This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
2100 Greenwood Dr, #120, Southlake, TX, 76092, United States
Get directionsForced service participation, no signs of work preformed. Extra unexplained charge to credit card. No reply when questioned.
Business response:
Hi DW, We appreciate you reaching out about your concerns, and we are eager to address them. Our system is unable to identify your account with only your initials, so please call our office at your earliest convenience. We are happy to arrange any necessary follow up treatments and review the billing on your account. Sincerely, Michelle B. Customer Relations Team
They have been double charging me for months. They claim they don't have my card number but a charge keeps appearing on my card and they withdraw from the checking account also..double charging. They claim it's someone else pulling a scam but the phone number on the charge with my bank is for FOX PEST! Beware of scams. I had to block them from charging my card because they wouldn't stop. They won't give me a credit and my bank only goes back 6 months. My son used his copy of my card for the first couple charges which I agree... read more
Business response:
Hi Kelly, We are sincerely sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you. I can assure you our intentions were never to overcharge you. Please reach out to our office at your earliest convenience to discuss this further. Sincerely, Kacie E. Customer Relations Team
Im stuck in some contract! They guaranteed they'd get rid of the mice...and they'd be here every 2 weeks ( OR SOONER) it's been over 9 weeks now... NO ONE has come out... I just found a roach climbing the walls and..... ready, I'm paying $75 PER MONTH for them to 'service my house' and get rid of the mice AND the bugs~ NOT COOL! I've got to find another company, I've been with Fox since April 2024... it's almost September.... STILL HAVE THE MICE! Still have bugs IN MY HOUSE! Horrible
Business response:
Hi Mary, We are sorry to hear that you were not impressed with the services and did not receive the quality of service you were hoping for. Please feel free to reach out at your earliest convenience and our representatives will be happy to help you. Sincerely, Kacie E. Customer Relations Team
I have had a rodent infestation within my home. The techs came out and put glue traps all over and that didn't work. The manager came by and could not find the access point at which the rodents came in but said the poop looked like squirrels and they did not cover squirrels. I had Paul look outside at the roof and he said he could not climb a ladder to get on top of the roof. So, even though I am 60 years old and a woman I told him I would climb on top of the roof because we thought there was an access point on the roof. It... read more
Business response:
Hi Jeanine, We are sorry to hear about your rodent infestation. Unfortunately we are not able to service squirrels. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Thank you for sharing your concerns. I will ensure that we discuss this with our team to help make this more clear. Sincerely, Kacie E. Customer Relations Team
Had Fox for approximately 2 1/2 years. The first year was fantastic, service techs were knowledgeable, courteous and took their time with the property. Once I went month to month, the techs became lazy, barely doing the minimum unless I asked them to do something. Then there is the pricing increase every 4 to 5 months. Decided to cancel and was told I would still have to pay because the next billing was less than 30 days but my next service was 45+ days away. I checked the contract and what they said did not align to their p... read more
Business response:
Hi Pete, We appreciate your feedback. We are sincerely sorry that after being with us for a while you have become unsatisfied. I am not able to find your account to look into this for you. Please reach out at your earliest convenience and our representatives will be happy to help you. Sincerely, Kacie E. Customer Relations Team
Stay far away from this company. They don't deliver but have no problem taking your money. They say they can came come out, but then tell you sorry but we need to move, then call you the day before, Again, we need to move. When you have bugs in your house and you have paid for their service they just don't deliver on their services. So stay away far away from them.
Business response:
Hi Kyle, We are sorry that you have not had a good experience. We would love to make this up to you. Please give us a call immediately and we will work to make this right. Sincerely, Kacie E. Customer Relations Team
I called them because we're having a rodent issue. Made an appointment for the following week. They called the next week saying they made a mistake and need to reschedule. Fine, mistakes happen. We rescheduled for the next week. They were suppose to be here between 1-3 today and said they'd call before arriving. It's now 3:15 and I've not heard from anyone. Meanwhile, who knows how many more rats have reproduced in my walls while I've waited for the last two weeks for them to show up. Now I'll have to wait another week or tw... read more
Business response:
Hi Danielle, we're sorry for the frustration you experienced, and we would love to make it up to you. I attempted to locate your account, but nothing in our system matches your Yelp name. It's possible that the account is under your landlord's name. Please call our office at your earliest convenience and ask to speak with our Office Manager, Mackenzie. She is expecting your call and will work to get you taken care of. Sincerely, Michelle B. Customer Success Team
Stay away from these guys, it's a terrible value, terrible company that then locks you into a contract with a 150 dollar cancellation fee for no reason. Save your money. Had them come out again, sprayed every nest except 1. But refuse to come back out. They love taking that money, but don't want to follow through with what they promise.
Business response:
Hi Kenny, we are sorry that you were not impressed with your first service. We appreciate you sharing your concerns with us so we could address them. After yesterday's follow up service, you should begin to see improvement. Keep in mind that some products are time-released and take up to 2 weeks for full effect. Please keep us informed about activity you are seeing and if any concerns arise. We are eager to deliver the results you are looking for. Sincerely, Michelle B. Customer Success Team
I absolutely do *not* recommend this company. One of their reps rang our doorbell today. The only reason I opened the door was that our yard man was outside mowing. (I thought maybe he had rung to ask us something.) There is a huge, prominent "No Soliciting" sign in block letters on a red background on our storm door. There's no way he didn't see it. I turned down his offer (to replace our current pest control that charges us maybe $150/year for their "affordable" service -- $80 for the first visit, then $37/month!) Th... read more
Business response:
Hi Jack, we apologize for our representatives disregarding your No Soliciting sign. We have shared your feedback with our Sales Manager so that he can address it with his team. We are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced. Sincerely, Michelle B. Customer Success Team
Fox Pest Control Southlake has a 4.8 star rating with 1,018 reviews.
Fox Pest Control Southlake is open now. It is open 24/7.