This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
3201 N. Western Ave, Chicago, IL, 60618, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 07:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 07:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 07:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 08:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 08:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | Closed | |
| Sun | Closed |
Why has Aspen Dental closed temporarily the offices in Hobbs and Roswell, New Mexico. Are they stealing from the customers again, are they abusing the customers again, are they breaking the law again ASPEN DENTAL HAS PERFORMED MALPRACTICE ON ME, HAS STOLEN $11,000 FROM ME, AND HAS ABUSED ME SEVERELY ... I am a 78 year-old man with a disability that Aspen Dental is very aware of. They have routinely discriminated against me and bullied me In addition to the botched surgery and stolen $11,000 much of the significant abuse i... read more
False advertising and extremely questionable billing practices. In October 2025, Aspen Dental in Roscoe Village promoted a $29 comprehensive exam with X-rays for uninsured first-time patients. Their website clearly states that a comprehensive exam includes an oral cancer screening -- the main reason I scheduled the appointment for my uninsured son. When we checked in, I confirmed this, and the front desk assured me it was included. After the exam, I was pushed to authorize more than $5,000 in treatment. When I asked for an... read more
Business response:
We're very disappointed to hear this, Shellie. Our team would appreciate the opportunity to look into your experience further. Please give us a call at 1-844-296-0187, so we can address your concerns. -The Customer Service Team
ABSOLUTE SCAMMERS! I've been dealing with this dental office for over a year, and unfortunately, my experience has been extremely frustrating. They overcharged me for procedures despite them being in-network and obligated to follow the contractual rates provided by my insurance company. When I raised the issue, they refused to make adjustments and said they can charge whatever they want and my insurance doesn't have a right to tell them what to charge. I reported them to my insurance about 1month ago and they submitted an in... read more
Business response:
Sandra, this is not the experience we want for patients and we really appreciate you for taking a moment to share your feedback. We have read your review and will address your concerns with the team in Chicago, with an eye to improving patient experiences. Should you have any questions or need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to the team. -The Customer Service Team
Aspen advertised "same day" dentures.When I took my elderly husband in, they were kind. They looked at his dentures and when I asked for an estimate, they sent us to the "finance" person, who would "review options" with us. There were no options; dentures would take approximately one month, at a cost of $5,000, which they were happy to finance. Really encourage everyone NOT to use this chain, as they do not provide what they advertise, and seems to be taking advantage of people who might be desperate for dental care. GO ELSE... read more
Business response:
Hi Judith, thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We're truly sorry to hear that your experience didn't meet your expectations. Our team is committed to doing their best to support patients with the resources available. If you have any questions about your husband's treatment plan or the care he received, please don't hesitate to contact your local office for assistance. -The Customer Service Team
We will never use Aspen again. There were billing issues. They blamed DeltaDental Ins. We called delta dental and there was no information or claim filed. We had to pay the bill as it was going to collections and affect our son's credit (we switched from a pediatric dentist due to his age). Aspen billing isn't handeled in office;but, by cooperate office which convniently releases responsibility. DON'T GO TO Aspen Dental.
Business response:
We're truly sorry to hear you're experiencing trouble, Noel. Our dedicated billing support team is here to help and would be glad to assist you. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to them directly at 1-844-296-0187. - The Customer Service Team
Aspen Dental in Skokie did a good job but they started sending me new bills after a year that the job was done! We had an agreement and they were paid in full! They even charged my credit card to renew my membership without my permission! I had to cancel my credit card because they just charge what ever they want! Unbelievable!
Business response:
We’re so sorry to hear about the trouble you're having, Abbas. We have a dedicated team that would be happy to help with billing concerns. Please reach out to them directly at 1-844-296-0187. -The Customer Service Team
Anna with billing was the rudest person ever. This has been one of the worst dental experiences I've ever had. After a month of trying to get an appointment (for cleaning) I was finally seen--(for chipped filling) only to be shamed for not coming in sooner for my cleaning. The new doctor had no knowledge of my history, was rude, and completely dismissive of my concerns. Doctor must be new or inexperienced in patient communications. Refused to actually fix the problem and made me do X-rays and exam instead of fixing issue. L... read more
Business response:
We are really sorry to hear this and can understand your frustrations, Bill. Please reach out to our Customer Service team at 844-296-0187, so we can assist you in contacting the office. -The Customer Service Team
Had a scheduled appointment for months with the dental hygienist, and As I arrived they had informed me my appointment was cancelled because I didnt confirm my appointment through a text message! An appointment that was scheduled for months! because they decided to take someone else that they had instead! Wtf! Thanks anh!
Business response:
We are really sorry to hear this and can understand your frustrations, N V. We appreciate you for taking a moment to share your feedback. We wanted to let you know that we have read your review and will address concerns with the team in Chicago, with an eye to improving future patient experiences.
Extremely unprofessional, they have people unqualified to give financial information giving financial false financial information. Every time I'm in there I feel like I'm being robbed.
Business response:
We are really sorry to hear this and can understand your frustrations, Sholom. This is not the experience we want for our patients and we really appreciate you for taking a moment to share your feedback. We have read your review and will address your concerns with the team in Chicago, with an eye to improving patient experiences.
Aspen Dental - Chicago, IL (Roscoe Village) has a 4.2 star rating with 501 reviews.
Aspen Dental - Chicago, IL (Roscoe Village) is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.