Inspections is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.