This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
835 S Good Latimer Expy, Dallas, TX, 75226, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | Closed |
Grassy areas for pets The property needs more pet areas and more grass. The one pet area by me has dead grass. The other area near the front gate and office are filled with mulch and rocks.
Terrible Customer Service and Parking The place literally has 15 visitor spots for 300 units. They are never available and was advised to buy a reserved spot so my company could visit without being towed and the new office staff (extremely rude) said they changed the policy. They then gave another man a 10-day pass for his visitors and then refused to give me one although I had paid for my reserve spot. Dog poop everywhere, the gates don't work, and people prop open the doors for access anyway. Go to Alta's Farmer Market it ... read more
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, and we're sorry to hear of your frustrations. Because we're unable to determine your identity in order to reach out to you directly, we wanted to clarify a few things. First, registration for all guest vehicles is good for 24 hours during which those cars must remain parked in designated visitor spaces. Reserved spots and all other unmarked parking spaces in our community are strictly for residents who have a PURE parking permit visibly on display. Next, our mai... read more
Gone downhill I’m disappointed in the decrease of standards this community has gone through in the past 2 years. The newest complaint that majority of residents have been disputing is the new visitor parking arrangements. There are no more than a dozen visitor spots available to park in for the whole complex. Did I mention you have to register your car to park in these spots? A few of my friends cars have been towed because of the towing company PURE hires. It may be to increase safety but people prop the building entrance d... read more
Business response:
Hello, Thank you for providing us with your feedback and we’re sorry to hear of your frustrations. We wanted to clarify some of our community policies to clear up any confusion that may have occurred. We have 15 spaces available inside the gate for visitors. We implemented a policy that you must register for these spaces every 24 hours and the maximum stay is for 3 days consecutively, due to non-residents from surrounding areas parking on our community. It is a very simple process and should not take any more than a few min... read more
BEWARE Lived here for almost a year. Staff keeps being turned over. Car damage excessive in the parking garage from people who don't care. Maintenance is horrible... gas at my apartment has been turned off due to a "repair" for the last 5 days which means unless I want to microwave everything I eat, I have to spend money to eat out for breakfast and dinner. Grounds are poorly maintained - take a closer look and you will see all the water lines uncovered. "Secure"gates are left opened daily because they break down too much to... read more
Business response:
We're sorry to hear of your frustrations, and we'd appreciate the opportunity to speak with you in person. Please call or drop by the office at your earliest convenience to discuss your maintenance needs, so we may then work to remedy any outstanding issues right away. Unfortunately, the gas being shut off was out of our control and there are set procedures the City of Dallas and gas company must follow in order to safely reinstate gas service. We appreciate our residents' patience and understanding as the City and gas compa... read more
DO NOT SIGN A LEASE HERE I moved in the end of September 2017 and this complex claimed to be luxury living. It is so far from luxury. The hallways are always dirty and the walls are paper thin that you can hear everyone that walks by outside. I hear every footstep my above neighbor makes. It is so bad here that there isn’t even enough party spaces for residents. The flower beds are solid dirt because they don’t want to spend money on planting flowers. When you bring these issues up to management they could careless and all t... read more
Business response:
Here at PURE Farmers Market we strive to keep our community looking its best. Please call or drop by the office during business hours to speak with our community manager regarding any concerns you may have or feel free to email her directly at farmersmarket_mgr@pureapartments.com. We look forward to working together to improve your living experience! Sincerely, The Pure Farmers Market Team
Horrible Place to live Terrible place to live! Car break ins are a weekly event. Homeless walk right into complex and sleep on property. Residents are just rude, they yell at each other over parking sports, they will never say Hi or even look up from their phones. Forget about using the gym cause one resident thinks it is ok to run a personal training business in it. Floor and walls are paper thin. You can hear everything! No one and I mean no one picks up after their dogs so the place is littered in dog waste. People think ... read more
Business response:
Thank you for your feedback. We strive for an excellent living experience, here at Broadstone Farmers Market. We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expirations, but would love the opportunity to address your concerns in person. Please feel free to reach out to the management team at farmersmarket@allresco.com or at 214-571-9900. Thank you again!
Skyline Farmers Market has a 3.7 star rating with 405 reviews.
Skyline Farmers Market is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.