Elevation 3505 Apartments & Townhomes's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Elevation 3505 Apartments & Townhomes

3.7

About this business

Location details

3505 Redwine Rd, Atlanta, GA, 30344, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
3.7423 reviews
Select a rating
Ms T.'s profile image
Ms T. 
2 years ago

Crime ridden Do Not move here! Rude and non responsive staff, constant break-ins. My car has been broken into, the gates halfway work, a/c doesn’t work despite numerous requests for repair, walls are SUPER THIN you can and will hear EVERYTHING that your next door neighbor is doing. The grounds are dirty and constantly littered with trash! It’s disgusting. 

Business response:

Your review is very concerning for us. Please reach out to our property manager concerning this issue. I am unable to follow up with you as your name is hidden on Apartments.com. 

Vic A.'s profile image
Vic A. 
3 years ago

Unprofessional brush-off treatment I applied at Elevation 3505 in March but despite making the threshold I was denied the apartment based on income. I was told I would be refunded my application fees but I’m still yet to receive my refund. Currently, we’re now in August - 5 months later- and despite repeated payment requests I still have not got a refund. The leasing office at Elevation 3505 has been completely unavailable to answer my concerns. I have written several email reminders and inquiries with Zero responses. My pho... read more

Patrice L.'s profile image
Patrice L. 
6 years ago

Dream home turned to Declining Property I was so excited when I moved in here. The office staff was friendly and the property was well maintained. Recently property has changed management and is declining. The nicest leasing agent has departed and the new staff is not courteous. The townhouse style apartments are still attractive, but current management does not take pride in maintaining the community, amenities, or resident relationships. The main safety feature, our gated entry, has been broken for over two months now. The... read more

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We expect our staff to be courteous and knowledgeable, and want our residents to feel comfortable coming to them with any questions or concerns. We are sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience with our new management team. Please be assured that we want to address this effectively and make appropriate changes to our service and amenities to ensure your safety and to exceed your expectations. To help us understand the situation better, can you please email me... read more

Jada G.'s profile image
Jada G. 
7 years ago

Extremely rude staffing, disorderly, crime infested I hate that I have to write a horrible review for a place that I am CURRENTLY calling home. It’s rather embarrassing. I first signed a 13-month lease October 9th. One month later the break ins began. Camp Creek is a pretty “hot” area for break ins during the holidays but this was now entering our community. Fast forward to May, I started having a bug problem. My job takes me away from home often. Just thinking “We’re in Georgia, bugs happen” I sprayed and kept it moving. In... read more

Business response:

We regret any confusion with your lease dates and welcome feedback from our former residents as a learning opportunity. If you wish to discuss your issues with pests and move-out experience further, please contact us at customersatisfaction@stmkmgmt.com. We wish you well in your new home and thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. 

TSU_2015G. S.'s profile image
TSU_2015G. S. 
7 years ago

Milestone Management was Better Pros: Nice clean property, nice floor plans Cons: New staff has no urgency to response time to service request and are not very pleasant, there are two entrances/ exits but you can only use one ( very impractical), you can ONLY pay rent on the the 1st. The previous management allowed access online to pay sooner. Now you are forced to wait till the 1st. This is a HUGE INCONVENIENCE for the working class residents...especially those whom are on call doctors as myself, flight attendants or pilots... read more

Ginnette E.'s profile image
Ginnette E. 
10 years ago

LANDMARK IN A FEW WORDS This apartment complex is not all it seems to be. The property is not all that well kept up but for what i was paying for $725 i couldn't complain too much. You get what you pay for. The leasing office doesn't care about their tenants though. They believe money grows on trees and when you try to ask them for help or for more time with rent they charge you fees on top of fees. They do have property events every now and then but the property isn't a welcoming one... everything after the leasing office i... read more

Frequently asked questions about Elevation 3505 Apartments & Townhomes

How is Elevation 3505 Apartments & Townhomes rated?

Elevation 3505 Apartments & Townhomes has a 3.7 star rating with 423 reviews. 

When is Elevation 3505 Apartments & Townhomes open?

Elevation 3505 Apartments & Townhomes is closed now. It will open on Monday at 10:00 a.m.