This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
2506 Hope Way Ln, Charlotte, NC, 28262, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | Closed |
Signed my lease with “year round pool” listed as an amenity. It wasn’t open all winter, ok, I can deal. It is now opening pool season and they are nowhere close to having it open. I asked if we would be reimbursed for not having any amenities and I was told no. We don’t actually pay for amenities they’re just a “bonus” yet the apartments with no amenities are much cheaper. We clearly all choose apartments based on amenities, location and price. This place is the same price or more as places who actually keep up with the prop... read more
Business response:
Hi Ally. I'm sorry for any confusion, but we do not advertise as having a year-round pool. Our swimming pools are generally open from Memorial Day to Labor day each summer. Please call the office at 980-785-0356 if you have any questions.
My favorite own one place to always forever stay is City Heights Magnolia Place Dale Street New Iberia Louisiana i would never ever kill
Horrible service. Roaches in the apartments. Leasing staff are a bunch of do-nothing fools. It claims to be a smoke-free community but now all my belongings smell like cigarette smoke because my neighbors smoke on their patios. There was a shooting at the pool where at least one person was shot. They have had continual problems with the pool, and when brought up with the staff they just say to contact the courtesy officer. The courtesy officer is never around when you need him, so there isn’t any security at the place. The m... read more
Business response:
Thank you Samuel for taking the time to give your feedback. Your feedback is very important to us and we would like to reach out for more info. Please give our Regional Director a call at (844) 215-4184 so we can talk through some of your issues.
I lived at Ascent at Mallard Creek for 16 months 9/2019 - 2/2021. Although the staff is mostly pleasant to work with and the ground are adequately maintained, be aware of the following: 1. Hard to get a staff member on the phone, if you have a need you’ll need to physically go to the office. 2. Some neighbors have dogs that bark literally all day, so if you work from home, have headphones. 3. If your are a late sleeper, good luck. Some neighbors (particularly one Mustang) have loud cars that they start up early and rev the ... read more
Business response:
Thank you Alex for taking the time to give your feedback. Your feedback is very important to us and helps us tailor our services to meet your needs. Please give us a call at (980) 785-0356 so we find a way to improve your overall experience.
This place was great to start out but went down hill quickly. The Assistant Managers were always friendly and helpful but the Manager wasn't. When I complained to corporate about the lack of security, the manager called me to tell me how I shouldn't have done that and proceeded to tell me that crime is everywhere. There are also "admin fees" for everything; rent, water, sewer, etc. I wouldn't recommend this place.
Business response:
Thank you John, we truly appreciate your honest feedback. We would like to learn more about your situation, so please call our office at (980) 785-0356.
Ascent at Mallard Creek Apartments has a 4.1 star rating with 201 reviews.
Ascent at Mallard Creek Apartments is closed now. It will open on Monday at 10:00 a.m.