National Property Inspections Fort Wayne's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

National Property Inspections Fort Wayne

5.0

About this business

National Property Inspections is one of the oldest and most respected names in the home and commercial inspection business. NPI Fort Wayne provides services to a wide variety of clients, including home buyers and sellers; commercial property investors, owners and tenants; real estate agents and attorneys; employee relocation companies; banks; and field service companies. No matter what type of inspection a client is looking for, NPI offers the services our clients need. 

Location details

16913 Hamptons Parkway, New Haven, IN, 46774, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0120 reviews
Select a rating
Erin Pfleiger's profile image
Erin Pfleiger 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

NPI’s team is top notch! I requested a short notice date for the home and pest inspection due to the seller’s availability. Blake made it happen! Once he was finished, he took the time to walk us through the home for review of items that were noticed during the home inspection. I highly recommend this company! 

Business response:

Thank you, Erin, for your positive review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! 

Moses Nyajeka's profile image
Moses Nyajeka 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Ma'ma Hendrick Jennifer I want to appreciate your determination, support and hardwork in helping me trade and earn good profit, just with $700 Jennifer helped me trade and in less than a week I earned $7,300 and since then I have continued investing with her and earning more, she is purely legit, I advice you contact her and do the same, don't give up Jennifer is the trader you have been searching for, I am saying this from experience. You can contact her through these platforms. WhatsApp +13523402962 Email, hendrickjen... read more

Abel Marvis's profile image
Abel Marvis 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I sincerely thank God for directing me to such a legitimate expert trader, called Mrs. Laura Kelvin For her perfect and wonderful trading techniques, I invested with the little I was having, $1,500 and $12,500 profit in a short while, I highly recommend her to anyone who truly wants to trade on Forex investment., she guided me through my registration and trade for me and my profits were paid-out successfully. You can contact her via Email: laurakelvin71@gmail.com WhatsApp+1 (201) 632-1183 

Fana Makgolo's profile image
Fana Makgolo 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

After a successful withdrawal from an investment from this broker. I'm so excited and unreservedly express my gratitude to Mrs Rochelle Nelson who guided me through the investment course that yielded me profit in just a week. For those who are business oriented and wish to make profit from binary trading investment, simply contact the trader on her Email: rochellenelson731@gmail.com WhatsApp:+16267909787 

Tara Geiser Witham's profile image
Tara Geiser Witham 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Recently used Blake at National Property Inspectors and were so impressed! We felt he was incredibly thorough and found issues we hadn't even thought to look for ourselves. He took the time to explain everything. We paid extra for a water test as we are looking at a house on a well and we're pleased and surprised to even get that report right away. We highly recommend and will be using him in the future and referring everyone we know! 

Business response:

Hi, Tara, Thanks for taking the time to rate us! We're glad you had a great inspection experience and hope to see you again soon! Cheers, Blake Evans  

Abdoul Balikwisha's profile image
Abdoul Balikwisha 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Being Financially stable & debt free is something we’re all praying for in life and thanks to “Kathy Perry” who made it possible for me through Crypto, Forex & Bitcoin investment and I’ve got a good credit score now. You wanna know more about this? Then check out her on. Email:- kathyperry2470@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (352) 658-3405 

Annet Nasamba's profile image
Annet Nasamba 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Having tried different with trading platform , my last experience with Mrs patience lawrence, is the best ever, I traded with $10000 and within a 2 made profit of $100,200 and to my greatest surprise no extra charge was paid for my withdrawal. So I recommend Mrs patience lawrence, platform for effective trade to every one. Dm Email: Patiencelawrence754@gmail.com WhatsApp:+ 1(910) 315-0718 

Farida Malazhi's profile image
Farida Malazhi 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I came across Mrs. Alexander Melissa when she appeared as a guest on a Cryptocurrency Podcast in USA. I was listening to and was very impressed with her straight forward approach and the principles of her trading strategy. I invested $500 with her company as a trial. I was able to withdraw a profit of $8000 after 4 days. Mrs. Alexander Melissa made this possible, do well and reach out to her for a secure investment too. Contact her Via: WhatsApp:+1 (210)628-9394 E-mail: alexandermelissa800@gmail.com 

Samy Kasereka Kavughe's profile image
Samy Kasereka Kavughe 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I see a lot of investors, who go into research every day on what to invest in. I was like that a few months back. completely confused and don't know which direction to go in terms of investment. I came across the reviews online that changed my life. I decided to invest my first $2000 with Mr. Jackson Robert who helped me trade and made a profit of $10,000 Within a few days. from then on, the rest is history. her great skills in Forex and Crypto trading made good profits for so many in their trading account. I was amazed a... read more

Frequently asked questions about National Property Inspections Fort Wayne

How is National Property Inspections Fort Wayne rated?

National Property Inspections Fort Wayne has a 5 star rating with 120 reviews. 

When is National Property Inspections Fort Wayne open?

National Property Inspections Fort Wayne is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.