This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Set in a multi-story tower, this oceanfront resort hotel is a 5-minute walk from Myrtle Beach Boardwalk, a 7-minute walk from the Skywheel Myrtle Beach and 1.6 miles from Broadway at the Beach shopping center. Amenities include an oceanfront pool, an indoor pool with a waterfall, indoor and outdoor hot tubs, a kids' pool and a lazy river.
1700 N Ocean Blvd, Myrtle Beach, SC, 29577, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 a.m. | |
Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 a.m. | |
Sun | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. |
Good. Would stay again. Room was clean but a bit outdated. Had an amazing oceanfront view! Main downfall was it was noisy, not sure if it was other guests being loud or what but we heard constant foot steps around us and during the morning hours there was lots of banging going on that woke us up. Also parking was the 2nd ( not the 1st closer one) parking lot located across the street. Not really ideal if you are traveling with someone who needs handicap parking. Was a bit pricey too be soo noisy and parking to be 2lots acros... read more
Business response:
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon!!
Very large room very comfortably, very large kitchen. Family loved it. Amenities where shut down due to covid so no fault of there’s. Staff was friendly parking was a little walk but not bad. Very close to Starbucks and your right on the beach. All and all was a great stay. Little older of a place but still clean and friendly.
Stay was not as comfortable as it was on previous stay
Business response:
Thank you for your review!
Surprise fees The hotel itself was not bad, it was clean and well kept. The location was great. But the service and surprise fees are the reason we will not be back. Having to pay a $45 non refundable security deposit when we checked in is a little ridiculous. You have my credit card information for incidentals. There is no reason for this fee. Also the front desk is only open from 9-5. So there is a lock box that you have to figure out if you get there between 4-5 pm. It’s all just too much and makes for a very stressful st... read more
Business response:
Hello Robin, We do require a Security Deposit for every guest. There are several different options to choose from that are refundable. We are sorry to hear the start of your vacation was a little stressful. However, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Awsome!! When we git there it was late so we did self check in. We didn't get the room we booked. But Maddie and Addison made sure we got what we paid for! Those young ladies were very Nice!! Even went to the old room personally to see if we lost a ID and found $20 and brought it to the new room we were in. Thanks Ladies!!!
Business response:
Thank you for your review, Takeya. We hope to see you again soon! Make sure you call us so we can ensure to give you the loyal customer discount!
Enjoyed having a two bedroom two bathroom condo on the beach.
Business response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
No bedding sheets or blankets or pillows also kitchen without much kitchen utensils
Business response:
Thank you for your review.
The property is very outdated! Not clean at all! There is no staff to accommodate any of your needs! I finally was able to reach the clerk after our first night and get moved to another room. It was ok but outdated and not very clean. I will never stay here again
Business response:
Thank you for your review.
I guess I would have to say if each unit is owned by different owners - the property need to discuss with the owners the need for keeping the units updated. The unit was relatively clean for a beachfront property (you can never truly clean sand away, that stuff stays with you forever) however walking into the unit where the cabinets are falling apart, the kitchenware is bent and warped, drawers don’t open, and the balcony door takes extra elbow grease to open and close. (We did call maintenance but they never showed). It was... read more
Business response:
Thank you for your review, Wilbert. We are sad to hear you were not all that pleased with your unit. If you wish to book again please give us a call directly so we are able to ensure you are in a newly updated condo.
Atlantica Resort has a 4.2 star rating with 2,031 reviews.
Atlantica Resort is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.